netbeans-mavenutils-archetype-netbeans-platform-app-archetype.git
6 months agoMerge pull request #4 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.maven.plugins... master
Eric Barboni [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.maven.plugins-maven-archetype-plugin-3.2.1

Bump maven-archetype-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1

6 months agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.maven.archetype...
Eric Barboni [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 13:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.maven.archetype-archetype-packaging-3.2.1

Bump archetype-packaging from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1

6 months agodetect for archetype pom
Eric Barboni [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
detect for archetype pom

6 months agoBump archetype-packaging from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1 5/head
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0000)] 
Bump archetype-packaging from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1

Bumps [archetype-packaging](https://github.com/apache/maven-archetype) from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven-archetype/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven-archetype/compare/maven-archetype-3.1.1...maven-archetype-3.2.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.maven.archetype:archetype-packaging
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 months agoBump maven-archetype-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1 4/head
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0000)] 
Bump maven-archetype-plugin from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1

Bumps [maven-archetype-plugin](https://github.com/apache/maven-archetype) from 3.1.1 to 3.2.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven-archetype/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven-archetype/compare/maven-archetype-3.1.1...maven-archetype-3.2.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.maven.plugins:maven-archetype-plugin
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 months agoMerge pull request #3 from ebarboni/dep
Eric Barboni [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from ebarboni/dep

create asf and try dependabot

6 months agocreate asf and try dependabot 3/head
Eric Barboni [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
create asf and try dependabot

19 months agobuild status link
Eric Barboni [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:34:19 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
build status link

19 months agouse alternative build script
Eric Barboni [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:05:42 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
use alternative build script

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from oyarzun/NETBEANS-3332
Eric Barboni [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 00:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from oyarzun/NETBEANS-3332

[NETBEANS-3332] Update plugin version to 4.4

2 years ago[NETBEANS-3332] Update plugin version to 4.4 2/head
Christian Oyarzun [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 13:38:31 +0000 (08:38 -0500)] 
[NETBEANS-3332] Update plugin version to 4.4

2 years ago[SECURITY] Use HTTPS to resolve dependencies in Maven Build (#1)
Jonathan Leitschuh [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:55:38 +0000 (08:55 -0500)] 
[SECURITY] Use HTTPS to resolve dependencies in Maven Build (#1)

* Use HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies

This fixes a security vulnerability in this project where the `pom.xml`
files were configuring Maven to resolve dependencies over HTTP instead of
HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Leitschuh <Jonathan.Leitschuh@gmail.com>
* remove repository netbeans

Co-authored-by: Eric Barboni <skygo@apache.org>
2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-platform-app-archetype-1.22 netbeans-platform-app-archetype-1.22
Eric Barboni [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:19:52 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-platform-app-archetype-1.22

2 years agoUse 4.3 version of plugin
Eric Barboni [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:29:22 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Use 4.3 version of plugin

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-platform-app-archetype-1.21 netbeans-platform-app-archetype-1.21
Eric Barboni [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-platform-app-archetype-1.21

3 years agomake archetype compatible with new plugin and default to Apache NetBeans 11.0
Eric Barboni [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:08:04 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
make archetype compatible with new plugin and default to Apache NetBeans 11.0

3 years agofix scm
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:53:10 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
fix scm

3 years agofix scm
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
fix scm

3 years agoAdd ASF Header
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 May 2019 09:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Add ASF Header

3 years agoadd Jenkinsfile
Eric Barboni [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
add Jenkinsfile

3 years agoReorganise platform application archetype
Eric Barboni [Thu, 9 May 2019 16:05:53 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Reorganise platform application archetype

3 years agotry a parameter to allow different groupID prefix
Eric Barboni [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
try a parameter to allow different groupID prefix

3 years agoChange groupid to org.apache.netbeans
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:17:31 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Change groupid to org.apache.netbeans

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
typo

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdk11
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdk11

support for Apache NetBeans 10 artefacts and jdk > 8

3 years agoLook for bootstrap in org.apache.netbeans groupId
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
Look for bootstrap in org.apache.netbeans groupId

3 years agoUse groupid for plexuscomplentfile
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Use groupid for plexuscomplentfile

3 years agogroupid change
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:54:55 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
groupid change

3 years agoartefact parent group id must be set
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
artefact parent group id must be set

3 years agouse Apache NetBeans (incubating) parent pom 1, use groupid starting with org.apache...
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
use Apache NetBeans (incubating) parent pom 1, use groupid starting with org.apache.netbeans  + utilities

3 years agoApache Header reformat
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Apache Header reformat

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1 org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1

3 years agoback in version 1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
back in version 1

3 years agoremove useless paragraph
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
remove useless paragraph

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-netbeans-parent-1

3 years agoUpdate date in NOTICE
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
Update date in NOTICE

