metamodel.git
6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0.0 MetaModel-5.0.0
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 04:24:34 +0000 (21:24 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0.0

6 months agoMETAMODEL-1165: Fixed - added default_table alias table
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 03:57:57 +0000 (20:57 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1165: Fixed - added default_table alias table

Closes #165

6 months agoFixes #164
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:15:33 +0000 (20:15 -0700)] 
Fixes #164

6 months agoMETAMODEL-86: Made JDBC queries in update scripts transactionally scoped
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:13:47 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-86: Made JDBC queries in update scripts transactionally scoped

6 months agoMerge branch 'METAMODEL-1168-fix-stackoverflow'
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 03:39:45 +0000 (20:39 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'METAMODEL-1168-fix-stackoverflow'

7 months agoMETAMODEL-1168: Removed overloaded method which had stackoverflow issue
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 03:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1168: Removed overloaded method which had stackoverflow issue

7 months agoMETAMODEL-1167: Added test case for UpdateSummaryBuilder
Jamie Goodyear [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-1167: Added test case for UpdateSummaryBuilder

8 months agoMETAMODEL-1160/METAMODEL-1163 Deserializing legacy schema objects closes apache/metam...
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-1160/METAMODEL-1163 Deserializing legacy schema objects closes apache/metamodel#160

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1161 fix maxRows on Oracle closes apache/metamodel#158
Dennis Du Krøger [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
METAMODEL-1161 fix maxRows on Oracle closes apache/metamodel#158

9 months agoCloses #124
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 03:17:33 +0000 (20:17 -0700)] 
Closes #124

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:07:46 +0000 (23:07 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

9 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC4 MetaModel-5.0-RC4
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:07:20 +0000 (23:07 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC4

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Updated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 17:26:20 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Updated CHANGES.md

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added test to ensure loading of factory classes
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:55:43 +0000 (20:55 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added test to ensure loading of factory classes

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactories for XML files
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:45:34 +0000 (20:45 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactories for XML files

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for JSON files
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:10:16 +0000 (20:10 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for JSON files

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for HBase
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:02:33 +0000 (20:02 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for HBase

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-1151-data-context-factories
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 04:44:15 +0000 (21:44 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into METAMODEL-1151-data-context-factories

9 months agoMETAMODEL-7: Updated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 04:36:28 +0000 (21:36 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-7: Updated CHANGES.md

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for CouchDB
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 02:42:14 +0000 (19:42 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for CouchDB

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Salesforce
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 02:42:07 +0000 (19:42 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Salesforce

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Introduced a reusable AbstractDataContextFactory class
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 02:25:06 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Introduced a reusable AbstractDataContextFactory class

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Fixed Width files
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 06:08:43 +0000 (23:08 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Fixed Width files

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory update for CSV
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 05:52:52 +0000 (22:52 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory update for CSV

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Excel
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 05:52:32 +0000 (22:52 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Excel

9 months agoMETAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Cassandra
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 05:41:58 +0000 (22:41 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1151: Added DataContextFactory for Cassandra

9 months agomerged master
Jörg Unbehauen [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
merged master

9 months agoMerge pull request #1 from kaspersorensen/feature/collectionsInterfaces
tomatophantastico [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 10:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kaspersorensen/feature/collectionsInterfaces

Fixed unused import and deprecation warnings

9 months agoFixed unused import and deprecation warnings
Kasper Sørensen [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 03:32:36 +0000 (20:32 -0700)] 
Fixed unused import and deprecation warnings

9 months agorearranged to eclipse import style
Jörg Unbehauen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
rearranged to eclipse import style

9 months agopreviously forgotten
Jörg Unbehauen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
previously forgotten

9 months agoorganized the imports
Jörg Unbehauen [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
organized the imports

9 months agoguava now in test scope of core
Jörg Unbehauen [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:27:34 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
guava now in test scope of core

9 months agoremoved unnecessary toArray conversion
Jörg Unbehauen [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
removed unnecessary toArray conversion

9 months agoremoved unnecessary braces
Jörg Unbehauen [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
removed unnecessary braces

9 months agoinclude call to loading facilities
Jörg Unbehauen [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
include call to loading facilities

9 months agoremoving the getMutableTables and casting instead
Jörg Unbehauen [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
removing the getMutableTables and casting instead

9 months agoless intrusive conversion, due to failing test cases
Jörg Unbehauen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:18:12 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
less intrusive conversion, due to failing test cases

9 months agonow all compiling
Jörg Unbehauen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
now all compiling

9 months agofirst round of refactoring
Jörg Unbehauen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
first round of refactoring

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:06:55 +0000 (19:06 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC3 MetaModel-5.0-RC3
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:06:37 +0000 (19:06 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC3

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/fasterJoin
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:49:03 +0000 (18:49 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/fasterJoin

Conflicts:
CHANGES.md

10 months agoMETAMODEL-1144: Minor formatting and warning-elemination
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:46:36 +0000 (18:46 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1144: Minor formatting and warning-elemination

