netbeans-mavenutils-nbm-shared.git
2 months agohandle migration master
Eric Barboni [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 09:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
handle migration

3 months agomove nbm-shared to his folder
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
move nbm-shared to his folder

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Wed, 11 May 2022 16:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nb-shared-1.4 nb-shared-1.4
Eric Barboni [Wed, 11 May 2022 16:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nb-shared-1.4

4 months agoMerge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdocfix
Eric Barboni [Tue, 10 May 2022 12:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdocfix

remove outdated url for javadoc to allow site generation for jdk > 11

4 months agoremove outdated url for javadoc 8/head
Eric Barboni [Tue, 10 May 2022 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
remove outdated url for javadoc

4 months agoMerge pull request #7 from ebarboni/fixcheckstyle
Eric Barboni [Tue, 10 May 2022 11:31:13 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from ebarboni/fixcheckstyle

fix checkstyle issue

4 months agofix checkstyle issue 7/head
Eric Barboni [Tue, 10 May 2022 11:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
fix checkstyle issue

4 months agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.maven-maven...
Eric Barboni [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.maven-maven-plugin-api-3.8.5

Bump maven-plugin-api from 3.0.4 to 3.8.5

4 months agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.netbeans.utiliti...
Eric Barboni [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.netbeans.utilities-utilities-parent-2

Bump utilities-parent from 1 to 2

4 months agoBump utilities-parent from 1 to 2 6/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 10 May 2022 01:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0000)] 
Bump utilities-parent from 1 to 2

Bumps [utilities-parent](https://github.com/apache/netbeans-mavenutils-parent) from 1 to 2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/netbeans-mavenutils-parent/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/netbeans-mavenutils-parent/commits)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.netbeans.utilities:utilities-parent
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoMerge pull request #4 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.codehaus.mojo-taglist...
Eric Barboni [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 13:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.codehaus.mojo-taglist-maven-plugin-3.0.0

Bump taglist-maven-plugin from 2.4 to 3.0.0

5 months agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.ant-ant-1.10.12
Eric Barboni [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 13:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.ant-ant-1.10.12

Bump ant from 1.9.2 to 1.10.12

5 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.rat-apache-rat...
Eric Barboni [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 13:35:11 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/maven/master/org.apache.rat-apache-rat-plugin-0.13

Bump apache-rat-plugin from 0.12 to 0.13

6 months agoBump ant from 1.9.2 to 1.10.12 5/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0000)] 
Bump ant from 1.9.2 to 1.10.12

Bumps ant from 1.9.2 to 1.10.12.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.ant:ant
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 months agoBump taglist-maven-plugin from 2.4 to 3.0.0 4/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0000)] 
Bump taglist-maven-plugin from 2.4 to 3.0.0

Bumps [taglist-maven-plugin](https://github.com/mojohaus/taglist-maven-plugin) from 2.4 to 3.0.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/mojohaus/taglist-maven-plugin/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/mojohaus/taglist-maven-plugin/compare/taglist-maven-plugin-2.4...taglist-maven-plugin-3.0.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.codehaus.mojo:taglist-maven-plugin
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 months agoBump maven-plugin-api from 3.0.4 to 3.8.5 3/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
Bump maven-plugin-api from 3.0.4 to 3.8.5

Bumps [maven-plugin-api](https://github.com/apache/maven) from 3.0.4 to 3.8.5.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/apache/maven/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/apache/maven/compare/maven-3.0.4...maven-3.8.5)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.maven:maven-plugin-api
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 months agoBump apache-rat-plugin from 0.12 to 0.13 2/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0000)] 
Bump apache-rat-plugin from 0.12 to 0.13

Bumps apache-rat-plugin from 0.12 to 0.13.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.rat:apache-rat-plugin
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 months agoMerge pull request #1 from ebarboni/dep
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 15:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebarboni/dep

create asf and try dependabot

6 months agocreate asf and try dependabot 1/head
Eric Barboni [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 14:04:44 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
create asf and try dependabot

19 months agojavadoc source set to jdk 8
Eric Barboni [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 15:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
javadoc source set to jdk 8

19 months agobump to jdk 1.8
Eric Barboni [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
bump to jdk 1.8

19 months agobuild status link
Eric Barboni [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
build status link

19 months agoremove cobertura
Eric Barboni [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 13:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
remove cobertura

19 months agouse alternative build script
Eric Barboni [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
use alternative build script

3 years agoFix url of website
Eric Barboni [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Fix url of website

3 years agoFix url of website
Eric Barboni [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:24:33 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Fix url of website

3 years agoMake README to point to website
Eric Barboni [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Make README to point to website

3 years agodescription change
Eric Barboni [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 14:32:45 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
description change

3 years agocleanup gitignore
Eric Barboni [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 14:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
cleanup gitignore

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nb-shared-1.3 nb-shared-1.3
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:57:55 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release nb-shared-1.3

3 years agofix NOTICE
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
fix NOTICE

3 years agocorrect scm value
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 15:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
correct scm value

3 years agoReduce Checkstyle issues
Eric Barboni [Fri, 24 May 2019 14:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Reduce Checkstyle issues

3 years agoUse last released parent
Eric Barboni [Thu, 23 May 2019 18:56:04 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Use last released parent

