nifi-site.git
3 weeks agoUpdating for two people that have moved from PMC to emeritus main
Joe Witt [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 19:15:56 +0000 (12:15 -0700)] 
Updating for two people that have moved from PMC to emeritus

3 weeks agoUpdating for two people that have moved from PMC to emeritus
Joe Witt [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 18:38:04 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Updating for two people that have moved from PMC to emeritus

4 weeks agoNIFI-10416 Enabled Matomo Website Analytics
exceptionfactory [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 00:34:58 +0000 (19:34 -0500)] 
NIFI-10416 Enabled Matomo Website Analytics

8 weeks agoNIFI-10324 Converted additional pages to Markdown
exceptionfactory [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 15:19:17 +0000 (10:19 -0500)] 
NIFI-10324 Converted additional pages to Markdown

- Added youtube-embed shortcode for videos
- Added cpp-download-links shortcode for MiNiFi
- Added fds-download-links shortcode to Flow Design System

8 weeks agoAdded Kuehne+Nagel as a Powered by NiFi company
Yury Kosharovskiy [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 13:18:23 +0000 (16:18 +0300)] 
Added Kuehne+Nagel as a Powered by NiFi company

This closes #67

Signed-off-by: David Handermann <exceptionfactory@apache.org>
2 months agoNIFI-10272 Updated current project version to 1.17.0
exceptionfactory [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 13:31:04 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
NIFI-10272 Updated current project version to 1.17.0

2 months agoNIFI-10282 Updated Downloads pages with Markdown and shortcodes
exceptionfactory [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
NIFI-10282 Updated Downloads pages with Markdown and shortcodes

- Added download-links shortcode
- Added project-label shortcode
- Added config variables for current and previous project versions

2 months agoNIFI-10264 Updated People to remove duplicates
exceptionfactory [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 22:37:52 +0000 (17:37 -0500)] 
NIFI-10264 Updated People to remove duplicates

2 months agoNIFI-10263 Updated navigation License link
exceptionfactory [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 22:29:44 +0000 (17:29 -0500)] 
NIFI-10263 Updated navigation License link

2 months agoNIFI-10264 Updated People and converted to Markdown
exceptionfactory [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 20:20:13 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
NIFI-10264 Updated People and converted to Markdown

2 months agoNIFI-10263 Updated Privacy and License Links
exceptionfactory [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 20:10:50 +0000 (15:10 -0500)] 
NIFI-10263 Updated Privacy and License Links

2 months agoNIFI-9802 Corrected typo in FAQ
exceptionfactory [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 19:30:14 +0000 (14:30 -0500)] 
NIFI-9802 Corrected typo in FAQ

This closes #52

Signed-off-by: David Handermann <exceptionfactory@apache.org>
2 months agoNIFI-9802 Updated Dove IO information
exceptionfactory [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 19:27:35 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
NIFI-9802 Updated Dove IO information

This closes #52

Signed-off-by: David Handermann <exceptionfactory@apache.org>
2 months agoNIFI-9802 Corrected build workflow conditionals
exceptionfactory [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 19:23:17 +0000 (14:23 -0500)] 
NIFI-9802 Corrected build workflow conditionals

2 months agoNIFI-9802 Refactored site build using Hugo
steven-matison [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 15:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0500)] 
NIFI-9802 Refactored site build using Hugo

This closes #61

Co-authored-by: David Handermann <exceptionfactory@apache.org>
Signed-off-by: David Handermann <exceptionfactory@apache.org>
2 months agoCorrected asf.yaml formatting
exceptionfactory [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 11:47:08 +0000 (06:47 -0500)] 
Corrected asf.yaml formatting

2 months agoAdded staging configuration to asf.yaml
exceptionfactory [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 03:35:26 +0000 (22:35 -0500)] 
Added staging configuration to asf.yaml

3 months agoNIFI-10113 - Fixed mitigation on NiFi security page.
Nathan Gough [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:40:40 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
NIFI-10113 - Fixed mitigation on NiFi security page.

3 months agoNIFI-10113 - Updated NiFi security page with details on CVE-2022-33140
Nathan Gough [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:17:30 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
NIFI-10113 - Updated NiFi security page with details on CVE-2022-33140

3 months agoAdded Bence Simon to committers list
Bence Simon [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:59:15 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Added Bence Simon to committers list

3 months agoNIFI-10113 updating download links
Joe Witt [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 16:44:54 +0000 (09:44 -0700)] 
NIFI-10113 updating download links

3 months agoAdded Peter Turcsanyi to PMC members
Peter Turcsanyi [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Added Peter Turcsanyi to PMC members

3 months agoNIFIREG-361 - Fixed error on registry security page.
Nathan Gough [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 21:00:58 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
NIFIREG-361 - Fixed error on registry security page.

