NIFI-3431: Support batch update in Notify processor
authorKoji Kawamura <ijokarumawak@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 06:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0900)
committerPierre Villard <pierre.villard.fr@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commita90fa9c285cce2beb1fea8fb266df402f8926fcf
tree6ba0ce629d52a2a85f0e74af83feb5686174797a
parentb7cdc6b382b09d601b1e9ecf81ef16b9246309b3
NIFI-3431: Support batch update in Notify processor

- Added Signal Counter Delta property
- Added Signal Buffer Count property
- Added processor property name and display name
- Changed IOException handling from routing it to failure to throw
  RuntimeException, so that NiFi framework can yield the processor for a while and try again

Signed-off-by: Pierre Villard <pierre.villard.fr@gmail.com>
This closes #1466.
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-standard-bundle/nifi-standard-processors/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/processors/standard/Notify.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-standard-bundle/nifi-standard-processors/src/main/java/org/apache/nifi/processors/standard/WaitNotifyProtocol.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-standard-bundle/nifi-standard-processors/src/test/java/org/apache/nifi/processors/standard/TestNotify.java
nifi-nar-bundles/nifi-standard-bundle/nifi-standard-processors/src/test/java/org/apache/nifi/processors/standard/TestWaitNotifyProtocol.java