metamodel.git
4 years agoMETAMODEL-35: Improved paged queries on DB2 by carrying ORDER BY clause 4.0.x
Gagan Deep Juneja [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-35: Improved paged queries on DB2 by carrying ORDER BY clause
to OVER function.

4 years agoMETAMODEL-34: Removed non-bundled dependencies' licenses from LICENSE
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:21:13 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-34: Removed non-bundled dependencies' licenses from LICENSE
file

4 years agoMETAMODEL-32: Fixed thread safety of XlsxSpreadsheetReaderDelegate
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:38:09 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-32: Fixed thread safety of XlsxSpreadsheetReaderDelegate

4 years agoMETAMODEL-33: Limited the exclusion of rat plugin. Added license headers
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-33: Limited the exclusion of rat plugin. Added license headers
to integrationtest classes.

4 years agoremoved release-specific tag information in <scm> section
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:10:03 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
removed release-specific tag information in <scm> section

4 years agoUpdated versions from 4.0.0-incubating to 4.0.1-incubating-SNAPSHOT
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0100)] 
Updated versions from 4.0.0-incubating to 4.0.1-incubating-SNAPSHOT

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating
ankitkumar2711 [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
ankitkumar2711 [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:08:31 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating
ankitkumar2711 [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:08:22 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating

4 years agoSetting a fixed timestamp in the test case as with different timezones
ankitkumar2711 [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Setting a fixed timestamp in the test case as with different timezones
the old way of getting time from a Date variable was failing.

4 years agoFixing test failure on MacOS due to time difference.
ankitk [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:03:05 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Fixing test failure on MacOS due to time difference.

4 years agoAdding Readme.txt with build instructions.
ankitkumar2711 [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:57:23 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Adding Readme.txt with build instructions.

4 years agoFixing test failures due to time differences in DateUtils seen on MacOS.
ankitkumar2711 [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Fixing test failures due to time differences in DateUtils seen on MacOS.

4 years agoAdded the disclaimer file.
ankitkumar2711 [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Added the disclaimer file.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel
ankitkumar2711 [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:39:19 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel

4 years agoAdding the DEPENDENCIES exclude for RAT plugin.
ankitkumar2711 [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 13:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Adding the DEPENDENCIES exclude for RAT plugin.

4 years agoMETAMODEL-30: Fixed
kaspers [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-30: Fixed

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.0.0-incubating

5 years agoMETAMODEL-29: Fixed issue with interface returned by CreateTable builder
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-29: Fixed issue with interface returned by CreateTable builder
class.

5 years agoRemoved xml exclude from RAT plugin execution.
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Removed xml exclude from RAT plugin execution.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel

5 years agoSetting the version to be 4.0.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Setting the version to be 4.0.0-incubating-SNAPSHOT

5 years agoUpdated changes.txt in terms of formatting (no tabs or newlines) and a
kaspers [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Updated changes.txt in terms of formatting (no tabs or newlines) and a
few missing words.

5 years agoModified changes.txt as per comments received from group members.
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Modified changes.txt as per comments received from group members.

5 years agoFixing licenses for 3rd party libraries, fixed the pom.xml files for
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Fixing licenses for 3rd party libraries, fixed the pom.xml files for
apache header.

5 years agoExclusions in RAT plugin.
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Exclusions in RAT plugin.

5 years agoAdding the Changes file
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Adding the Changes file

5 years agoAdded the SCM additional tags.
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Added the SCM additional tags.

5 years agoRemoving the gpg-plugin as it is defined in the parent pom under the
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Removing the gpg-plugin as it is defined in the parent pom under the
release profile.

5 years agoRemoved the specific version defined and using now the parent pom's
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:37:13 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Removed the specific version defined and using now the parent pom's
version.

5 years agoAdded checksum and gpg plugin
ak.ankitkumar@gmail.com [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Added checksum and gpg plugin

5 years agoMETAMODEL-26: Patch to allow custom Salesforce.com endpoint URL
Harel E. [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-26: Patch to allow custom Salesforce.com endpoint URL

5 years agoFixed failing unittests from previous patches.
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Fixed failing unittests from previous patches.

5 years agoApplying patch for getting rid of deprecated "_items" field in
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
Applying patch for getting rid of deprecated "_items" field in
DefaultRow

5 years agoFix for bug in Salesforce DATE object formatting/parsing
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:00:39 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Fix for bug in Salesforce DATE object formatting/parsing

5 years agoMETAMODEL-10: Removed 'access' module from Apache MetaModel.
kaspers [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:44:04 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-10: Removed 'access' module from Apache MetaModel.

5 years agoUpgraded Apache POI dependency to v. 3.9
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:58:45 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Upgraded Apache POI dependency to v. 3.9

5 years agoMETAMODEL-4: Ensured that getParentPath(...) would return properly in
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-4: Ensured that getParentPath(...) would return properly in
case of root file paths ("/foo" or "c:\\foo").

5 years agoMETAMODEL-4: Added capability to parse column and table paths with
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-4: Added capability to parse column and table paths with
quoted elements in the path.

