marmotta.git
4 years agoMerge tag '3.4.0' master
Jakob Frank [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:31:12 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Merge tag '3.4.0'

[maven-release-plugin] copy for tag 3.4.0

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.4.0 3.4.0
Jakob Frank [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 3.4.0

4 years agoFix duplicate plugin-version in marmotta-installer
Jakob Frank [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Fix duplicate plugin-version in marmotta-installer

4 years agoAdd 3rd-party code from ostrich (abseil+gtest) to the NOTICE.txt
Jakob Frank [Tue, 1 May 2018 18:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Add 3rd-party code from ostrich (abseil+gtest) to the NOTICE.txt

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/marmotta into develop
Jakob Frank [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/marmotta into develop

4 years agoRemove some more unnecessary code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:06:52 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Remove some more unnecessary code

4 years agoRemove some more unnecessary code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:55:27 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Remove some more unnecessary code

4 years ago* Replace gtest with upstream version, including LICENSE header.
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
* Replace gtest with upstream version, including LICENSE header.
* Include absl library for faster and safer string operations.
* Update license headers where needed.
* Removed custom code replaced by absl.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/3.4.0-RCs' into develop
Jakob Frank [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/3.4.0-RCs' into develop

4 years agopre-release cleanup: update (c)-year to 2018
Jakob Frank [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
pre-release cleanup: update (c)-year to 2018

4 years agopre-release cleanup: remove extra repositories from ostrich
Jakob Frank [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
pre-release cleanup: remove extra repositories from ostrich

4 years agopre-release cleanup: shared version-number for blueprints
Jakob Frank [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
pre-release cleanup: shared version-number for blueprints

4 years agoMerge MARMOTTA-672: https support in client lib (#33)
Jakob Frank [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
Merge MARMOTTA-672: https support in client lib (#33)

This closes #33

4 years agotrying to get travis back working
Jakob Frank [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:43:27 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
trying to get travis back working

4 years agofixed RAT check (missing license headers in source files)
Jakob Frank [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:22:59 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
fixed RAT check (missing license headers in source files)

4 years agoupdate assembly-plugin
Jakob Frank [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:20:57 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
update assembly-plugin

4 years agoMARMOTTA-668: Updated and fixed the refpack-plugin
Jakob Frank [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 17:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
MARMOTTA-668: Updated and fixed the refpack-plugin

4 years agoupgraded apache parent pom
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 03:53:34 +0000 (19:53 -0800)] 
upgraded apache parent pom

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into MARMOTTA-672-https_support_in_client_lib MARMOTTA-672-https_support_in_client_lib 32/head 33/head 42/head
dglachs [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into MARMOTTA-672-https_support_in_client_lib

4 years agouncommented line for registering SSLConnectionSocketFactory with https
dglachs [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:58:02 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
uncommented line for registering SSLConnectionSocketFactory with https

4 years agoMARMOTTA_671: fixed redundant conditions
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:59:26 +0000 (19:59 -0800)] 
MARMOTTA_671: fixed redundant conditions

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into MARMOTTA-670_reversepropertyselector
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:01:37 +0000 (12:01 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into MARMOTTA-670_reversepropertyselector

4 years agoupdated my gpg key
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 03:12:45 +0000 (19:12 -0800)] 
updated my gpg key

5 years agoMARMOTTA-670: corrected call to rdfBackend.listSubjects
dglachs [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 09:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-670: corrected call to rdfBackend.listSubjects

5 years agoRemove support for RocksDB. Fixes #MARMOTTA-669 and avoids the need to clarify the...
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Remove support for RocksDB. Fixes #MARMOTTA-669 and avoids the need to clarify the licensing issues.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into 3.4.0-RCs 3.4.0-RCs
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into 3.4.0-RCs

5 years agoMARMOTTA-667: Merged patch by @luskaner on github, closes #30
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:33:22 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-667: Merged patch by @luskaner on github, closes #30

* luskaner/develop:
  Fixes 'the getContextIDs operation is not yet supported' because of outdated blueprints-graph-sail (2.4.0)

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoupgraded maven-dependency-plugin
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
upgraded maven-dependency-plugin

5 years agoquick solution for the installer
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 13:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
quick solution for the installer

5 years agoFixes 'the getContextIDs operation is not yet supported' because of outdated blueprin... 30/head
David Fernández [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Fixes 'the getContextIDs operation is not yet supported' because of outdated blueprints-graph-sail (2.4.0)

5 years agoMARMOTTA-428: merged patch by @acoburn without being actually checked from @westei...
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:22:06 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-428: merged patch by @acoburn without being actually checked from @westei, closes #22

* acoburn/marmotta-428:
  add OSGi support to ldcache and ldclient libraries

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: merged pr on github, closes #28
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: merged pr on github, closes #28

