metamodel.git
12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.6.0 MetaModel-4.6.0
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.6.0

12 months agoUsing version 4.6.0 since new features (DynamoDB) was added.
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:02:42 +0000 (13:02 -0800)] 
Using version 4.6.0 since new features (DynamoDB) was added.

12 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md before release
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:59:59 +0000 (12:59 -0800)] 
Updated CHANGES.md before release

12 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md for METAMODEL-1133
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:26:36 +0000 (11:26 -0800)] 
Updated CHANGES.md for METAMODEL-1133

12 months agoMETAMODEL-1136: New Amazon DynamoDB connector
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:54:35 +0000 (10:54 -0800)] 
METAMODEL-1136: New Amazon DynamoDB connector

Closes #140

12 months agoMETAMODEL-1134: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 04:16:09 +0000 (20:16 -0800)] 
METAMODEL-1134: Fixed

Closes #139

13 months agoMETAMODEL-1132: Fixed
rposkocil [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:47:47 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-1132: Fixed

Fixes #137

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:09:53 +0000 (11:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.5 MetaModel-4.5.5
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:09:38 +0000 (11:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.5

15 months agoUpdated line-endings
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:00:44 +0000 (11:00 -0800)] 
Updated line-endings

15 months agoUpdated CHANGES file with METAMODEL-1128
kaspersorensen [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:40:56 +0000 (13:40 -0800)] 
Updated CHANGES file with METAMODEL-1128

15 months agoMETAMODEL-1128: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:38:28 +0000 (13:38 -0800)] 
METAMODEL-1128: Fixed

Fixes #136

15 months agoMETAMODEL-1127: Fixed setting of null Map on postgres
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-1127: Fixed setting of null Map on postgres
Fixes apache/metamodel#135

15 months agoFixed toString() method of insert-builder. Fixes #134
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 04:07:13 +0000 (21:07 -0700)] 
Fixed toString() method of insert-builder. Fixes #134

16 months agoUpdated README with the new Confluence wiki URL
kasper [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 05:01:27 +0000 (22:01 -0700)] 
Updated README with the new Confluence wiki URL

16 months agoMETAMODEL-1123: Fixed. METAMODEL-1124: Fixed.
Juslwk [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:45:25 +0000 (12:45 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1123: Fixed. METAMODEL-1124: Fixed.

Fixes #132

16 months agoMETAMODEL-1119: Fixed
Dennis Du Krøger [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:37:48 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1119: Fixed

Fixes #133

16 months agoMETAMODEL-1122: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 06:57:36 +0000 (23:57 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1122: Fixed

Fixes #130

16 months agoFixes #131: Improved query builder support for "group by" and "having"
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 06:54:24 +0000 (23:54 -0700)] 
Fixes #131: Improved query builder support for "group by" and "having"

16 months agoMETAMODEL-1118: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1118: Fixed

Fixes #129

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1114: Fixed
Arjan Seijkens [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:16:01 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1114: Fixed

Fixes #126

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1113: Fixed
Arjan Seijkens [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:11:40 +0000 (21:11 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1113: Fixed

Fixes #125

17 months agoAdded missing SQL keywords
Laxmi Lal Menaria [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
Added missing SQL keywords

Closes #127

17 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md
kaspersorensen [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:19:30 +0000 (13:19 -0700)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1115: Fixed by exposing new SalesforceDataContext constructor
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 04:15:21 +0000 (21:15 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1115: Fixed by exposing new SalesforceDataContext constructor

18 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:42:40 +0000 (20:42 -0700)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:41:47 +0000 (20:41 -0700)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1109: Fixed
Jakub Horcicka [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:38:25 +0000 (20:38 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1109: Fixed

Fixes #122

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1111: Fixed
Jakub Horcicka [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:29:53 +0000 (08:29 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1111: Fixed

Fixes #123

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:34:40 +0000 (21:34 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.4 MetaModel-4.5.4
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:34:26 +0000 (21:34 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.4

18 months agoFixed javadoc issue and other minor code issues prior to release
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:32:17 +0000 (21:32 -0700)] 
Fixed javadoc issue and other minor code issues prior to release

18 months agoPreparing CHANGES.md prior to release
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:21:31 +0000 (21:21 -0700)] 
Preparing CHANGES.md prior to release

18 months agoMETAMODEL-250: Added support for EBCDIC files
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:19:22 +0000 (21:19 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-250: Added support for EBCDIC files

Closes #103

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1106: Fixed bug when JDBC column is named like 'index'.
kaspersorensen [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:40:49 +0000 (08:40 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1106: Fixed bug when JDBC column is named like 'index'.