Fixes #148

10 months agoFixes #152: Updated pom.xml with more contributor information
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:38:46 +0000 (18:38 -0700)] 
Fixes #152: Updated pom.xml with more contributor information

10 months agoFixes #151: Minor tweaks for Membrane to consume API
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:32:07 +0000 (18:32 -0700)] 
Fixes #151: Minor tweaks for Membrane to consume API

10 months agoMoved JoinHelper into Metamodelhelper,
Jörg Unbehauen [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Moved JoinHelper into Metamodelhelper,

removed guava

10 months agoMETAMODEL-1143: Partially fixed (for HSQLDB only).
Joerg Unbehauen [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 04:37:51 +0000 (21:37 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1143: Partially fixed (for HSQLDB only).

Closes #150

10 months agoFixed wrong <tag> in pom.xml file.
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 03:42:55 +0000 (20:42 -0700)] 
Fixed wrong <tag> in pom.xml file.

10 months agoMETAMODEL-1145: Fixed
Joerg Unbehauen [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 17:06:34 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1145: Fixed

Closes #149

10 months agodecreasing test size to accommodate travis-ci (hopefully)
Jörg Unbehauen [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:34:50 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
decreasing test size to accommodate travis-ci (hopefully)

10 months agoSimple nested loop join implementation
Jörg Unbehauen [Tue, 3 May 2016 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Simple nested loop join implementation

10 months agoTest cases for the join implementation
Jörg Unbehauen [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Test cases for the join implementation

10 months agoguava is now available in core
Jörg Unbehauen [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
guava is now available in core

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration 5.x
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:14:49 +0000 (19:14 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC2 MetaModel-5.0-RC2
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:13:35 +0000 (19:13 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC2

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 5.x
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:05:50 +0000 (19:05 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 5.x

Conflicts:
CHANGES.md
csv/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/csv/CsvDataContext.java

11 months agoMETAMODEL-63: Slight redesign to introduce building block InvokableQuery
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 04:39:27 +0000 (21:39 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-63: Slight redesign to introduce building block InvokableQuery

11 months agoMETAMODEL-63: Added UnionDataSet
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 04:12:27 +0000 (21:12 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-63: Added UnionDataSet

11 months agoMETAMODEL-1141: Updated CHANGES.md to reflect previous commit
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:36:31 +0000 (20:36 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1141: Updated CHANGES.md to reflect previous commit

11 months agoMETAMODEL-1141: Fixed
Dennis Du Krøger [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 03:33:48 +0000 (20:33 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1141: Fixed

Closes #145

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 18 May 2017 04:04:03 +0000 (21:04 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC1 MetaModel-5.0-RC1
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 18 May 2017 04:03:46 +0000 (21:03 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-5.0-RC1

12 months agoDisabled Java 8 javadoc linter
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 18 May 2017 03:58:05 +0000 (20:58 -0700)] 
Disabled Java 8 javadoc linter

12 months agoPreparing POM for release from 5.x branch
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 18 May 2017 03:47:31 +0000 (20:47 -0700)] 
Preparing POM for release from 5.x branch

12 months agoMETAMODEL-1140: Allowed SalesforceDataContext without sec. token
David Krause [Sat, 13 May 2017 03:29:28 +0000 (20:29 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1140: Allowed SalesforceDataContext without sec. token

Closes #143

12 months agoMETAMODEL-1139: Added UpdateSummary to dynamo DB data context
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:03:13 +0000 (21:03 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1139: Added UpdateSummary to dynamo DB data context

12 months agoMerge branch '5.x' into java-8-functions
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 10 May 2017 03:56:44 +0000 (20:56 -0700)] 
Merge branch '5.x' into java-8-functions

# Conflicts:
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/MetaModelHelper.java

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 5.x
Kasper Sørensen [Wed, 10 May 2017 03:40:08 +0000 (20:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 5.x

# Conflicts:
# CHANGES.md
# cassandra/pom.xml
# core/pom.xml
# couchdb/pom.xml
# csv/pom.xml
# elasticsearch/common/pom.xml
# elasticsearch/native/pom.xml
# elasticsearch/pom.xml
# elasticsearch/rest/pom.xml
# elasticsearch/rest/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/elasticsearch/rest/ElasticSearchRestDataContext.java
# excel/pom.xml
# fixedwidth/pom.xml
# fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthColumnSpec.java
# fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthConfiguration.java
# fixedwidth/src/main/java/org/apache/metamodel/fixedwidth/FixedWidthConfigurationReader.java
# full/pom.xml
# hadoop/pom.xml
# hbase/pom.xml
# jdbc/pom.xml
# jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/metamodel/jdbc/integrationtests/PostgresqlTest.java
# json/pom.xml
# mongodb/common/pom.xml
# mongodb/mongo2/pom.xml
# mongodb/mongo3/pom.xml
# mongodb/pom.xml
# neo4j/pom.xml
# openoffice/pom.xml
# pojo/pom.xml
# pom.xml
# salesforce/pom.xml
# spring/pom.xml
# sugarcrm/pom.xml
# xml/pom.xml

12 months agoRemoved Java 7 build from Travis CI config
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 2 May 2017 23:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0700)] 
Removed Java 7 build from Travis CI config

12 months agoRemoved strange comment-line as pointed out by Tomasz G.
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 2 May 2017 13:03:53 +0000 (06:03 -0700)] 
Removed strange comment-line as pointed out by Tomasz G.

