SOLR-8677: Restrict creation of shards with invalid names
authoranshum <anshum@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:00:10 +0000 (14:00 -0800)
committeranshum <anshum@apache.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 23:18:44 +0000 (15:18 -0800)
commitd01230d6394b29fa6fd42377404c0c03d6e8a4d9
treee3366225eba7069c5ea84b3f70269c433339ebc9
parent8bcac81a219f685ea2e92901e9bec05954de90df
SOLR-8677: Restrict creation of shards with invalid names
solr/CHANGES.txt
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/core/CoreContainer.java
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/handler/admin/CollectionsHandler.java
solr/core/src/test/org/apache/solr/cloud/TestCollectionAPI.java
solr/core/src/test/org/apache/solr/handler/admin/CoreAdminHandlerTest.java
solr/solrj/src/java/org/apache/solr/client/solrj/request/CollectionAdminRequest.java
solr/solrj/src/java/org/apache/solr/client/solrj/request/CoreAdminRequest.java
solr/solrj/src/java/org/apache/solr/client/solrj/util/SolrIdentifierValidator.java [moved from solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/util/SolrIdentifierValidator.java with 58% similarity]
solr/solrj/src/test/org/apache/solr/client/solrj/request/TestCollectionAdminRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
solr/solrj/src/test/org/apache/solr/client/solrj/request/TestCoreAdmin.java