SOLR-2199: DataImportHandler (DIH) JdbcDataSource supports multiple resultsets per...
authorMikhail Khludnev <mkhl@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:50:06 +0000 (23:50 +0300)
committerMikhail Khludnev <mkhl@apache.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:11:27 +0000 (00:11 +0300)
commitfce10ae1097fa7f764516f2b343365e86afc273d
tree2bf858aba6a44c559208fe3f5c0fcf64f855bac1
parent664e39292bd0a90ed6f20debc872ab74a1d7294f
SOLR-2199: DataImportHandler (DIH) JdbcDataSource supports multiple resultsets per query
solr/CHANGES.txt
solr/contrib/dataimporthandler/src/java/org/apache/solr/handler/dataimport/JdbcDataSource.java
solr/contrib/dataimporthandler/src/test/org/apache/solr/handler/dataimport/TestJdbcDataSource.java