netbeans-mavenutils-archetype-nbm-suite-root.git
6 months agodetect for archetype pom master
Eric Barboni [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
detect for archetype pom

6 months agoMerge pull request #2 from ebarboni/dep
Eric Barboni [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ebarboni/dep

create asf and try dependabot

6 months agocreate asf and try dependabot 2/head
Eric Barboni [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
create asf and try dependabot

19 months agobuild status link
Eric Barboni [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:33:12 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
build status link

19 months agouse alternative build script
Eric Barboni [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
use alternative build script

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from oyarzun/NETBEANS-3332
Eric Barboni [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 00:49:50 +0000 (01:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from oyarzun/NETBEANS-3332

[NETBEANS-3332] Update plugin version to 4.4

2 years ago[NETBEANS-3332] Update plugin version to 4.4 1/head
Christian Oyarzun [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:39:27 +0000 (08:39 -0500)] 
[NETBEANS-3332] Update plugin version to 4.4

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nbm-suite-root-1.12 nbm-suite-root-1.12
Eric Barboni [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nbm-suite-root-1.12

2 years agoUse 4.3 version of plugin
Eric Barboni [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Use 4.3 version of plugin

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:26:10 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nbm-suite-root-1.11 nbm-suite-root-1.11
Eric Barboni [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nbm-suite-root-1.11

3 years agomake archetype compatible with new plugin and default to Apache NetBeans 11.0
Eric Barboni [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:07:11 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
make archetype compatible with new plugin and default to Apache NetBeans 11.0

3 years agofix scm
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
fix scm

3 years agofix NOTICE
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
fix NOTICE

3 years agoAdd ASF Header
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 May 2019 09:20:18 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Add ASF Header

3 years agoadd Jenkinsfile
Eric Barboni [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
add Jenkinsfile

3 years agoReorganise nbm-suite-root archetype
Eric Barboni [Thu, 9 May 2019 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Reorganise nbm-suite-root archetype

3 years agotry a parameter to allow different groupID prefix
Eric Barboni [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
try a parameter to allow different groupID prefix

3 years agoChange groupid to org.apache.netbeans
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:17:31 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Change groupid to org.apache.netbeans

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
typo

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdk11
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdk11

support for Apache NetBeans 10 artefacts and jdk > 8

3 years agoLook for bootstrap in org.apache.netbeans groupId
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
Look for bootstrap in org.apache.netbeans groupId

3 years agoUse groupid for plexuscomplentfile
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Use groupid for plexuscomplentfile

3 years agogroupid change
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:54:55 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
groupid change

3 years agoartefact parent group id must be set
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
artefact parent group id must be set

3 years agouse Apache NetBeans (incubating) parent pom 1, use groupid starting with org.apache...
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
use Apache NetBeans (incubating) parent pom 1, use groupid starting with org.apache.netbeans  + utilities

3 years agoApache Header reformat
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Apache Header reformat

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1 org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1

3 years agoback in version 1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
back in version 1

3 years agoremove useless paragraph
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
remove useless paragraph

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-netbeans-parent-1

3 years agoUpdate date in NOTICE
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
Update date in NOTICE

3 years agoorg.apache prefix
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
org.apache prefix

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years agoscm elements should point to the mavenutils scm
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
scm elements should point to the mavenutils scm

3 years agoAdd header in pom, Add mandatory file prior to release
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Add header in pom, Add mandatory file prior to release

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from ebarboni/nbrepositoryparent
Eric Barboni [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from ebarboni/nbrepositoryparent

Allow possibility to use a parent to populate with

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from ebarboni/netbeansparent
Eric Barboni [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:37:59 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from ebarboni/netbeansparent

Add a parent for the conveniences libraries

3 years agoremove previously created zipfile for site payload
Eric Barboni [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
remove previously created zipfile for site payload

3 years agoadjust git url
Eric Barboni [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:52:22 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
adjust git url

3 years agoAllow possibility to use a parent to populate with
Eric Barboni [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Allow possibility to use a parent to populate with

3 years agoAdd a parent for the conveniences libraries
Eric Barboni [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Add a parent for the conveniences libraries

3 years agofix menu for nb-shared
Eric Barboni [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:10:45 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
fix menu for nb-shared