4 months agoNIFI-10005 updating dl links
Joe Witt [Thu, 26 May 2022 05:16:47 +0000 (22:16 -0700)] 
NIFI-10005 updating dl links

4 months agoAdded Martin Zink to committers list
Martin Zink [Tue, 31 May 2022 08:06:21 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Added Martin Zink to committers list

4 months agoMINIFICPP-1844 Add MiNiFi C++ 0.12.0 to the downloads page (#64)
Martin Zink [Tue, 31 May 2022 11:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
MINIFICPP-1844 Add MiNiFi C++ 0.12.0 to the downloads page (#64)

5 months agoNIFI-9868 - Added CVE release information for NiFi 1.16.1 to security.html
Nathan Gough [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 20:18:50 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
NIFI-9868 - Added CVE release information for NiFi 1.16.1 to security.html

5 months agoNIFI-9868
Joe Witt [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:29:03 +0000 (09:29 -0700)] 
NIFI-9868

5 months agoNIFI-9780 - Updated CVE-2022-26850 with bcrypt finding and downgraded to Low severity.
Nathan Gough [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 20:25:19 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
NIFI-9780 - Updated CVE-2022-26850 with bcrypt finding and downgraded to Low severity.

5 months agoNIFI-9780 - Updated security.html with version correction and reporter github.
Nathan Gough [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
NIFI-9780 - Updated security.html with version correction and reporter github.

5 months agoNIFI-9780 - Updated security.html page for 1.16.0 release.
Nathan Gough [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 02:58:46 +0000 (22:58 -0400)] 
NIFI-9780 - Updated security.html page for 1.16.0 release.

5 months agoAdd amarkovics
Adam Markovics [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Add amarkovics

5 months agoNIFI-9780
Joe Witt [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:07:16 +0000 (09:07 -0700)] 
NIFI-9780

5 months agoNIFI-9780
Joe Witt [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 15:00:20 +0000 (08:00 -0700)] 
NIFI-9780

6 months agoMerge pull request #58 from szaszm/szaszm-pmc-member
Arpad Boda [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 18:58:56 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #58 from szaszm/szaszm-pmc-member

6 months agomove szaszm to pmc 58/head
Marton Szasz [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0000)] 
move szaszm to pmc

7 months agoThis closes #57. Update community slack invite link
Bryan Bende [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:06:50 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
This closes #57. Update community slack invite link

Signed-off-by: Joe Witt <joewitt@apache.org>
7 months agodoc updates for nifi-fds.0.3.0 release (#56)
Scott Aslan [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 20:55:12 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
doc updates for nifi-fds.0.3.0 release (#56)

* doc updates for nifi-fds.0.3.0 release

* Update src/pages/markdown/fds-release-guide.md

Co-authored-by: M Tien <56892372+mtien-apache@users.noreply.github.com>
* Update src/pages/markdown/fds-release-guide.md

Co-authored-by: M Tien <56892372+mtien-apache@users.noreply.github.com>
* Update src/pages/markdown/fds-release-guide.md

Co-authored-by: M Tien <56892372+mtien-apache@users.noreply.github.com>
* review findings

Co-authored-by: M Tien <56892372+mtien-apache@users.noreply.github.com>
8 months agoMerge pull request #55 from exceptionfactory/NIFI-9619
exceptionfactory [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 22:19:29 +0000 (16:19 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #55 from exceptionfactory/NIFI-9619

NIFI-9619 Remove GPG key from Security Mailing List reporting

8 months agoNIFI-9619 Removed GPG key from Security Mailing List reporting 55/head
exceptionfactory [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 22:10:53 +0000 (16:10 -0600)] 
NIFI-9619 Removed GPG key from Security Mailing List reporting

8 months agoNIFI-9567
Joe Witt [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:20:42 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
NIFI-9567

8 months agoNIFI-9567
Joe Witt [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:48:33 +0000 (10:48 -0700)] 
NIFI-9567

8 months agoNIFI-9567
Joe Witt [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:36:31 +0000 (09:36 -0700)] 
NIFI-9567

8 months agoAdded headings for different types of videos, linked to NiFi Anti-Patterns, Whats...
Mark Payne [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 23:13:22 +0000 (18:13 -0500)] 
Added headings for different types of videos, linked to NiFi Anti-Patterns, Whats New in 1.14, nifi and kafka exactly once walkthrough videos

9 months agoNIFI-9508
Joe Witt [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 23:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
NIFI-9508

9 months agoNIFI-9493 Update Release Note and Project Links
Andrew Lim [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 21:30:31 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
NIFI-9493 Update Release Note and Project Links

9 months agoNIFI-9480 - Updated security.html page for 1.15.1 release.
Nathan Gough [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 23:46:09 +0000 (18:46 -0500)] 
NIFI-9480 - Updated security.html page for 1.15.1 release.

