openmeetings.git
39 hours ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] jettison, jodconverter master
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] jettison, jodconverter

3 days ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] junit, asterisk-java, slf4j, kurento and bytebuddy
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] junit, asterisk-java, slf4j, kurento and bytebuddy

3 days agono jira: typo is fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0700)] 
no jira: typo is fixed

5 days ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-jar-plugin, apache-rat, spring, mssql, slf4j, logback,...
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:03:13 +0000 (10:03 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-jar-plugin, apache-rat, spring, mssql, slf4j, logback, jetty, mockito, jodconverter and bytebuddy

3 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] ical4j, oracle and postgress DB driver, LDAP API, slf4j, logback...
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 04:50:11 +0000 (11:50 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] ical4j, oracle and postgress DB driver, LDAP API, slf4j, logback and bytebuddy

3 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-2738] fabric is updated, temporary fix is dropped
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2738] fabric is updated, temporary fix is dropped

5 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-javadoc-plugin, maven-project-info-reports-plugin, mockito
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-javadoc-plugin, maven-project-info-reports-plugin, mockito

6 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-site-plugin, font-awesome, postgresql, mssql, ldap-api...
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 08:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-site-plugin, font-awesome, postgresql, mssql, ldap-api, bytebuddy

7 weeks agoOPENMEETINGS-2748 Add and update build instructions.
Sebastian [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 22:44:28 +0000 (10:44 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2748 Add and update build instructions.

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] build is fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:39:23 +0000 (17:39 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] build is fixed

8 weeks ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] junit and plugins
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] junit and plugins

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tomcat, asterisk-java, swagger
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 02:46:54 +0000 (09:46 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tomcat, asterisk-java, swagger

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] apache-parent, wicket-bootstrap, spring
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] apache-parent, wicket-bootstrap, spring

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] checkstyle is updated and enabled
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 01:37:26 +0000 (08:37 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] checkstyle is updated and enabled

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] wicket, wicketstuff, cxf, jetty
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] wicket, wicketstuff, cxf, jetty

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2741] confirmation title is fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2741] confirmation title is fixed

2 months agono jira: documentation update
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 05:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0700)] 
no jira: documentation update

2 months agono jira: ApacheCon banner is not doubled
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 12:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0700)] 
no jira: ApacheCon banner is not doubled

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2745] room files are inited on first use as expected
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2745] room files are inited on first use as expected

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2741] wicket-bootstrap is updated to address this issue
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2741] wicket-bootstrap is updated to address this issue

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2742] package is renamed
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2742] package is renamed

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-site-plugin is downgraded
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-site-plugin is downgraded

2 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2742 Introduce openmeetings-mdeiaserver module.
Sebastian [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 23:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2742 Introduce openmeetings-mdeiaserver module.

2 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-site-plugin, bytebuddy, minimum maven version
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 01:45:23 +0000 (08:45 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-site-plugin, bytebuddy, minimum maven version

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] dependencies are cleaned-up, deprecated code removed
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 06:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] dependencies are cleaned-up, deprecated code removed

3 months agono jira: Horace Miles is added to contributors list
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0700)] 
no jira: Horace Miles is added to contributors list

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tika
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:28:25 +0000 (14:28 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tika

3 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2743 Fix duplicated dependency.
Sebastian [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2743 Fix duplicated dependency.

3 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2743 Add option to use bytebuddy for Wikcet cglib.
Sebastian [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2743 Add option to use bytebuddy for Wikcet cglib.