3 years agodo archive website in the stage
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
do archive website in the stage

3 years agoimages link should be relative
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
images link should be relative

3 years agoAdjust Website to bits.netbeans.org and main nav bar
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Adjust Website to bits.netbeans.org and main nav bar

3 years agoHack for maven-embedder adding his lib as wrapper
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Hack for maven-embedder adding his lib as wrapper

3 years agoUpgrade Dependencies for dependencies scan
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Upgrade Dependencies for dependencies scan

3 years agoRemove gitpub preparation
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Remove gitpub preparation

3 years agomerge conflict
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
merge conflict

3 years agoGenerate zip for website
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Generate zip for website

3 years agocleanup git folder to avoid old content
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
cleanup git folder to avoid old content

3 years agochange build script to new folder
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
change build script to new folder

change folder in the script to prepare migration to docs

3 years agoremove site folder before moving content
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
remove site folder before moving content

try too keep  site clear

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite

Use more Apache NetBeans assets

3 years agogitignore updated by Netbeans
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
gitignore updated by Netbeans

3 years agobuild skin localy, use skin
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
build skin localy, use skin

3 years agolabel incorrect
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
label incorrect

3 years agouse skin for site generation
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
use skin for site generation

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
typo

3 years agoadd skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
add skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org

3 years agopreliminary step for asf-site branch
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:32:45 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
preliminary step for asf-site branch

3 years agomissing quote
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
missing quote

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2

use JDK 1.8 lastest for building site

3 years agouse JDK 1.8 lastest
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
use JDK 1.8 lastest

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript

JenkinsFile script for site generation

3 years agoJenkinsFile script for site generation
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
JenkinsFile script for site generation

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding

Update Branding and package to fit apache

3 years agorepackage using org.netbeans.nbm
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
repackage using org.netbeans.nbm

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
typo

3 years agoadd issues and ml info to readme
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
add issues and ml info to readme

3 years agocomponent xml file update du to groupid changes
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
component xml file update du to groupid changes

3 years agoupdate archetype to use parent
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
update archetype to use parent

3 years agofix date
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
fix date

3 years agoupdate package
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
update package

3 years agorename package to start with org.apache.netbeans
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
rename package to start with org.apache.netbeans

3 years agouse parent pom, update dependencies and plugin
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
use parent pom, update dependencies and plugin

3 years agoparent pom
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
parent pom

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from eirikbakke/fixJDK9detection
Eirik Bakke [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from eirikbakke/fixJDK9detection

Fix 64-bit JDK detection (broke with Java 9's new directory structure)

3 years agoFix 64-bit JDK detection, which broke with Java 9's new directory structure.
Eirik Bakke [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Fix 64-bit JDK detection, which broke with Java 9's new directory structure.

3 years agoRoot file
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Root file

3 years agoRemove MojohausHistory folder
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Remove MojohausHistory folder

3 years agoImported Mojohaus from hash 80021ab48705a199513abdf2ad9fc339a8c000e2
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Imported Mojohaus from hash 80021ab48705a199513abdf2ad9fc339a8c000e2

4 years agoMerge pull request #50 from ebarboni/licence
Milos Kleint [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #50 from ebarboni/licence

License to apache 2.0

4 years agogitignore
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
gitignore

4 years agoLicence to apache 2.0 add rat report, exclude file in resources
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Licence to apache 2.0 add rat report, exclude file in resources

4 years agoLICENCE Change to Apache 2.0 (this tools will handle RELEASE 90 Netbeans that is...
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
LICENCE Change to Apache 2.0 (this tools will handle RELEASE 90 Netbeans that is under Apache Licence)

4 years agonb-repository licence header
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:24:01 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
nb-repository licence header

4 years agonbm-maven-plugin licence header (except mf files)
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
nbm-maven-plugin licence header (except mf files)

4 years agoMerge pull request #49 from ebarboni/preparation
Milos Kleint [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:32:04 +0000 (06:32 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #49 from ebarboni/preparation

Merge of all related Netbeans plugin and archetype  keeping history

4 years agomove netbeans-platform-app-archetype to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
move netbeans-platform-app-archetype to his directory

4 years agomove nbm-archetype to his directory
Eric Barboni [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
move nbm-archetype to his directory