9 months agoNIFI-9480 updating download links
Joe Witt [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 21:25:45 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
NIFI-9480 updating download links

9 months agoMerge pull request #53 from adamdebreceni/MINIFICPP-1689
adamdebreceni [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #53 from adamdebreceni/MINIFICPP-1689

MINIFICPP-1689 - Add minificpp 0.11.0 to the downloads page

9 months agoMINIFICPP-1689 - Add minificpp 0.11.0 to the downloads page 53/head
Adam Debreceni [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
MINIFICPP-1689 - Add minificpp 0.11.0 to the downloads page

Signed-off-by: Adam Debreceni <adebreceni@apache.org>
10 months agoNIFI-9344 adding stateless nifi binary
Joe Witt [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:43:07 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
NIFI-9344 adding stateless nifi binary

10 months agoNIFI-9344
Joe Witt [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 17:45:56 +0000 (10:45 -0700)] 
NIFI-9344

10 months agoNIFI-9344 fixing links
Joe Witt [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 15:56:00 +0000 (08:56 -0700)] 
NIFI-9344 fixing links

10 months agoNIFI-9344 RC3 passed 1.15.0 is released
Joe Witt [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 23:08:49 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
NIFI-9344 RC3 passed 1.15.0 is released

11 months agoAdded Denes Arvay to committers list
denes [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Added Denes Arvay to committers list

11 months agoFixed Tamas Palfy commiter name (from Palfy Tamas)
Tamas Palfy [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 15:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Fixed Tamas Palfy commiter name (from Palfy Tamas)

11 months agoAdded Tamas Palfy to committers list
Tamas Palfy [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 14:50:03 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Added Tamas Palfy to committers list

11 months agoMerge pull request #51 from exceptionfactory/development-github-link
Bryan Bende [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 13:52:39 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #51 from exceptionfactory/development-github-link

Add GitHub link under Development section of navigation

11 months agoAdded David Handermann to PMC members
exceptionfactory [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:11:01 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
Added David Handermann to PMC members

11 months agoAdded GitHub link under Development section of navigation 51/head
exceptionfactory [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:20:04 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
Added GitHub link under Development section of navigation

11 months agoFixed 1.13.2 release date on Downloads page.
Peter Turcsanyi [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:26:39 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Fixed 1.13.2 release date on Downloads page.

11 months agoNIFI-9274: Updating quickstart.md for default secure NiFi (#49)
Joe Gresock [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 13:35:04 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
NIFI-9274: Updating quickstart.md for default secure NiFi (#49)

12 months agoMerge pull request #48 from gresockj/extended-committer-list
Bryan Bende [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:40:50 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #48 from gresockj/extended-committer-list

Add Joe Gresock to committers list

12 months agoAdd Joe Gresock to committers list 48/head
Joe Gresock [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:38:06 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Add Joe Gresock to committers list

14 months agofix typo in minifi-toolkit download link
Marton Szasz [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
fix typo in minifi-toolkit download link

14 months agoNIFI-8767
Joe Witt [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 18:59:15 +0000 (11:59 -0700)] 
NIFI-8767

Signed-off-by: Joe Witt <joewitt@apache.org>
14 months agoNIFI-8767 updating Apache NiFI download. Still need to do registry, stateless, and...
Joe Witt [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:44:51 +0000 (09:44 -0500)] 
NIFI-8767 updating Apache NiFI download.  Still need to do registry, stateless, and minifi java.  Need to review how best to align these download pages/links going forward

14 months agoMerge pull request #47 from MikeThomsen/add-mt-to-list
Mike [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:47:03 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #47 from MikeThomsen/add-mt-to-list

Added Mike Thomsen to PMC list.

14 months agoAdded Mike Thomsen to PMC list. 47/head
mikerthomsen@gmail.com [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:59:39 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
Added Mike Thomsen to PMC list.