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] wicket-bootstrap, font-awesome, spring, ical4j, h2, swagger
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 05:55:21 +0000 (12:55 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] wicket-bootstrap, font-awesome, spring, ical4j, h2, swagger

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] build should be fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 11:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] build should be fixed

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] apache-rat-plugin
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] apache-rat-plugin

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2737] instructions are updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:30:40 +0000 (21:30 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2737] instructions are updated

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2737] more TimerService fixes, minor JS fixes
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2737] more TimerService fixes, minor JS fixes

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tomcat, jettison, postgresql, mssql-driver, oracle-driver, MathJax
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 05:31:13 +0000 (12:31 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tomcat, jettison, postgresql, mssql-driver, oracle-driver, MathJax

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2737] instructions were updated for Asterisk 18, issue in TimerService...
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 04:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2737] instructions were updated for Asterisk 18, issue in TimerService was fixed

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2740] testing fix in wicket-core
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 11:00:20 +0000 (18:00 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2740] testing fix in wicket-core

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-surefire-plugin
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 05:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] maven-surefire-plugin

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] wicket-jquery-ui, mockito
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 05:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] wicket-jquery-ui, mockito

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2715] minor improvements
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 04:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2715] minor improvements

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2627] example for Keycloak is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 08:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2627] example for Keycloak is added

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2658] Application URL is added to registration template
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 08:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2658] Application URL is added to registration template

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2626] salutation and birthday are not defaulted
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 08:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2626] salutation and birthday are not defaulted

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2721] minor issue in layout
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 08:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2721] minor issue in layout

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] mockito
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 08:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] mockito

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2721] multiple forms are modernized
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 07:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2721] multiple forms are modernized

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2721] form bootstrapization
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 10:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2721] form bootstrapization

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2688] group image can be deleted
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2688] group image can be deleted

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2738] temporary fix
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 30 May 2022 08:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2738] temporary fix

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 27 May 2022 09:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2739] generate URL is disabled if non-contact is selected
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 26 May 2022 04:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2739] generate URL is disabled if non-contact is selected

3 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 26 May 2022 03:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] postgresql
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 26 May 2022 03:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] postgresql

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 26 May 2022 02:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 26 May 2022 02:46:19 +0000 (09:46 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 26 May 2022 02:45:40 +0000 (09:45 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2520] sonar should be more happy

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] eval in MathJax is hacked
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 20 May 2022 15:17:34 +0000 (22:17 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] eval in MathJax is hacked

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] more Sonar issues are fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 20 May 2022 03:46:34 +0000 (10:46 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] more Sonar issues are fixed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] more Sonar issues are fixed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 16:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] more Sonar issues are fixed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 15:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 14:35:45 +0000 (21:35 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] fabric.js
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 14:35:02 +0000 (21:35 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] fabric.js

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 13:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2734] start script updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 13:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2734] start script updated

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 13:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 06:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 18 May 2022 06:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] some Sonar issues are addressed

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2734] updated to java17
Maxim Solodovnik [Tue, 17 May 2022 15:47:36 +0000 (22:47 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2734] updated to java17

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tomcat
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 16 May 2022 17:59:22 +0000 (00:59 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2732] tomcat

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2733] query construction is improved
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 16 May 2022 17:57:13 +0000 (00:57 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2733] query construction is improved

4 months agoRelease preparation: documentation is updated
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 13 May 2022 05:16:00 +0000 (12:16 +0700)] 
Release preparation: documentation is updated

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2675] spring
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 13 May 2022 04:17:15 +0000 (11:17 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2675] spring

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2703] couple more Sonar issues
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 13 May 2022 04:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2703] couple more Sonar issues

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2703] Sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 6 May 2022 11:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2703] Sonar should be more happy

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2675] wicketstuff
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 6 May 2022 11:26:58 +0000 (18:26 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2675] wicketstuff

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2703] Sonar should be more happy
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 5 May 2022 10:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2703] Sonar should be more happy

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2675] tika, postgres, maven-site-plugin and front-end dependencies
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 5 May 2022 04:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2675] tika, postgres, maven-site-plugin and front-end dependencies

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2719] close mark for RTL languages should look better
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2719] close mark for RTL languages should look better

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2675] mysql, mockito, asterisk-java and maven-project-info-reports...
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2675] mysql, mockito, asterisk-java and maven-project-info-reports-plugin

4 months agoMerge pull request #178 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2727-update-language-files
Sebastian Wagner [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 08:21:42 +0000 (20:21 +1200)] 
Merge pull request #178 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2727-update-language-files

OPENMEETINGS-2727 Update and resync files from POEditor.

