Ignore Eclipse project files trunk
authorNiklas Gustavsson <ngn@apache.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerNiklas Gustavsson <ngn@apache.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:14:51 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4d7b35b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+.project
+.classpath
+.settings
+target