SOLR-9007: remove mention of managed_schema_configs
authorTimothy Potter <thelabdude@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:32:04 +0000 (11:32 -0600)
committerTimothy Potter <thelabdude@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:13:36 +0000 (12:13 -0600)
commit98204066d5fab74e0b214d8c8746acefc259974c
treeb741e702c40f5d9e7fc79c70737314d2a1fab6cd
parentb3fe7f70030024b2a87286dbb81c25d4701856bb
SOLR-9007: remove mention of managed_schema_configs
solr/CHANGES.txt
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/util/SolrCLI.java