4 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2728] ApacheCon banner is fixed, link to privacy policy is added
Maxim Solodovnik [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 08:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2728] ApacheCon banner is fixed, link to privacy policy is added

4 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2727 Manually update Hebrew file. 178/head
Sebastian [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:38:12 +0000 (20:38 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2727 Manually update Hebrew file.

4 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2727 Fix indonesian to _in file.
Sebastian [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2727 Fix indonesian to _in file.

4 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2727 Update and resync files from POEditor.
Sebastian [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2727 Update and resync files from POEditor.

4 months agoMerge pull request #177 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2728-update-kms-docu
Sebastian Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +1200)] 
Merge pull request #177 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2728-update-kms-docu

OPENMEETINGS-2728 Fix KMS Media Website docu only.

4 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2728 Fix KMS Media Website docu only. 177/head
Sebastian [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 07:28:50 +0000 (19:28 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2728 Fix KMS Media Website docu only.

5 months agoMerge pull request #174 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2726-add-styling-for-quick...
Sebastian Wagner [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +1200)] 
Merge pull request #174 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2726-add-styling-for-quick-poll-popup

OPENMEETINGS-2726 Add some border styles to quick poll fixed popup

5 months agoMerge pull request #175 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2727-add-tooltips-disable...
Sebastian Wagner [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:55:44 +0000 (18:55 +1200)] 
Merge pull request #175 from apache/feature/OPENMEETINGS-2727-add-tooltips-disable-scroll-btns-when-only-1-whiteboard

OPENMEETINGS-2727 Add tooltips to whiteboard tab bar buttons and only  show scroll button when there is more then 1 whiteboard to scroll

5 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2726 Update to use dynamic bootstrap color to support theming 174/head
Sebastian [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2726 Update to use dynamic bootstrap color to support theming

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' into feature/OPENMEETINGS-2727-add-tooltips-disable-scroll... 175/head
Sebastian [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 05:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +1200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into feature/OPENMEETINGS-2727-add-tooltips-disable-scroll-btns-when-only-1-whiteboard

5 months agoMerge pull request #173 from apache/feature/openmeetings-2725-update-css-user-files...
Sebastian Wagner [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 05:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +1200)] 
Merge pull request #173 from apache/feature/openmeetings-2725-update-css-user-files-tabs

OPENMEETINGS-2725 Update css for user and minimise button

5 months agofix: wrong link (#171)
Aymen Naghmouchi [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 03:53:30 +0000 (05:53 +0200)] 
fix: wrong link (#171)

5 months ago[OPENMEETINGS-2727] new labels are added via PoEditor and imported
Maxim Solodovnik [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 03:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0700)] 
[OPENMEETINGS-2727] new labels are added via PoEditor and imported

5 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2727 Add default translation to other language files.
Sebastian [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2727 Add default translation to other language files.

5 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2727 Add tooltips to whiteboard tab bar buttons and only show scroll...
Sebastian [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2727 Add tooltips to whiteboard tab bar buttons and only show scroll button when there is more then 1 whiteboard to scroll

5 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2726 Fix css code style
Sebastian [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 23:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2726 Fix css code style

5 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2726 Add some border styles to quick poll fixed popup
Sebastian [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 23:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2726 Add some border styles to quick poll fixed popup

5 months agoOPENMEETINGS-2725 Update css for user and minimise button 173/head
Sebastian Wagner [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 23:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +1200)] 
OPENMEETINGS-2725 Update css for user and minimise button

5 months agono jira: build is green under java17
Maxim Solodovnik [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0700)] 
no jira: build is green under java17