maven-war-plugin.git
3 months ago[MWAR-453] Require Java 8 master
Sylwester Lachiewicz [Wed, 18 May 2022 20:34:05 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
[MWAR-453] Require Java 8

4 months ago[MWAR-452] One page about Skinny WARs
Slawomir Jaranowski [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 17:08:33 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
[MWAR-452] One page about Skinny WARs

5 months ago[MWAR-454] Upgrade Parent to 36
Slawomir Jaranowski [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 16:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
[MWAR-454] Upgrade Parent to 36

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master
Dennis Lundberg [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/update-plugin' 22/head
Dennis Lundberg [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/update-plugin'

5 months agoMerge pull request #20 from apache/update-plugin
Dennis Lundberg [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from apache/update-plugin

[MWAR-444] Update plugin (requires Maven 3.2.5+)

5 months agoUpdate maven-shared-utils to version 3.3.4.
Dennis Lundberg [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Update maven-shared-utils to version 3.3.4.

5 months agoFix suggestions from code review by @michael-o.
Dennis Lundberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 14:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Fix suggestions from code review by @michael-o.

5 months ago[MWAR-450] ISO-8859-1 properties files get changed into UTF-8 when filtered.
Dennis Lundberg [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:38:16 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
[MWAR-450] ISO-8859-1 properties files get changed into UTF-8 when filtered.

8 months agoAdd Shared GitHub Actions
Slawomir Jaranowski [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 14:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Add Shared GitHub Actions

9 months ago(doc) javadoc fixes
Sylwester Lachiewicz [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0100)] 
(doc) javadoc fixes

9 months ago(doc) update plugins to improve javadoc/site generation
Sylwester Lachiewicz [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
(doc) update plugins to improve javadoc/site generation

11 months agoUpdate plugin 20/head
Tamas Cservenak [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Update plugin

Move maven to proper scope, update dependencies,
remove unused ones.

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 09:31:59 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.3.2 maven-war-plugin-3.3.2
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 09:31:48 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.3.2

12 months agoupdate CI url
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 08:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
update CI url

12 months ago[MWAR-439] protect against unexpected null value
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
[MWAR-439] protect against unexpected null value

14 months agoupdate CI url
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
update CI url

16 months ago[MWAR-441] add outdatedCheckPath=/ to cover everything in the web app
Scott Kurz [Thu, 6 May 2021 15:49:36 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
[MWAR-441] add outdatedCheckPath=/ to cover everything in the web app

19 months agofix: update Groovy to 2.4.21
Sylwester Lachiewicz [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
fix: update Groovy to 2.4.21

19 months agoBump junit from 4.13 to 4.13.1
Sylwester Lachiewicz [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Bump junit from 4.13 to 4.13.1

2 years agoupdate ASF CI url
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 08:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
update ASF CI url

2 years agoupdate ASF CI url
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 07:49:20 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
update ASF CI url

2 years agoadd Reproducible Builds ok badge
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 17:14:17 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
add Reproducible Builds ok badge

2 years agoAvoid resource leak from class loader (#16)
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0000)] 
Avoid resource leak from class loader (#16)

* close ClassLoader

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from apache/depre
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 11:14:43 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #17 from apache/depre

fix deprecation

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from apache/31
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:35:12 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #18 from apache/31

[MWAR-438] update minimum Maven version to 3.1.0

2 years agoupdate minimum Maven version to 3.1.0 18/head
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:14:19 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
update minimum Maven version to 3.1.0

2 years agoExplicitly declare dependencies (#14)
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 13:20:44 +0000 (09:20 -0400)] 
Explicitly declare dependencies (#14)

* declare dependencies

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from apache/gen
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 13:19:18 +0000 (09:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #15 from apache/gen

remove unused method

2 years agofix deprecation 17/head
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:33:24 +0000 (08:33 -0400)] 
fix deprecation

2 years agoremove unused method 15/head
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:18:26 +0000 (08:18 -0400)] 
remove unused method

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 06:09:38 +0000 (08:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.3.1 maven-war-plugin-3.3.1
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 06:09:23 +0000 (08:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.3.1

2 years ago[MWAR-433] add outdatedCheckPath parameter with WEB-INF/lib/ default
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 21:02:16 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
[MWAR-433] add outdatedCheckPath parameter with WEB-INF/lib/ default

2 years agoremoved unused import
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 21:00:29 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
removed unused import

2 years agoclear up deprecations and resource leaks (#13)
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 12:08:52 +0000 (08:08 -0400)] 
clear up deprecations and resource leaks (#13)

2 years ago[MWAR-436] use outputTimestamp for jar created by archiveClasses
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 16:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
[MWAR-436] use outputTimestamp for jar created by archiveClasses

