opennlp-site.git
2 months agoOPENNLP-1376: Changed the Subscribe & Unsubscribe for all mailing lists' email addres... master
Bertrand Rigaldies [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:33:00 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
OPENNLP-1376: Changed the Subscribe & Unsubscribe for all mailing lists' email addresses from the incorrect domain name "users.apache.org" to "opennlp.apache.org". (#71)

Co-authored-by: Bertrand Rigaldies <brigaldiesdev@gmail.com>
3 months ago2.0.0 updates (#70)
Jeff Zemerick [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 15:37:05 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
2.0.0 updates (#70)

* Website updates for 2.0 release.

* Changing version text.

4 months agoFix mailing list emails for OpenNLP (#69)
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 9 May 2022 12:53:35 +0000 (00:53 +1200)] 
Fix mailing list emails for OpenNLP (#69)

6 months agoOPENNLP-1360: Updating the Get Involved and Mailing List pages (#68)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 11:16:18 +0000 (07:16 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1360: Updating the Get Involved and Mailing List pages (#68)

* OPENNLP-1360: Formatting the mailing lists, removing list of wanted contributions, updating contribution steps.

10 months agoFixing news item.
jzonthemtn [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 17:43:20 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
Fixing news item.

10 months agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 17:34:16 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Triggering buildbot.

10 months agoUpdating versions.
jzonthemtn [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 14:26:31 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
Updating versions.

10 months agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 13:44:33 +0000 (08:44 -0500)] 
Triggering buildbot.

10 months agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 12:45:49 +0000 (07:45 -0500)] 
Triggering buildbot.

10 months agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 16:40:26 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Triggering buildbot.

10 months agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 15:29:34 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
Triggering buildbot.

10 months agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 12:52:20 +0000 (08:52 -0400)] 
Triggering buildbot.

10 months agoOpenNLP 1.9.4 release
jzonthemtn [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 12:43:43 +0000 (08:43 -0400)] 
OpenNLP 1.9.4 release

15 months agoAdding UD models 1.0 to the website. (#65)
Jeff Zemerick [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 19:12:40 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Adding UD models 1.0 to the website. (#65)

* Adding UD models 1.0 to the website.

* Fixing spelling and new lines.

15 months agoOPENNLP-1329: Adding .asf.yaml publishing. (#66)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 12:25:18 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1329: Adding .asf.yaml publishing. (#66)

19 months ago[OPENNLP-1226] Add .asf.yaml file (#64)
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:54:12 +0000 (03:54 +1300)] 
[OPENNLP-1226] Add .asf.yaml file (#64)

2 years agoTriggering buildbot.
mtnfog [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 11:31:54 +0000 (11:31 +0000)] 
Triggering buildbot.

2 years agoUpdating for 1.9.3 release. (#63)
Jeff Zemerick [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 10:38:13 +0000 (06:38 -0400)] 
Updating for 1.9.3 release. (#63)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/opennlp-site
jzonthemtn [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:23:19 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/opennlp-site

2 years agoUpdating team.
jzonthemtn [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:23:00 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
Updating team.

2 years agoChanging 256 to 512 hashes. (#62)
Jeff Zemerick [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 22:36:06 +0000 (17:36 -0500)] 
Changing 256 to 512 hashes. (#62)

2 years agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 20:09:30 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
Triggering buildbot.

2 years agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:04:42 +0000 (17:04 -0500)] 
Triggering buildbot.

2 years agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 16:25:23 +0000 (11:25 -0500)] 
Triggering buildbot.

2 years agoTriggering buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 23:45:50 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
Triggering buildbot.

2 years agoFixing travis badge.
jzonthemtn [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 14:53:29 +0000 (09:53 -0500)] 
Fixing travis badge.

2 years ago1.9.2 build using openjdk8 (#61)
Jeff Zemerick [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 14:47:42 +0000 (09:47 -0500)] 
1.9.2 build using openjdk8 (#61)

* OpenNLP 1.9.2 release.
* Using openjdk8 for build.

2 years agoOpenNLP 1.9.2 release. (#60)
Jeff Zemerick [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 14:33:19 +0000 (09:33 -0500)] 
OpenNLP 1.9.2 release. (#60)

3 years agoOPENNLP-1232: Fixing column headers. (#58)
Jeff Zemerick [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 18:50:43 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
OPENNLP-1232: Fixing column headers. (#58)

3 years agoUpdates for 1.9.1 release. (#57)
Jeff Zemerick [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:20:38 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 
Updates for 1.9.1 release. (#57)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1207: Removing md5 links and mentions. (#55)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:58:04 +0000 (06:58 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1207: Removing md5 links and mentions. (#55)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1208: Adding note about archiving old releases. (#56)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10:57:42 +0000 (06:57 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1208: Adding note about archiving old releases. (#56)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1203: Updating announce email text and adding blog post. (#54)
Jeff Zemerick [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 22:47:26 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Updating announce email text and adding blog post. (#54)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1203: Updating new version. (#53)
Jeff Zemerick [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:55:25 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Updating new version. (#53)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1203: Adding line about FeatureGeneratorUtil. (#52)
Jeff Zemerick [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:42:36 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Adding line about FeatureGeneratorUtil. (#52)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1203: Updates for 1.9.0 release. (#51)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:33:50 +0000 (08:33 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1203: Updates for 1.9.0 release. (#51)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1204: Adding steps for a failed/canceled vote. (#50)
Jeff Zemerick [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:28:56 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1204: Adding steps for a failed/canceled vote. (#50)