Closes #117

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1099: Implemented DataContextFactory SPI for ElasticSearch
kaspersorensen [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:38:49 +0000 (08:38 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1099: Implemented DataContextFactory SPI for ElasticSearch

Closes #118

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1104: Fixed broken unittest
kaspersorensen [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:12:36 +0000 (08:12 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1104: Fixed broken unittest

Closes #116

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1107: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:16:59 +0000 (09:16 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1107: Fixed

Closes #112

19 months agoMETAMODEL-1103: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:04:50 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1103: Fixed

Closes #115

19 months agoMETAMODEL-1102 Separated FixedWidthLineParser
Claudia Pesu [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:20:36 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-1102 Separated FixedWidthLineParser

Closes apache/metamodel#114

19 months agoMETAMODEL-1099: Added ServiceLoader based registry of DataContexts.
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 04:18:34 +0000 (21:18 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1099: Added ServiceLoader based registry of DataContexts.

Fixes #113

19 months agoFixes #105
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 17:39:14 +0000 (10:39 -0700)] 
Fixes #105

20 months agoUpdate CHANGES.md with newest change
Dennis Du Krøger [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:32:35 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
Update CHANGES.md with newest change

20 months agoMETAMODEL-1093: Close compiled ResultSets
Dennis Du Krøger [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-1093: Close compiled ResultSets

Fixes #107

20 months agoMETAMODEL-1094: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 04:27:05 +0000 (21:27 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1094: Fixed

Fixes #108

20 months agoMETAMODEL-1086: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 04:20:40 +0000 (21:20 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1086: Fixed

Fixes #104

20 months agoMETAMODEL-1088: Fixed #106
Alberto Rodriguez [Mon, 30 May 2016 07:37:15 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-1088: Fixed #106

21 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
kaspersorensen [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:14:15 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

21 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.3 MetaModel-4.5.3
kaspersorensen [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:13:58 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.3

21 months agoWrapped up the 4.5.3 section in CHANGES.md
kaspersorensen [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:09:40 +0000 (11:09 -0700)] 
Wrapped up the 4.5.3 section in CHANGES.md

21 months agoMETAMODEL-241: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Mon, 16 May 2016 04:47:27 +0000 (21:47 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-241: Fixed

This fix is implemented by further diving deep into the depths of
OpenJDK. I'm not really fond of going down that route, but it seems to
be the way to go if we really want to keep deserialization support.

21 months agoMETAMODEL-1082: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 13 May 2016 15:48:23 +0000 (08:48 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1082: Fixed

Closes #98

21 months agoMETAMODEL-252: Fixed
Dennis Du Krøger [Fri, 13 May 2016 03:18:41 +0000 (20:18 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-252: Fixed

Closes #100

21 months agoMETAMODEL-244: Addition for Excel
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 13 May 2016 03:15:33 +0000 (20:15 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-244: Addition for Excel

Closes #99

21 months agoUpdate CHANGES.md
Tomasz Guzialek [Tue, 3 May 2016 15:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Update CHANGES.md

21 months agoMerging patch from https://reviews.apache.org/r/46902
Tomasz Guzialek [Mon, 2 May 2016 20:32:07 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Merging patch from https://reviews.apache.org/r/46902

21 months agoMETAMODEL-247: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:39:41 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-247: Fixed

Closes #97

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of
kaspersorensen [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:47:08 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of
https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/metamodel.git

Conflicts:
CHANGES.md

Closes #96

21 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md
kaspersorensen [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:45:07 +0000 (12:45 -0700)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

21 months agoMoved test to DelegatingIntrinsicSwitchColumnNamingStrategyTest
kaspersorensen [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:39:03 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
Moved test to DelegatingIntrinsicSwitchColumnNamingStrategyTest