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoMARMOTTA-666: merged pr on github, closes #29
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-666: merged pr on github, closes #29

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoMARMOTTA-666: adapted PrefixCC test for only run when there is Internet access MARMOTTA-666_prefixcc_offline 29/head
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-666: adapted PrefixCC test for only run when there is Internet access

5 years agoMARMOTTA-666: extended prefix provider interface to allow pinging
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-666: extended prefix provider interface to allow pinging

5 years agoMARMOTTA-665: temporally disable some kiwi clustered tests to let 3.4.0 run
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-665: temporally disable some kiwi clustered tests to let 3.4.0 run

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: revisited functionality MARMOTTA-534_fix_login 28/head
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: revisited functionality

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: removed hardcoded password from the tests
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: removed hardcoded password from the tests

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: ignored new intergration test because an internal jboss issue
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:34:34 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: ignored new intergration test because an internal jboss issue

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: fixed issue of not loading password hash from plain password
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: fixed issue of not loading password hash from plain password

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: some clean-up and debugging
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: some clean-up and debugging

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: renamed legacy name
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:13:26 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: renamed legacy name

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: found the source!
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: found the source!

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: applied some TDD for helping to find the root cause of the issue
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 07:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: applied some TDD for helping to find the root cause of the issue

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: fixed realm name
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 07:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: fixed realm name

5 years agoMARMOTTA-534: temporally removed the users' uri resolution for fixing the multiple...
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:35:53 +0000 (08:35 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-534: temporally removed the users' uri resolution for fixing the multiple web service resolution issue

5 years agoMARMOTTA-657: Merged patch from @gmora1223 on github, closes #27
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 05:42:52 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-657: Merged patch from @gmora1223 on github, closes #27

Obtained from: gmora1223 <https://github.com/gmora1223/marmotta>

* gmora1223/MARMOTTA-657:
  Solved MARMOTTA-657 - SPARQL query GROUP BY with ORDER BY clause fails.

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoSolved MARMOTTA-657 - SPARQL query GROUP BY with ORDER BY clause fails. 27/head
gmora1223 [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 22:44:17 +0000 (17:44 -0500)] 
Solved MARMOTTA-657 - SPARQL query GROUP BY with ORDER BY clause fails.

When building a SQL query, GROUP BY statements allow aggregate functions. This was solved comparing if an statement from ORDER BY is not an aggregate funtion, then add if not continue.

Signed-off-by: Gustavo Mora <gmora1223@gmail.com>
5 years agoMARMOTTA-661: merged PR from @ajs6f on github, closes #25
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:12:20 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-661: merged PR from @ajs6f on github, closes #25

* ajs6f/MARMOTTA-661:
  MARMOTTA-661: Upgrade Jena dependency to 3.2.0

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoMARMOTTA-661: Upgrade Jena dependency to 3.2.0 25/head
ajs6f [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:26:16 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
MARMOTTA-661: Upgrade Jena dependency to 3.2.0

5 years agodeleted incorrect file
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 07:46:13 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
deleted incorrect file

5 years agoOstrich: reintroduce URI compression, this time properly, and add a test
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Ostrich: reintroduce URI compression, this time properly, and add a test

5 years agoOstrich: remove URI compression code, as it is currently not fully implemented
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:47:42 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Ostrich: remove URI compression code, as it is currently not fully implemented

5 years agoOstrich: remove URI compression code, as it is currently not fully implemented
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Ostrich: remove URI compression code, as it is currently not fully implemented

5 years agomore code hygiene, clean up redundant or unnecessary code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
more code hygiene, clean up redundant or unnecessary code

5 years agomore code hygiene, clean up redundant or unnecessary code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 12:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
more code hygiene, clean up redundant or unnecessary code

5 years agomore code hygiene, clean up redundant or unnecessary code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 12:19:09 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
more code hygiene, clean up redundant or unnecessary code

5 years ago* code style cleanups across the whole source code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 11:49:19 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
* code style cleanups across the whole source code
* test fixes

5 years agocode style cleanups across the whole source code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 18:41:20 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
code style cleanups across the whole source code

5 years agocode style cleanups across the whole source code
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
code style cleanups across the whole source code

5 years agoKiWi: code cleanups and improvements
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
KiWi: code cleanups and improvements

5 years agofix KiWiLoader for negative (BC) dates
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
fix KiWiLoader for negative (BC) dates

5 years agoOstrich Client: minor fix to conform to new gRPC API
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 12:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Ostrich Client: minor fix to conform to new gRPC API

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:45:21 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

5 years agoOstrich code improvements (well known URI compression etc)
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:45:05 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Ostrich code improvements (well known URI compression etc)