12 months agoDeprecated Ref, Func and Predicate in favor of java.util.function
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 23:05:07 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
Deprecated Ref, Func and Predicate in favor of java.util.function

"Ref" to be replaced by Supplier.
"Func" to be replaced by Function.
"Predicate" to be replaced by Predicate.
"Action" to extend Consumer (allowing for throwing checked exceptions).
"UncheckedFunc to extend Function.

Also added `@SuppressWarning` on method that the Java 8 compiler is
emitting warnings for while the code being alright.

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:10:34 +0000 (13:10 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

15 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.6.0 MetaModel-4.6.0
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.6.0

15 months agoUsing version 4.6.0 since new features (DynamoDB) was added.
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:02:42 +0000 (13:02 -0800)] 
Using version 4.6.0 since new features (DynamoDB) was added.

15 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md before release
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:59:59 +0000 (12:59 -0800)] 
Updated CHANGES.md before release

15 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md for METAMODEL-1133
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:26:36 +0000 (11:26 -0800)] 
Updated CHANGES.md for METAMODEL-1133

15 months agoMETAMODEL-1136: New Amazon DynamoDB connector
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:54:35 +0000 (10:54 -0800)] 
METAMODEL-1136: New Amazon DynamoDB connector

Closes #140

15 months agoMETAMODEL-1134: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 04:16:09 +0000 (20:16 -0800)] 
METAMODEL-1134: Fixed

Closes #139

17 months agoMETAMODEL-1132: Fixed
rposkocil [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 07:47:47 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-1132: Fixed

Fixes #137

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:09:53 +0000 (11:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

18 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.5 MetaModel-4.5.5
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:09:38 +0000 (11:09 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release MetaModel-4.5.5

18 months agoUpdated line-endings
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:00:44 +0000 (11:00 -0800)] 
Updated line-endings

18 months agoUpdated CHANGES file with METAMODEL-1128
kaspersorensen [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:40:56 +0000 (13:40 -0800)] 
Updated CHANGES file with METAMODEL-1128

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1128: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:38:28 +0000 (13:38 -0800)] 
METAMODEL-1128: Fixed

Fixes #136

18 months agoMETAMODEL-1127: Fixed setting of null Map on postgres
Kasper Sørensen [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
METAMODEL-1127: Fixed setting of null Map on postgres
Fixes apache/metamodel#135

18 months agoFixed toString() method of insert-builder. Fixes #134
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 04:07:13 +0000 (21:07 -0700)] 
Fixed toString() method of insert-builder. Fixes #134

19 months agoUpdated README with the new Confluence wiki URL
kasper [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 05:01:27 +0000 (22:01 -0700)] 
Updated README with the new Confluence wiki URL

19 months agoMETAMODEL-1123: Fixed. METAMODEL-1124: Fixed.
Juslwk [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:45:25 +0000 (12:45 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1123: Fixed. METAMODEL-1124: Fixed.

Fixes #132

19 months agoMETAMODEL-1119: Fixed
Dennis Du Krøger [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:37:48 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1119: Fixed

Fixes #133

19 months agoMETAMODEL-1122: Fixed
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 06:57:36 +0000 (23:57 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1122: Fixed

Fixes #130

19 months agoFixes #131: Improved query builder support for "group by" and "having"
Kasper Sørensen [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 06:54:24 +0000 (23:54 -0700)] 
Fixes #131: Improved query builder support for "group by" and "having"

20 months agoMETAMODEL-1118: Fixed
kaspersorensen [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1118: Fixed

Fixes #129

20 months agoMETAMODEL-1114: Fixed
Arjan Seijkens [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:16:01 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1114: Fixed

Fixes #126

20 months agoMETAMODEL-1113: Fixed
Arjan Seijkens [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:11:40 +0000 (21:11 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1113: Fixed

Fixes #125

20 months agoAdded missing SQL keywords
Laxmi Lal Menaria [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0700)] 
Added missing SQL keywords

Closes #127

21 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md
kaspersorensen [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:19:30 +0000 (13:19 -0700)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

21 months agoMETAMODEL-1115: Fixed by exposing new SalesforceDataContext constructor
Kasper Sørensen [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 04:15:21 +0000 (21:15 -0700)] 
METAMODEL-1115: Fixed by exposing new SalesforceDataContext constructor

21 months agoUpdated CHANGES.md
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:42:40 +0000 (20:42 -0700)] 
Updated CHANGES.md

21 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kasper Sørensen [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:41:47 +0000 (20:41 -0700)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'