2 years agorefactor outdated resource management internal API
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 15:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
refactor outdated resource management internal API

2 years ago[MWAR-434] remove jar created by archiveClasses from outdated files
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
[MWAR-434] remove jar created by archiveClasses from outdated files

2 years ago[MWAR-45] add an IT testing archiveClasses result
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 09:23:44 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
[MWAR-45] add an IT testing archiveClasses result

2 years ago[MWAR-434] add debug message when deleting resource expected outdated
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 21:25:54 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
[MWAR-434] add debug message when deleting resource expected outdated

2 years agoupdate dependencies: commons-io, plexus-interpolation, and plexus-archiver (#12)
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 22:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
update dependencies: commons-io, plexus-interpolation, and plexus-archiver (#12)

2 years agodocs: 3.0 has been out for long enough to be the default
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:37:57 +0000 (06:37 -0400)] 
docs: 3.0 has been out for long enough to be the default

@hboutemy

2 years agoignore backup versions file
Elliotte Rusty Harold [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 17:31:44 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
ignore backup versions file

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:50:15 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.3.0 maven-war-plugin-3.3.0
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:49:58 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.3.0

2 years agofixed misc syntax color issues
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:49:25 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
fixed misc syntax color issues

2 years agoavoid syntax color when not useful
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:41:24 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
avoid syntax color when not useful

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from pzygielo/mwar-430
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #8 from pzygielo/mwar-430

[MWAR-430] Discover Jakarta Servlet API as excuse for not having web.xml

2 years ago[MWAR-430] Discover Jakarta Servlet API as excuse for not having web.xml 8/head
Piotrek Żygieło [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:11:04 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
[MWAR-430] Discover Jakarta Servlet API as excuse for not having web.xml

- Use MWAR-396_servlet30 as IT for this issue
- Extract method to check for Servlet 3.0+
- Extract method to check for class
- Check for Jakarta annotation as well
- Require at least JDK8 to use jakarta servlet API

2 years ago[MWAR-432] support Reproducible war creation based on outputTimestamp
Hervé Boutemy [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 19:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
[MWAR-432] support Reproducible war creation based on outputTimestamp

2 years agoREADME improvement
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
README improvement

2 years agofixed broken links (MPIR 3)
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 13:14:51 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
fixed broken links (MPIR 3)

2 years agoadded ASF GitHub config
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 10:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
added ASF GitHub config

2 years agoadded ASF Jira badge
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
added ASF Jira badge

2 years agofixed link to doc
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 14:58:47 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
fixed link to doc

2 years agofixed link to mailing lists
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 14:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
fixed link to mailing lists

2 years ago[MWAR-431] make build Reproducible
Hervé Boutemy [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 21:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
[MWAR-431] make build Reproducible

2 years agoClean up code
rfscholte [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Clean up code

2 years agoUse java7 features
Turbanov Andrey [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 11:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
Use java7 features

2 years ago[MWAR-352] web.xml not being replaced by plugin configuration
rfscholte [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 14:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
[MWAR-352] web.xml not being replaced by plugin configuration

2 years agoPull failOnMissingWebXml up (from WarMojo to AbstractWarMojo). Propagate failOnMissin...
Andre Tadeu de Carvalho [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0200)] 
Pull failOnMissingWebXml up (from WarMojo to AbstractWarMojo). Propagate failOnMissingWebXml from AbstractWarMojo to WarProjectPackagingTask::handleDeploymentDescriptors and use it to check if it is false when webXml was set, but is not found.

2 years ago[MWAR-375] Remove the useCache with it's implementation
rfscholte [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 19:55:12 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
[MWAR-375] Remove the useCache with it's implementation

2 years ago[MWAR-427] WAR plugin includes the same artifact twice if used without clean
rfscholte [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
[MWAR-427] WAR plugin includes the same artifact twice if used without clean

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Thu, 23 May 2019 17:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.3 maven-war-plugin-3.2.3
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Thu, 23 May 2019 17:47:29 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.3

3 years ago[MWAR-425] - Upgrade plexus-utils to 3.2.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 11 May 2019 14:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
[MWAR-425] - Upgrade plexus-utils to 3.2.0

3 years ago[MWAR-424] - Upgrade maven-archiver to 3.4.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 11 May 2019 13:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
[MWAR-424] - Upgrade maven-archiver to 3.4.0
 o Fixed IT's which relied on "Created-By" in MANIFEST.MF
   Removed deprecated IMPLEMENTATION_VENDOR_ID in MANIFEST

3 years ago[MWAR-423] - Upgrade plexus-archiver to 4.1.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
[MWAR-423] - Upgrade plexus-archiver to 4.1.0