4 years agoOPENNLP-1204: Updating release guide. (#49)
Jeff Zemerick [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:56:40 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1204: Updating release guide. (#49)

4 years agoAdds blog link and sitemap. (#48)
Jeff Zemerick [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:53:10 +0000 (09:53 -0500)] 
Adds blog link and sitemap. (#48)

4 years agoupdated with latest talks (#46)
Suneel Marthi [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:09:35 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
updated with latest talks (#46)

4 years agoAdding blank line to trigger buildbot.
jzonthemtn [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:58:42 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Adding blank line to trigger buildbot.

4 years agoAdds 1.8.4 artifact item and 1.8.3 to legacy docs (#45)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:43:49 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
Adds 1.8.4 artifact item and 1.8.3 to legacy docs (#45)

* Adding 1.8.3 to legacy documentation page.

* Adding 1.8.4 artifact item.

4 years agoUpdating doap for 1.8.4. (#44)
Jeff Zemerick [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:25:48 +0000 (09:25 -0500)] 
Updating doap for 1.8.4. (#44)

4 years agoUpdates for 1.8.4 release (#43)
Suneel Marthi [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 21:02:49 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
Updates for 1.8.4 release (#43)

* Updates for 1.8.4 release

* Remove duplicate license and formatting

4 years agoAdd google file to verify GCP identity
Jörn Kottmann [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:10:47 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
Add google file to verify GCP identity

4 years agoUpdate the list of seeking contributions. (#41)
Suneel Marthi [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:43:47 +0000 (14:43 -0500)] 
Update the list of seeking contributions. (#41)

4 years agoMerge pull request #40 from apache/OPENNLP-1153
William Daniel Colen de Moura Silva [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 10:50:27 +0000 (08:50 -0200)] 
Merge pull request #40 from apache/OPENNLP-1153

OPENNLP-1153: add model download page

4 years agoOPENNLP-1153: add model download page OPENNLP-1153 40/head
William D C M SILVA [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:29:36 +0000 (00:29 -0200)] 
OPENNLP-1153: add model download page

4 years agoOne more whitespace commit
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
One more whitespace commit

4 years agoRemoved some spaces to trigger build again
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:48:46 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Removed some spaces to trigger build again

4 years agoUpdate release-183.ad
Suneel Marthi [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:29:29 +0000 (14:59 +0530)] 
Update release-183.ad

4 years agoRelease Apache OpenNLP 1.8.3
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Release Apache OpenNLP 1.8.3

4 years agoAdd Koji to PMC
smarthi [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:02:11 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Add Koji to PMC

4 years agoAdd CVE news 38/head
Jörn Kottmann [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 08:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Add CVE news

5 years agoMinor typo correction, to trigger buildbot
smarthi [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:46:56 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Minor typo correction, to trigger buildbot

5 years agoRelease Apache OpenNLP 1.8.2
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Release Apache OpenNLP 1.8.2

5 years agoAdd Peter Thygesen to PMC
smarthi [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 02:27:58 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Add Peter Thygesen to PMC

5 years agoMerge pull request #36 from jzonthemtn/team
Jeff Zemerick [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #36 from jzonthemtn/team

Updating team.

5 years agoUpdating team. 36/head
jzonthemtn [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:57:43 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Updating team.

5 years agoMore Research and Academic publications
smarthi [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 20:43:40 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
More Research and Academic publications

5 years agoOPENNLP-1114: instructions to add Key to KEYS file
smarthi [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:44:44 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1114: instructions to add Key to KEYS file

5 years agoOPENNLP-1114: ascii syntax, typo and minor adjustments
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1114: ascii syntax, typo and minor adjustments

5 years agoAdd Academic Research papers
smarthi [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Add Academic Research papers

5 years agoAdd one time setup section
Jörn Kottmann [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Add one time setup section

5 years agoRemoving whitespace from EOF
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
Removing whitespace from EOF

5 years agoAdding whitespace to test the build.
Chris Thistlethwaite [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:30:56 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
Adding whitespace to test the build.