3 years agofix ASF header, fix author
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 May 2019 09:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
fix ASF header, fix author

3 years agoadd Jenkinsfile
Eric Barboni [Fri, 10 May 2019 13:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
add Jenkinsfile

3 years agoReorganize/refactor shared lib, incubator remove
Eric Barboni [Thu, 9 May 2019 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Reorganize/refactor shared lib, incubator remove

3 years agotry a parameter to allow different groupID prefix
Eric Barboni [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
try a parameter to allow different groupID prefix

3 years agoChange groupid to org.apache.netbeans
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:17:31 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Change groupid to org.apache.netbeans

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
typo

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdk11
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:10:27 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ebarboni/jdk11

support for Apache NetBeans 10 artefacts and jdk > 8

3 years agoLook for bootstrap in org.apache.netbeans groupId
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
Look for bootstrap in org.apache.netbeans groupId

3 years agoUse groupid for plexuscomplentfile
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
Use groupid for plexuscomplentfile

3 years agogroupid change
Eric Barboni [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:54:55 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
groupid change

3 years agoartefact parent group id must be set
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
artefact parent group id must be set

3 years agouse Apache NetBeans (incubating) parent pom 1, use groupid starting with org.apache...
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
use Apache NetBeans (incubating) parent pom 1, use groupid starting with org.apache.netbeans  + utilities

3 years agoApache Header reformat
Eric Barboni [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Apache Header reformat

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1 org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-parent-1-vc1

3 years agoback in version 1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
back in version 1

3 years agoremove useless paragraph
Eric Barboni [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
remove useless paragraph

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org-apache-netbeans-netbeans-parent-1

3 years agoUpdate date in NOTICE
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:06:24 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
Update date in NOTICE

3 years agoorg.apache prefix
Eric Barboni [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
org.apache prefix

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of netbeans-parent-1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release netbeans-parent-1

3 years agoscm elements should point to the mavenutils scm
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
scm elements should point to the mavenutils scm

3 years agoAdd header in pom, Add mandatory file prior to release
Eric Barboni [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Add header in pom, Add mandatory file prior to release

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from ebarboni/nbrepositoryparent
Eric Barboni [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from ebarboni/nbrepositoryparent

Allow possibility to use a parent to populate with

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from ebarboni/netbeansparent
Eric Barboni [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:37:59 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from ebarboni/netbeansparent

Add a parent for the conveniences libraries

3 years agoremove previously created zipfile for site payload
Eric Barboni [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
remove previously created zipfile for site payload

3 years agoadjust git url
Eric Barboni [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 13:52:22 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
adjust git url

3 years agoAllow possibility to use a parent to populate with
Eric Barboni [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Allow possibility to use a parent to populate with

3 years agoAdd a parent for the conveniences libraries
Eric Barboni [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0100)] 
Add a parent for the conveniences libraries

3 years agofix menu for nb-shared
Eric Barboni [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 00:10:45 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
fix menu for nb-shared

3 years agodo archive website in the stage
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:51:40 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
do archive website in the stage

3 years agoimages link should be relative
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
images link should be relative

3 years agoAdjust Website to bits.netbeans.org and main nav bar
Eric Barboni [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Adjust Website to bits.netbeans.org and main nav bar

3 years agoHack for maven-embedder adding his lib as wrapper
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Hack for maven-embedder adding his lib as wrapper

3 years agoUpgrade Dependencies for dependencies scan
Eric Barboni [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Upgrade Dependencies for dependencies scan

3 years agoRemove gitpub preparation
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Remove gitpub preparation

3 years agomerge conflict
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
merge conflict

3 years agoGenerate zip for website
Eric Barboni [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Generate zip for website

3 years agocleanup git folder to avoid old content
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
cleanup git folder to avoid old content

3 years agochange build script to new folder
Eric Barboni [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
change build script to new folder

change folder in the script to prepare migration to docs

3 years agoremove site folder before moving content
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
remove site folder before moving content

try too keep  site clear

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from ebarboni/skinsite

Use more Apache NetBeans assets

3 years agogitignore updated by Netbeans
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0000)] 
gitignore updated by Netbeans

3 years agobuild skin localy, use skin
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
build skin localy, use skin

3 years agolabel incorrect
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
label incorrect

3 years agouse skin for site generation
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
use skin for site generation

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
typo

3 years agoadd skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org
Eric Barboni [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:34:26 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
add skin with assets from main netbeans.apache.org

3 years agopreliminary step for asf-site branch
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:32:45 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
preliminary step for asf-site branch

3 years agomissing quote
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
missing quote

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from ebarboni/sitescript2

use JDK 1.8 lastest for building site

3 years agouse JDK 1.8 lastest
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
use JDK 1.8 lastest

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebarboni/sitescript

JenkinsFile script for site generation

3 years agoJenkinsFile script for site generation
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
JenkinsFile script for site generation

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding
Eric Barboni [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ebarboni/branding

Update Branding and package to fit apache

3 years agorepackage using org.netbeans.nbm
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
repackage using org.netbeans.nbm

3 years agotypo
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
typo

3 years agoadd issues and ml info to readme
Eric Barboni [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
add issues and ml info to readme