metamodel.git
2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.0 MetaModel-4.5.0
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.0

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md with version number 4.5.0
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
Updated CHANGES.md with version number 4.5.0

2 years agoMETAMODEL-220: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-220: Fixed

Fixes #79

2 years agoMETAMODEL-219: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-219: Fixed

Fixes #78

2 years agoMETAMODEL-218: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-218: Fixed

Fixes #76

2 years agoAdded line about METAMODEL-205 in CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Added line about METAMODEL-205 in CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-195: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-195: Fixed

Fixes #70

2 years agoAdded line about the new neo4j module to CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Added line about the new neo4j module to CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-216: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-216: Fixed

Fixes #74

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:31:46 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-215: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-215: Fixed

Fixes #75

2 years agoMerging Neo4j module (query-only)
Tomasz Guzialek [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Merging Neo4j module (query-only)

2 years agoMETAMODEL-212: Fixed
Dennis Du Krøger [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-212: Fixed

Fixes #67

2 years agoMETAMODEL-15: Fixed query parsing for table names
Ashwin Rayaprolu [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:27:49 +0000 (08:27 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-15: Fixed query parsing for table names

Fixes #72

2 years agoFixes #73
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:19:21 +0000 (08:19 +0100)] 
Fixes  #73

2 years agoMETAMODEL-211: Fixed
Mykhailo Kozik [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:18:31 +0000 (08:18 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-211: Fixed

2 years agoMETAMODEL-207: Updated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:16:51 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-207: Updated CHANGES.md

Fixes #71

2 years agoMETAMODEL-207: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-207: Fixed

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.1 MetaModel-4.4.1
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:36:14 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.1

2 years agoMETAMODEL-204: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-204: Fixed
Fixes #66

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.1
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.1

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md prior to release
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
Updated CHANGES.md prior to release

2 years agoMETAMODEL-203: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-203: Fixed
Fixes #64

2 years agoFixes #65: Build/Travis improvements
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:09:55 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Fixes #65: Build/Travis improvements

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md with recently merged patches
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
Updated CHANGES.md with recently merged patches

2 years agoMETAMODEL-200: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-200: Fixed
Fixes #62

2 years agoMETAMODEL-199: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 14:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-199: Fixed
Fixes #63

2 years agoMETAMODEL-197: Fixed
Dennis Du Krøger [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-197: Fixed

Fixes #61

2 years agoMETAMODEL-144: Fixed - Added binary packaging of MetaModel.
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-144: Fixed - Added binary packaging of MetaModel.
Fixes #60

2 years agoMETAMODEL-198: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-198: Fixed
Closes #59

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.0 MetaModel-4.4.0
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.0

2 years agoMade excel test suite never use a file under source control.
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:40:31 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Made excel test suite never use a file under source control.

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-194: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:15:40 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-194: Fixed
Fixes #57

2 years agoMETAMODEL-192: Fixed scalar datatype-conversion functions
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-192: Fixed scalar datatype-conversion functions
Fixes #55

2 years agoCloses #17
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Closes #17

2 years agoCloses #49
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:05:27 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Closes #49

2 years agoReverted changes to FileHelper to avoid file-locking
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:25:26 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Reverted changes to FileHelper to avoid file-locking

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-187: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 12:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-187: Fixed
Fixes #56
Closer #49

2 years agoMETAMODEL-182: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-182: Fixed
Fixes #53

2 years agoMETAMODEL-157: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-157: Fixed
Fixes #52

2 years agoMETAMODEL-191: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:01:18 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-191: Fixed
Fixes #51

2 years agoMETAMODEL-190: Fixed
Davide Consonni [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:47:16 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-190: Fixed
Fixes #54

2 years agoMETAMODEL-188: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-188: Fixed
Fixes #47

2 years agoMETAMODEL-184: Use missing and exists filters for null comparisons
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-184: Use missing and exists filters for null comparisons

Fixes #48

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:15:54 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.0-RC1 MetaModel-4.4.0-RC1
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:12:13 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.4.0-RC1

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Alberto Rodriguez [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 06:19:24 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

Fixes #43

2 years ago#METAMODEL-172: Fixed
Alberto Rodriguez [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 06:16:33 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
#METAMODEL-172: Fixed

2 years agoMETAMODEL-177: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:12:39 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-177: Fixed

Fixes #46

2 years agoMETAMODEL-179: Fixed
Tomasz Guzialek [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:58:35 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-179: Fixed

Fixes #44

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into METAMODEL-176
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:38:41 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into METAMODEL-176

2 years agoFixes #42
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Fixes #42

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:27:51 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

Fixes #41

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-176
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-176

2 years agoMETAMODEL-171: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:24:21 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-171: Fixed

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-173
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-173

2 years agoMETAMODEL-178: Fixed
Alberto Rodriguez [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:59:25 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-178: Fixed
Fixes #34

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md
Fixes #40

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into METAMODEL-173
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into METAMODEL-173

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md
Fixes #39

2 years agoMETAMODEL-173: Updated SpringResource as well
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-173: Updated SpringResource as well

2 years agoMETAMODEL-176: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-176: Fixed

Also added DataSet.close() to a few places where it was giving log
warnings during build/test

2 years agoUpdated "Java 6" to "Java 7" in pom comment
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 07:11:35 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
Updated "Java 6" to "Java 7" in pom comment

2 years agoMETAMODEL-173: Changed CsvUpdateCallback to use Resource.write()
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:40:00 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-173: Changed CsvUpdateCallback to use Resource.write()
or Resource.append() when necesary.