3 years agoorg.apache prefix
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
org.apache prefix

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years agoscm elements should point to the mavenutils scm
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
scm elements should point to the mavenutils scm

3 years agoAdd header in pom, Add mandatory file prior to release
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Add header in pom, Add mandatory file prior to release

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from ebarboni/nbrepositoryparent
Eric Barboni [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from ebarboni/nbrepositoryparent

Allow possibility to use a parent to populate with

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from ebarboni/netbeansparent
Eric Barboni [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:37:59 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from ebarboni/netbeansparent

Add a parent for the conveniences libraries

3 years agoremove previously created zipfile for site payload
Eric Barboni [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
remove previously created zipfile for site payload

3 years agoadjust git url
Eric Barboni [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:52:22 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
adjust git url

3 years agoAllow possibility to use a parent to populate with
Eric Barboni [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Allow possibility to use a parent to populate with

3 years agoAdd a parent for the conveniences libraries
Eric Barboni [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Add a parent for the conveniences libraries

3 years agofix menu for nb-shared
Eric Barboni [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:10:45 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
fix menu for nb-shared

3 years agodo archive website in the stage
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
do archive website in the stage

3 years agoimages link should be relative
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
images link should be relative

3 years agoAdjust Website to bits.netbeans.org and main nav bar
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Adjust Website to bits.netbeans.org and main nav bar

3 years agoHack for maven-embedder adding his lib as wrapper
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Hack for maven-embedder adding his lib as wrapper

3 years agoUpgrade Dependencies for dependencies scan
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Upgrade Dependencies for dependencies scan

3 years agoRemove gitpub preparation
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Remove gitpub preparation

3 years agomerge conflict
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
merge conflict

3 years agoGenerate zip for website
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Generate zip for website

3 years agocleanup git folder to avoid old content
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
cleanup git folder to avoid old content

3 years agochange build script to new folder
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
change build script to new folder

change folder in the script to prepare migration to docs

3 years agoremove site folder before moving content
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
remove site folder before moving content

try too keep  site clear

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite

Use more Apache NetBeans assets

3 years agogitignore updated by Netbeans
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
gitignore updated by Netbeans

3 years agobuild skin localy, use skin
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
build skin localy, use skin

3 years agolabel incorrect
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
label incorrect

3 years agouse skin for site generation
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
use skin for site generation

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
typo

3 years agoadd skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
add skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org

3 years agopreliminary step for asf-site branch
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:32:45 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
preliminary step for asf-site branch

3 years agomissing quote
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
missing quote

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2

use JDK 1.8 lastest for building site

3 years agouse JDK 1.8 lastest
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
use JDK 1.8 lastest

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript

JenkinsFile script for site generation

3 years agoJenkinsFile script for site generation
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
JenkinsFile script for site generation

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding

Update Branding and package to fit apache

3 years agorepackage using org.netbeans.nbm
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
repackage using org.netbeans.nbm

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
typo

3 years agoadd issues and ml info to readme
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
add issues and ml info to readme

3 years agocomponent xml file update du to groupid changes
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
component xml file update du to groupid changes

3 years agoupdate archetype to use parent
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
update archetype to use parent

3 years agofix date
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:42 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
fix date

3 years agoupdate package
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:27 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
update package

3 years agorename package to start with org.apache.netbeans
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:35:04 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
rename package to start with org.apache.netbeans

3 years agouse parent pom, update dependencies and plugin
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
use parent pom, update dependencies and plugin

3 years agoparent pom
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
parent pom

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from eirikbakke/fixJDK9detection
Eirik Bakke [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:30:27 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from eirikbakke/fixJDK9detection

Fix 64-bit JDK detection (broke with Java 9's new directory structure)

3 years agoFix 64-bit JDK detection, which broke with Java 9's new directory structure.
Eirik Bakke [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Fix 64-bit JDK detection, which broke with Java 9's new directory structure.

3 years agoRoot file
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Root file

3 years agoRemove MojohausHistory folder
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Remove MojohausHistory folder

3 years agoImported Mojohaus from hash 80021ab48705a199513abdf2ad9fc339a8c000e2
Eric Barboni [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:25:36 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Imported Mojohaus from hash 80021ab48705a199513abdf2ad9fc339a8c000e2

3 years agoMerge pull request #50 from ebarboni/licence
Milos Kleint [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #50 from ebarboni/licence

License to apache 2.0

3 years agogitignore
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
gitignore

3 years agoLicence to apache 2.0 add rat report, exclude file in resources
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 11:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Licence to apache 2.0 add rat report, exclude file in resources

3 years agoLICENCE Change to Apache 2.0 (this tools will handle RELEASE 90 Netbeans that is...
Eric Barboni [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 09:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
LICENCE Change to Apache 2.0 (this tools will handle RELEASE 90 Netbeans that is under Apache Licence)