SOLR-8677: Fix assert statement
authoranshum <anshum@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:43:56 +0000 (18:43 -0800)
committeranshum <anshum@apache.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:53:28 +0000 (23:53 -0800)
commite8acc04c68ac74ca5757285581c42457100c990c
treea96a449d6e88e5e5ab8c0d0a968c1b9e0c2ac84e
parent9b9a64a9d6a6b334c93ae18dbc8da534f4198b22
SOLR-8677: Fix assert statement
solr/solrj/src/test/org/apache/solr/client/solrj/request/TestCollectionAdminRequest.java