LUCENE-7360: Explanation.toHtml() is deprecated
authorAlan Woodward <romseygeek@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerAlan Woodward <romseygeek@apache.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:13:15 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commitd33ad81d69ed8f96a2e7b8b00f4616c979378cd4
tree2a9975c7e0ab5acdc241dee1db243e2c0a1f94c4
parenteaabb9dc77621cd9386a3b522f23280f52cbb5ce
LUCENE-7360: Explanation.toHtml() is deprecated
lucene/CHANGES.txt
lucene/core/src/java/org/apache/lucene/search/Explanation.java
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/response/transform/ExplainAugmenterFactory.java