NIFI-4841 Fixing NPE when reverting local changes involving remote group ports. This...
authorBryan Bende <bbende@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:43:59 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerMark Payne <markap14@hotmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:26:19 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
commit34b678d30d25c930678b008a5db8a26a6a2938b3
tree670c26c4734331d1d04de609bdc5768f6a7c3fdd
parent25e0bbb68dfb26ee49216c53a481280c776cce45
NIFI-4841 Fixing NPE when reverting local changes involving remote group ports. This closes #2454.

Signed-off-by: Mark Payne <markap14@hotmail.com>
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/groups/StandardProcessGroup.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/util/FlowDifferenceFilters.java [new file with mode: 0644]
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-framework-core/src/test/java/org/apache/nifi/util/TestFlowDifferenceFilters.java [new file with mode: 0644]
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-web/nifi-web-api/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/web/StandardNiFiServiceFacade.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-web/nifi-web-api/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/web/api/VersionsResource.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-web/nifi-web-api/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/web/api/dto/DtoFactory.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-framework-bundle/nifi-framework/nifi-web/nifi-web-api/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/web/util/AffectedComponentUtils.java