2 years agoMETAMODEL-173: Added Resource.append() and Resource.write() methods
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-173: Added Resource.append() and Resource.write() methods

implemented an abstract Resource class for reuse of common functionality

2 years agoMETAMODEL-170: Removed hack to avoid invalid test under ES version 0.x
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-170: Removed hack to avoid invalid test under ES version 0.x

2 years agoMETAMODEL-170: Removed any Java 6 specifics from build files
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-170: Removed any Java 6 specifics from build files

2 years agoMETAMODEL-170: Removed Travis Java 6 build
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:48:02 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-170: Removed Travis Java 6 build

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15:55:00 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.3.6 MetaModel-4.3.6
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.3.6

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

Fixes #38

2 years agoMETAMODEL-164: Fixed and refactored ES mapping parser to use real map.
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-164: Fixed and refactored ES mapping parser to use real map.

Previously the parser was (by accident I think) using the toString()
representation of that same map which made it very vulnerable towards
parsing issues.

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md with latest issues fixed.
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:14:06 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md with latest issues fixed.

2 years agocloses apache/metamodel#25 *Won't fix*
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
closes apache/metamodel#25 *Won't fix*

2 years agocloses apache/metamodel#36 *Won't fix*
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 20:07:53 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
closes apache/metamodel#36 *Won't fix*

2 years agoMerge branch 'feature/METAMODEL-163-folder-resource' of github.com:LosD/metamodel
tomaszguzialek [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'feature/METAMODEL-163-folder-resource' of github.com:LosD/metamodel

2 years agoMerge branch 'METAMODEL-104' of github.com:tomaszguzialek/metamodel
tomaszguzialek [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'METAMODEL-104' of github.com:tomaszguzialek/metamodel

2 years agoUse JUnit 4 TemporaryFolder rule for temp folder.
Dennis Du Krøger [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:01:00 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Use JUnit 4 TemporaryFolder rule for temp folder.

This removes the Java 7 dependency in the FileResourceTest by using
JUnit 4's TemporaryFolder rule. This also ensures that the folder
will always be deleted after running the test.

The license header in AbstractDirectoryInputStream has also been put
where it is supposed to be, and minor cleanups of imports and code
style has been done.

2 years agoMissing license header
Dennis Du Krøger [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Missing license header

2 years agoAdds ability to read folders from FileResource and HdfsResource
Dennis Du Krøger [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Adds ability to read folders from FileResource and HdfsResource

This will allow FileResource and HdfsResource to use a folder as a complete resource. It will skip any subfolder and only use files in the folder. Before opening files, they will be sorted them alphabetically by name (actually it uses the natural ordering of the File/FileStatus object, but that is the pathname/url sorted alphabetically).

2 years agoRemoving the dot in the mvn clean install command in the README
Tomasz Guzialek [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 11:09:49 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Removing the dot in the mvn clean install command in the README

2 years agoAdding hadoop and hbase modules to the MetaModel-full artifact.
tomaszguzialek [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
Adding hadoop and hbase modules to the MetaModel-full artifact.

Also sorting the dependencies alphabetically to find out easier what is
missing in the future.

2 years agoMETAMODEL-161: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 07:03:09 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-161: Fixed
Fixes #33

2 years agoMETAMODEL-162: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 06:59:42 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-162: Fixed
Fixes #32

2 years agoMETAMODEL-160: Added support for Apache Hive
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-160: Added support for Apache Hive
Fixes #31

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.3.5 MetaModel-4.3.5
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:51:18 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.3.5

2 years agoUpdating CHANGES.md before release
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:32:27 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Updating CHANGES.md before release

2 years agoMETAMODEL-154: Fixed
Alberto Rodriguez [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:25:59 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-154: Fixed
Fixes #29

2 years agoMETAMODEL-152: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:25:27 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-152: Fixed
Fixes #30

2 years agoMETAMODEL-151 fixed.
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-151 fixed.
Fixes #28

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/metamodel
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/metamodel

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md with METAMODEL-149 information.
Alberto Rodriguez [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Updated CHANGES.md with METAMODEL-149 information.

2 years agoMETAMODEL-149 Fix. Fixes #27
Alberto Rodriguez [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:26:19 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-149 Fix. Fixes #27