5 years agoTrigger build commit
Jörn Kottmann [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Trigger build commit

5 years agosimple commit to test jira buildbot
smarthi [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:23:06 +0000 (00:23 -0400)] 
simple commit to test jira buildbot

5 years agoTest commit
Jörn Kottmann [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 23:41:16 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
Test commit

5 years agoChange order of items in one-time-setup section
Jörn Kottmann [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:30:20 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Change order of items in one-time-setup section

5 years agowhitespace to test buildbot job
d [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:54:42 +0000 (10:54 -0600)] 
whitespace to test buildbot job

5 years agoTest commit for infra
Jörn Kottmann [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Test commit for infra

5 years agoRemove non-working asf-site exclude
Jörn Kottmann [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Remove non-working asf-site exclude

5 years agoOPENNLP-1114: Update OpenNLP Release Notes
smarthi [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 17:34:09 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1114: Update OpenNLP Release Notes

5 years agoAdd 1.8.1 docs
smarthi [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 13:01:33 +0000 (09:01 -0400)] 
Add 1.8.1 docs

5 years agoUpdate Website for 1.8.1 release
smarthi [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 12:25:50 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
Update Website for 1.8.1 release

5 years agoexclude asf-site branch from travis ci
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:49:20 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
exclude asf-site branch from travis ci

5 years agoChange the git repo urls
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 17:51:25 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Change the git repo urls

5 years agotrivial fix to trigger Travis CI for the project
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:35:13 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
trivial fix to trigger Travis CI for the project

5 years agoEnable travis CI for Opennlp-site
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:40:57 +0000 (07:40 -0400)] 
Enable travis CI for Opennlp-site

5 years agoOPENNLP-1045: add git documentation
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:39:35 +0000 (21:39 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1045: add git documentation

5 years agotrivial fixes
smarthi [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 04:14:34 +0000 (00:14 -0400)] 
trivial fixes

5 years agoAdd talk by Boris Galitsky from ApacheCon Europe 2016
smarthi [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:53:23 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
Add talk by Boris Galitsky from ApacheCon Europe 2016

5 years agoOPENNLP-1103:add AirNZ case, this closes apache/opennlp-site#23
kinow [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:11:20 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1103:add AirNZ case, this closes apache/opennlp-site#23

5 years agoOPENNLP-1104:fix poweredby images, and use lower case in url's , this closes apache...
kinow [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:09:01 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1104:fix poweredby images, and use lower case in url's , this closes apache/opennlp-site#24

5 years agoOPENNLP-1098: Create a web page for 'Books-Tutorials-Talks' 22/head
smarthi [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:16:36 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
OPENNLP-1098: Create a web page for 'Books-Tutorials-Talks'

5 years agoOPENNLP-1093: bump up version of jbake-maven-plugin, and update groupId
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1093: bump up version of jbake-maven-plugin, and update groupId

This closes #20

5 years agoOPENNLP-1067: Use variables in jbake.properties file to specify version used in site...
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Fri, 19 May 2017 10:52:19 +0000 (22:52 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-1067: Use variables in jbake.properties file to specify version used in site generation.

This closes #14

5 years agoOPENNLP-1073: Add 1.8.0 relase news entry
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:52:44 +0000 (19:52 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1073: Add 1.8.0 relase news entry

closes apache/opennlp-site#19

5 years agoOPENNLP-1072: Update site repository instructions
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:16:13 +0000 (19:16 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1072: Update site repository instructions

closes apache/opennlp-site#18

5 years agoOPENNLP-1071: Update year of copyright notice
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:54:25 +0000 (18:54 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1071: Update year of copyright notice

closes apache/opennlp-site#17

5 years agoOPENNLP-1070: Add fixed locale to freemaker
William D C M SILVA [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:04:27 +0000 (18:04 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1070: Add fixed locale to freemaker

closes apache/opennlp-site#16

5 years agoOPENNLP-1069: Add missing docs and automate the inclusion process
William D C M SILVA [Sat, 20 May 2017 10:48:01 +0000 (07:48 -0300)] 
OPENNLP-1069: Add missing docs and automate the inclusion process

Now the build downloads the distributables and extract the docs from it.
Included a legacy page.

closes apache/opennlp-site#15

5 years agoUpdate download links to 1.8.0 13/head
Jörn Kottmann [Fri, 19 May 2017 08:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
Update download links to 1.8.0

5 years agoAvoid using a HTTP CDN to download FontAwesome, use it from the server instead
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 18 May 2017 06:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +1200)] 
Avoid using a HTTP CDN to download FontAwesome, use it from the server instead

This closes #10

5 years agoUpdate site for 1.8.0 release 12/head
Jörn Kottmann [Thu, 18 May 2017 22:03:58 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Update site for 1.8.0 release

5 years agoFix RSS feed title, description, and link
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +1200)] 
Fix RSS feed title, description, and link

This closes #9

5 years agoThis closes #4
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:07:50 +0000 (02:07 +1200)] 
This closes #4

5 years agoAdds News page.
jzonthemtn [Mon, 8 May 2017 23:17:29 +0000 (19:17 -0400)] 
Adds News page.

This closes #4

5 years agoOPENNLP-504 adding initial pairs of question and answers to the FAQ 8/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 11 May 2017 12:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +1200)] 
OPENNLP-504 adding initial pairs of question and answers to the FAQ