21 months agoRemoved DefaultColumnNamingStrategy in favor of a factory method
kaspersorensen [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:08:47 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
Removed DefaultColumnNamingStrategy in favor of a factory method

21 months agoAdded underscore to generated name's suffix
kaspersorensen [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:28:37 +0000 (08:28 -0700)] 
Added underscore to generated name's suffix

21 months agoMETAMODEL-242: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:56:57 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-242: Fixed

Closes #93

21 months agoMETAMODEL-244: Moved to pkg org.apache.metamodel.schema.naming
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:54:40 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-244: Moved to pkg org.apache.metamodel.schema.naming

21 months agoMETAMODEL-244: Implemented naming strategy support in csv module
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:48:28 +0000 (13:48 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-244: Implemented naming strategy support in csv module

21 months agoMETAMODEL-244: Scoped the column naming session and state into an object
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:32:15 +0000 (13:32 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-244: Scoped the column naming session and state into an object

21 months agoMETAMODEL-244: Refactored fixedwidth module a bit and added strategies
kaspersorensen [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:50:06 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-244: Refactored fixedwidth module a bit and added strategies

21 months agoMETAMODEL-244: Made ColumnNamingStrategy available to fixedwidth module
kaspersorensen [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:54:22 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-244: Made ColumnNamingStrategy available to fixedwidth module

21 months agoFixed typo in .gitignore. Updated CHANGES.md.
kaspersorensen [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:25:56 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
Fixed typo in .gitignore. Updated CHANGES.md.

Closes #94
Closes #95

21 months agoMETAMODEL-225: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:00:37 +0000 (10:00 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-225: Fixed

21 months agoMETAMODEL-235: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:44:37 +0000 (09:44 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-235: Fixed

22 months agoMoved javadoc exclude to parent pom to fix 'mvn javadoc:aggregate'
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
Moved javadoc exclude to parent pom to fix 'mvn javadoc:aggregate'

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 17:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.2 MetaModel-4.5.2
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 17:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.2

23 months agoFixes 'mvn javadoc:javadoc' errors with Java 8 javadoc linter
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
Fixes 'mvn javadoc:javadoc' errors with Java 8 javadoc linter

23 months agoMETAMODEL-239: Fixed
Ankit Kumar [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-239: Fixed

Fixes #90

23 months agoCloses #89
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Closes #89

23 months agoMETAMODEL-236: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 08:10:47 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-236: Fixed

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.1 MetaModel-4.5.1
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.1

2 years agoPreparing CHANGES.md for MetaModel 4.5.1 release
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
Preparing CHANGES.md for MetaModel 4.5.1 release

Fixes #87

2 years agoMETAMODEL-228: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:39:15 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-228: Fixed

2 years agoMETAMODEL-231: Fixed
Tomasz Guzialek [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:31:44 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-231: Fixed

Fixes #88

2 years agoMETAMODEL-183: Updated CHANGES.md and removed deprecated new code
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 16:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-183: Updated CHANGES.md and removed deprecated new code

2 years agoMETAMODEL-183: Fixed
Xiaomeng Zhao [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 16:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-183: Fixed

Fixes #86

2 years agoCloses #19
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Closes #19

2 years agoCloses #68
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Closes #68

2 years agoMETAMODEL-227: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 19:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-227: Fixed

Fixes #83

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.0 MetaModel-4.5.0
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.0

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md with version number 4.5.0
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
Updated CHANGES.md with version number 4.5.0

2 years agoMETAMODEL-220: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-220: Fixed

Fixes #79

2 years agoMETAMODEL-219: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-219: Fixed

Fixes #78

2 years agoMETAMODEL-218: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-218: Fixed

Fixes #76

2 years agoAdded line about METAMODEL-205 in CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Added line about METAMODEL-205 in CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-195: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-195: Fixed

Fixes #70

2 years agoAdded line about the new neo4j module to CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Added line about the new neo4j module to CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-216: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-216: Fixed

Fixes #74

2 years agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:31:46 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

2 years agoMETAMODEL-215: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-215: Fixed

Fixes #75