3 years ago[MWAR-371] Overlays break first-win rule for web resource with target path ending...
Andre Tadeu de Carvalho [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:25:37 +0000 (13:25 -0200)] 
[MWAR-371] Overlays break first-win rule for web resource with target path ending with '/'

4 years agoupgraded parent POM from 32 to 33
Hervé Boutemy [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:32:19 +0000 (01:32 +0200)] 
upgraded parent POM from 32 to 33

4 years agoswitch to asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild
rfscholte [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 17:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
switch to asfMavenTlpPlgnBuild

4 years ago[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
[MPOM-205] use sha512 checksums instead of sha1

4 years ago[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS
Hervé Boutemy [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-341] use https for sigs, hashes and KEYS

4 years ago[MWAR-419] - Upgrade maven-plugins parent to version 32
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:36:35 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
[MWAR-419] - Upgrade maven-plugins parent to version 32

4 years agoFixed link to mailing list.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 09:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Fixed link to mailing list.

4 years ago[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space
Hervé Boutemy [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
[INFRA-16467] move components documentation out of CMS space

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 17:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.2 maven-war-plugin-3.2.2
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 17:26:57 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.2

4 years ago[MWAR-303] - filtering of ${project.developers[0].id} does not work
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 10:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
[MWAR-303] - filtering of ${project.developers[0].id} does not work

4 years ago[MWAR-417] - Upgrade to plexus-interpolation to version 1.25
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 10:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
[MWAR-417] - Upgrade to plexus-interpolation to version 1.25

4 years agoRevert "[MWAR-317] - Upgrade to plexus-interpolation to version 1.25"
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 10:11:24 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Revert "[MWAR-317] - Upgrade to plexus-interpolation to version 1.25"

This reverts commit bfb0e59bc782474a3c87a60d09aebf48a7452386.

Unfortunately used the wrong JIRA reference.

4 years ago[MWAR-317] - Upgrade to plexus-interpolation to version 1.25
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 08:56:39 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
[MWAR-317] - Upgrade to plexus-interpolation to version 1.25

4 years agoAdded Github Documentation.
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 13 May 2018 07:48:49 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Added Github Documentation.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 9 May 2018 18:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.1 maven-war-plugin-3.2.1
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Wed, 9 May 2018 18:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.1

4 years ago[MWAR-416] - Upgrade plexus-archiver to 3.6.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 6 May 2018 13:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
[MWAR-416] - Upgrade plexus-archiver to 3.6.0

4 years ago[MNGSITE-332] - Changed download templates of plugins not to reference .md5 anymore
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:06:02 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
[MNGSITE-332] - Changed download templates of plugins not to reference .md5 anymore

4 years ago[MWAR-413] - Upgrade xstream to 1.4.10
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 17:19:34 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
[MWAR-413] - Upgrade xstream to 1.4.10

4 years ago[MWAR-414] - Upgrade mave-surefire/failsafe-plugin 2.21.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 17:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
[MWAR-414] - Upgrade mave-surefire/failsafe-plugin 2.21.0

4 years ago[MWAR-401] - Upgrade the WAR lifecycle to use the maven-compiler-plugin 3.7.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 20:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
[MWAR-401] - Upgrade the WAR lifecycle to use the maven-compiler-plugin 3.7.0

4 years ago[MWAR-412] - Upgrade parent to 31
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 22:33:31 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
[MWAR-412] - Upgrade parent to 31

4 years agomoved to git
Hervé Boutemy [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:31:11 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
moved to git

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1810219 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.0 maven-war-plugin-3.2.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:47:11 +0000 (15:47 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release maven-war-plugin-3.2.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1810217 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[MWAR-407] Binary files are modified during web.xml filtering; revert MWAR-404
Michael Osipov [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0000)] 
[MWAR-407] Binary files are modified during web.xml filtering; revert MWAR-404

This is a regression caused by MWAR-404 and therefore needs to be reverted for now.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1809790 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[MWAR-410] Upgrade plexus-utils to version 3.1.0
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:33:08 +0000 (10:33 +0000)] 
[MWAR-410] Upgrade plexus-utils to version 3.1.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1806347 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[MWAR-409] Upgrade maven-archiver to 3.2.0 / plexus-archiver 3.5
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0000)] 
[MWAR-409] Upgrade maven-archiver to 3.2.0 / plexus-archiver 3.5
 o Upgraded maven-archiver to 3.2.0
 o Upgraded plexus-archiver to 3.5
   Means in consequence to life the JDK minimum to JDK 7.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1805545 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Karl Heinz Marbaise [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/maven/plugins/trunk@1792673 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68