maven-studies.git
2 years agoAdded GitHub metadata master
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 10:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Added GitHub metadata

4 years agoadded README explaining the orgnization of Maven Studies
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
added README explaining the orgnization of Maven Studies