6 years agofixed broken test
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
fixed broken test

6 years agoback to stable version of jackson that comes with jr-objects supported
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:17:02 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
back to stable version of jackson that comes with jr-objects supported

6 years agofixed default sgvizler query
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:22:45 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
fixed default sgvizler query

6 years agoMARMOTTA-656: removed Content-Disposition header on HTML resuls
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:03:42 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-656: removed Content-Disposition header on HTML resuls

6 years agoadded both docker badges
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:49:08 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
added both docker badges

6 years agoadded docker badge
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:41:49 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
added docker badge

6 years agoMARMOTTA-651: added new tests, closes #23
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 08:13:57 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-651: added new tests, closes #23

* rob-metalinkage/develop:
  CONSTRUCT tests for MARMOTTA 651

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
6 years agoOstrich: C++14 has support for make_unique, remove custom version
Sebastian Schaffert [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Ostrich: C++14 has support for make_unique, remove custom version

6 years agoOstrich: add RocksDB dependency to Dockerfile
Sebastian Schaffert [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Ostrich: add RocksDB dependency to Dockerfile

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
Sebastian Schaffert [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:04:14 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agoOstrich: reorganize build targets for more efficient builds
Sebastian Schaffert [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Ostrich: reorganize build targets for more efficient builds

6 years agoOstrich:
Sebastian Schaffert [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Ostrich:
- separate RocksDB and LevelDB support
- refactor the whole persistence architecture to be more object oriented and easier to understand

6 years agoOstrich: use a thread pool instead of starting and stopping individual threads
Sebastian Schaffert [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:30:39 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Ostrich: use a thread pool instead of starting and stopping individual threads

6 years agouse C++14 optional as wildcard in Ostrich SPARQL
Sebastian Schaffert [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:53:40 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
use C++14 optional as wildcard in Ostrich SPARQL

6 years agoJava cleanups for KiWi SPARQL
Sebastian Schaffert [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:53:02 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Java cleanups for KiWi SPARQL

6 years agosupport for RocksDB as alternative to LevelDB
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 23:05:57 +0000 (01:05 +0200)] 
support for RocksDB as alternative to LevelDB

6 years agoCONSTRUCT tests for MARMOTTA 651 23/head
Rob Atkinson [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +1000)] 
CONSTRUCT tests for MARMOTTA 651

6 years agotuned travis memory settings
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 06:43:29 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
tuned travis memory settings

6 years agofix a couple of broken SPARQL tests
Sebastian Schaffert [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:29:44 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
fix a couple of broken SPARQL tests

6 years agoupdate SuperCSV version, maybe fixes bulk import for DBPedia
Sebastian Schaffert [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:54:07 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
update SuperCSV version, maybe fixes bulk import for DBPedia

6 years agosome minor version updates
Sebastian Schaffert [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:19:20 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
some minor version updates

6 years agoswitched to oracle's jdk at travis
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
switched to oracle's jdk at travis

6 years agoINFRA-12330: added license header to travis-ci config file to trigger the build there
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
INFRA-12330: added license header to travis-ci config file to trigger the build there

6 years agotrying to enable travis ci for building marmotta
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
trying to enable travis ci for building marmotta

6 years agoRevert "upgraded jackson"
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Revert "upgraded jackson"

This reverts commit d9e0231f3d820d355edc2ca1d4d577d0c4f565da.

6 years agoupgraded jackson
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:10:38 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
upgraded jackson

6 years agoupgraded resteasy
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
upgraded resteasy

6 years agoMARMOTTA-651: trying all alternatives in case jax-rs doesn't route to the expected...
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 07:58:57 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-651: trying all alternatives in case jax-rs doesn't route to the expected method

6 years agofix versions for experimental modules
Sebastian Schaffert [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 09:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
fix versions for experimental modules

6 years agonquads support in MarmottaLoader
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 21:49:00 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
nquads support in MarmottaLoader

6 years agoOstrich change only
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 21:48:22 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Ostrich change only

bug fixes:
- parser uses heap for buffer instead of stack

improvements:
- write batches to disk when a configurable threshold has been reached to avoid memory overflows
- optionally check if literal content is valid UTF8
- better error handling for parse errors

6 years agosupport nquads in ostrich
Sebastian Schaffert [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 10:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
support nquads in ostrich

6 years agoadd OSGi support to ldcache and ldclient libraries 22/head
Aaron Coburn [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 00:14:12 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
add OSGi support to ldcache and ldclient libraries

Addresses: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/MARMOTTA-428

6 years agoMARMOTTA-650: added delete context to the js client
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
MARMOTTA-650: added delete context to the js client

6 years agoclearer pull request title in the template
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:03:21 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
clearer pull request title in the template