SOLR-8937: bin/post (SimplePostTool) should tell JDK to stream stdin instead of fully...
authorDavid Smiley <dsmiley@apache.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:51:57 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerDavid Smiley <dsmiley@apache.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:53:00 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
commitf488dfac9cc516a05044279b5aa7e1254d15fa77
treea0ee2723a7a5f7315d928a54498d3c040d5ef92f
parentaf8a9624178e5e62b652ce3799c6e705056a3ae8
SOLR-8937: bin/post (SimplePostTool) should tell JDK to stream stdin instead of fully buffer
(cherry picked from commit 037a403)
solr/CHANGES.txt
solr/core/src/java/org/apache/solr/util/SimplePostTool.java