5 years agoMETAMODEL-4: Added ResourceUtils for getting parent paths of resources.
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-4: Added ResourceUtils for getting parent paths of resources.

5 years agoMETAMODEL-4: Using folder name as schema name for CSV and Fixed Width
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-4: Using folder name as schema name for CSV and Fixed Width
file modules

5 years agoMETAMODEL-9: SalesforceDataSet is throwing exception for insert sql of
Balendra Singh [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-9: SalesforceDataSet is throwing exception for insert sql of
record having date/time.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 13:05:51 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel

5 years agoMerge branch 'csv-improvements'
unknown [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'csv-improvements'

5 years agoMinor code beautification
kaspers [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Minor code beautification

5 years agoDecreased overhead of SingleLineCsvRow by avoid the inner LazyRef.
kaspers [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Decreased overhead of SingleLineCsvRow by avoid the inner LazyRef.

5 years agoFixed unittest coverage of new Single-Line CSV dataset.
kaspers [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Fixed unittest coverage of new Single-Line CSV dataset.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel...
kaspers [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:50:27 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel.git into csv-improvements

5 years agoAdded LICENSE and NOTICE files.
kaspers [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 11:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Added LICENSE and NOTICE files.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel.git
kasper [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel.git

5 years agoApplied patch for 'SFDC updates throw exception when no records
kaspers [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Applied patch for 'SFDC updates throw exception when no records
impacted'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel...
unknown [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-metamodel into csv-improvements

5 years agoUpgraded version to 4.0-SNAPSHOT to avoid any version conflicts with the
kaspers [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
Upgraded version to 4.0-SNAPSHOT to avoid any version conflicts with the
eobjects.org trunk codebase

5 years agoFixed ordering of value array in SingleLineCsvRow.
kaspers [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Fixed ordering of value array in SingleLineCsvRow.

5 years agoPerformance improvement to CSV reading when values are only single line
kaspers [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 08:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Performance improvement to CSV reading when values are only single line
based.

5 years agoMade column super type final - it never changes.
kasper [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Made column super type final - it never changes.

5 years agoFixed Salesforce.com UPDATE semantics error when updated ID does not
kaspers [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Fixed Salesforce.com UPDATE semantics error when updated ID does not
exist.

5 years agoMerged branch 'namespace-rename'
kaspers [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Merged branch 'namespace-rename'

5 years agoFixed usage of 'org.eobjects' namespace to 'org.apache' in xml files and
kaspers [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:09:50 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Fixed usage of 'org.eobjects' namespace to 'org.apache' in xml files and
site content.

5 years agoAdded a utility ObjectInputStream for deserializing legacy
kaspers [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Added a utility ObjectInputStream for deserializing legacy
org.eobjects.metamodel objects.

5 years agoRenamed all import and package statements from 'org.eobjects' to
kaspers [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:13:28 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Renamed all import and package statements from 'org.eobjects' to
'org.apache'.

5 years agoHard rename of all 'org/eobjects' folders to 'org/apache'.
kaspers [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:47:00 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
Hard rename of all 'org/eobjects' folders to 'org/apache'.

5 years agoImproved fluent Query builder API by adding string parameter based
kaspers [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Improved fluent Query builder API by adding string parameter based
methods for joining

5 years agoUpdated POMs with new apache.org-based groupId and apache dev
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Updated POMs with new apache.org-based groupId and apache dev
infrastructure

5 years agoFixed charset issue caused by converting licenses.
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:02:18 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Fixed charset issue caused by converting licenses.

5 years agoReplaced LGPL header with Apache2 header
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Replaced LGPL header with Apache2 header

5 years agoAdded .gitignore for JDBC test artifact files.
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Added .gitignore for JDBC test artifact files.

5 years agoFixed salesforce.com unittest issues.
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
Fixed salesforce.com unittest issues.
Fixed unclosed resources in unittests (eclipse compiler warnings)

5 years agoBackported fix for eobjects Ticket #1140
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Backported fix for eobjects Ticket #1140

5 years agoBackported fix for eobjects Ticket #1141
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Backported fix for eobjects Ticket #1141

5 years agoBackported fix for eobjects Ticket #1145
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Backported fix for eobjects Ticket #1145

5 years agoBackported fix for eobjects Ticket #1146
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:10:35 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Backported fix for eobjects Ticket #1146

5 years agoBackported fix for eobjects Ticket #1131
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Backported fix for eobjects Ticket #1131

5 years agoAdded git ignore to submodule folders.
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Added git ignore to submodule folders.

5 years agoAdded .gitignore for submodule folders.
kaspers [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Added .gitignore for submodule folders.

5 years agoAdded git ignore for typical eclipse files.
kaspersor [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Added git ignore for typical eclipse files.

5 years agoRemoved dbase module from Apache MetaModel source. git-svn
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:35:01 +0000 (20:35 +0000)] 
Removed dbase module from Apache MetaModel source.

5 years agoCreating a branch that will be the source of the new Apache managed source control...
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:32:07 +0000 (20:32 +0000)] 
Creating a branch that will be the source of the new Apache managed source control management for MetaModel.