maven-jdeprscan-plugin.git
9 months agoRemove duplicate code snippet, extract into method. master
Benjamin Marwell [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:13:59 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Remove duplicate code snippet, extract into method.

 - Convert line breaks to unix

9 months agoadd PR template.
Benjamin Marwell [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
add PR template.

9 months ago[MDEPSCAN-4] add github actions.
Benjamin Marwell [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0100)] 
[MDEPSCAN-4] add github actions.

13 months agoAdjust JDKs
rfscholte [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 08:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Adjust JDKs

14 months agoupdate CI url
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 11:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
update CI url

2 years agoupdate ASF CI url
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
update ASF CI url

2 years agoupdate ASF CI url
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
update ASF CI url

2 years agoREADME improvement
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:24:04 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
README improvement

2 years agoadded README
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 09:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
added README

2 years agofixed broken links (MPIR 3)
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 13:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
fixed broken links (MPIR 3)

2 years ago[MJDEPRSCAN-2] make build Reproducible
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 18:02:05 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
[MJDEPRSCAN-2] make build Reproducible

2 years agoUpdate parent to 33
rfscholte [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 13:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Update parent to 33

2 years agoswitch to asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild
rfscholte [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:33:31 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
switch to asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild

4 years ago[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1

4 years ago[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS

4 years ago[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:02:19 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space

4 years ago[MNGSITE-328] use sha1 checksum instead of md5
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 11 May 2018 13:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-328] use sha1 checksum instead of md5

4 years ago[MJDEPRSCAN-1] - Upgrade parent to 31
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:02:14 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
[MJDEPRSCAN-1] - Upgrade parent to 31

4 years agojdeprscan tool is introduced in JDK9, so maven-jdeprscan-plugin only works with JDK9+
rfscholte [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
jdeprscan tool is introduced in JDK9, so maven-jdeprscan-plugin only works with JDK9+

4 years agomoved to git
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:31:11 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
moved to git

4 years agoadded classical download.xml.vm
Herve Boutemy [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:47:16 +0000 (23:47 +0000)] 
added classical download.xml.vm

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1815637 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Scholte [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1815024 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeprscan-plugin-3.0.0-alpha-1 maven-jdeprscan-plugin-3.0.0-alpha-1
Robert Scholte [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 15:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-jdeprscan-plugin-3.0.0-alpha-1

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1815022 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoAdd documentation
Robert Scholte [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0000)] 
Add documentation

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1814359 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoImprove JDeprScanConsumer
Robert Scholte [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:41:02 +0000 (11:41 +0000)] 
Improve JDeprScanConsumer

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1812898 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoInitial commit maven-jdeprscan-plugin
Robert Scholte [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0000)] 
Initial commit maven-jdeprscan-plugin

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1812175 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68