15 months agoMINIFICPP-1574 Add minificpp 0.10.0 to the downloads page
Ferenc Gerlits [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
MINIFICPP-1574 Add minificpp 0.10.0 to the downloads page

Approved by: aboda, szaszm

This closes #45

15 months agoMerge pull request #46 from fgerlits/add-fgerlits-to-the-list-of-committers
Arpad Boda [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:55:50 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #46 from fgerlits/add-fgerlits-to-the-list-of-committers

Add Ferenc Gerlits to the list of committers

15 months agoAdd Ferenc Gerlits to the list of committers 46/head
Ferenc Gerlits [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 10:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Add Ferenc Gerlits to the list of committers

18 months agoMINIFICPP-1519
Joe Witt [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 03:58:19 +0000 (20:58 -0700)] 
MINIFICPP-1519

18 months agoNIFI-8338
Joe Witt [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:53:32 +0000 (11:53 -0700)] 
NIFI-8338

18 months agoNIFI-8257
Joe Witt [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:18:03 +0000 (08:18 -0700)] 
NIFI-8257

19 months agoRemoved SHA1 links on MiNiFi download page
Pierre Villard [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 13:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0400)] 
Removed SHA1 links on MiNiFi download page

19 months agoMiNiFi C++ 0.9.0 download links
Marton Szasz [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
MiNiFi C++ 0.9.0 download links

19 months agoAdd Adam Debreceni to committer list 43/head
Adam Debreceni [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Add Adam Debreceni to committer list

19 months agoUpdated security.hbs with latest NiFi 1.13.0 dependency upgrades.
Nathan Gough [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:45:20 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
Updated security.hbs with latest NiFi 1.13.0 dependency upgrades.

19 months agoNIFI-7873
Joe Witt [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:56:57 +0000 (08:56 -0700)] 
NIFI-7873

23 months agoNIFIREG-424 - Update website
Pierre Villard [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
NIFIREG-424 - Update website

23 months agoMinor correction for CVE-2020-9491, Jira number from NIFI-7401 to NIFI-7407.
Nathan Gough [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 14:06:11 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
Minor correction for CVE-2020-9491, Jira number from NIFI-7401 to NIFI-7407.

23 months agoAdd hacktoberfest label to repo
Matthew Burgess [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 20:50:23 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
Add hacktoberfest label to repo

2 years agoAdded credit for CVE reporter.
Andy LoPresto [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:04:16 +0000 (07:04 -0700)] 
Added credit for CVE reporter.

2 years agoAnnounced 1.12.0 CVEs.
Andy LoPresto [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 22:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
Announced 1.12.0 CVEs.

2 years agoNIFI-7787 updating for 1.12.1 release
Joe Witt [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:38:53 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
NIFI-7787 updating for 1.12.1 release

2 years agoNIFI-7692: Update Release Guide to include docker-compose.yml
Kevin Doran [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 17:59:13 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
NIFI-7692: Update Release Guide to include docker-compose.yml

This closes #41.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Doran <kdoran@apache.org>
2 years agoNIFI-7692
Joe Witt [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:02:39 +0000 (07:02 -0700)] 
NIFI-7692

2 years agoNIFI-7692 updated downloads page
Joe Witt [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 20:58:03 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
NIFI-7692 updated downloads page

2 years agoAdd Marton Szasz to committers
Márton Szász [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Add Marton Szasz to committers

This closes #39

Signed-off-by: Marton Szasz <szaszm01@gmail.com>
2 years agoUpdated master branch to main in dev quickstart and release guides.
Peter Turcsanyi [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Updated master branch to main in dev quickstart and release guides.

2 years agoNIFIREG-404 Updating site for NiFi Registry 0.7.0 release
Bryan Bende [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:03:15 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
NIFIREG-404 Updating site for NiFi Registry 0.7.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #38 from mattyb149/NIFI-7415
Pierre Villard [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #38 from mattyb149/NIFI-7415

NIFI-7415: Add .asf.yaml to configure GitHub integrations

2 years agoAdd Andrew Lim and Arpad Boda to PMC List
Andrew Lim [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:55:54 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Add Andrew Lim and Arpad Boda to PMC List

2 years agoMoved Jeff Storck to In Memoriam section.
Andy LoPresto [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:47:53 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
Moved Jeff Storck to In Memoriam section.

2 years agoFixed spacing in security page. master
Andy LoPresto [Fri, 15 May 2020 17:58:51 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
Fixed spacing in security page.

2 years agoAdded link to ASF security policy to security page.
Andy LoPresto [Fri, 15 May 2020 17:55:15 +0000 (10:55 -0700)] 
Added link to ASF security policy to security page.

2 years agoNIFI-7415: Add .asf.yaml to configure GitHub integrations 38/head
Matthew Burgess [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:51:03 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
NIFI-7415: Add .asf.yaml to configure GitHub integrations

2 years agoFixed HackerOne URL in security page.
Andy LoPresto [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 17:44:15 +0000 (10:44 -0700)] 
Fixed HackerOne URL in security page.

2 years agoUpdated heading in NiFi security page.
Nathan Gough [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:00:42 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
Updated heading in NiFi security page.