openoffice-project.git
3 weeks agoReplace pats -> cmarcum main
mseidel [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 23:48:45 +0000 (01:48 +0200)] 
Replace pats -> cmarcum

4 weeks agoSmall fixes
mseidel [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 23:13:03 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
Small fixes

5 weeks agoSmall change for https
mseidel [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Small change for https

5 weeks agoChanged link for Readme
mseidel [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Changed link for Readme

2 months agoChanges for the AOO 4.1.13 release
mseidel [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:48:11 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Changes for the AOO 4.1.13 release

4 months agoTypo
sebbASF [Fri, 6 May 2022 13:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
Typo

4 months agoUpdate for the AOO 4.1.12 release
mseidel [Wed, 4 May 2022 21:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Update for the AOO 4.1.12 release

8 months agoSmall correction
mseidel [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 12:58:37 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Small correction

8 months agoNo Linux32 buildbots anymore
mseidel [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 12:56:32 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
No Linux32 buildbots anymore

11 months agoChange to use closer.lua
Dave Fisher [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 17:26:35 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
Change to use closer.lua

11 months agoUpdated file for the AOO 4.1.11 release
mseidel [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 18:22:17 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
Updated file for the AOO 4.1.11 release

11 months agoUpdate for the AOO 4.1.11 release
mseidel [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 18:01:38 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Update for the AOO 4.1.11 release

12 months agoChange "mastery" language
Dave Fisher [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 20:13:24 +0000 (13:13 -0700)] 
Change "mastery" language

12 months agoChange "Whitelist" to "Allow"
Dave Fisher [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 20:11:52 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
Change "Whitelist" to "Allow"

12 months agoUpdate "he" to "they"
Dave Fisher [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 20:10:35 +0000 (13:10 -0700)] 
Update "he" to "they"

13 months agoSmall fixes (typos)
mseidel [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 15:56:07 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Small fixes (typos)

14 months agoupdate gitignore for pelican-asf dockerfile
Dave Fisher [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 22:04:22 +0000 (15:04 -0700)] 
update gitignore for pelican-asf dockerfile

14 months agoplugins are moved to infrastructure-pelican. Use buildsite.py builds with pelicanconf...
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:05:40 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
plugins are moved to infrastructure-pelican. Use buildsite.py builds with pelicanconf.yaml

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:42:30 +0000 (11:42 -0700)] 
Update README.md

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:14:24 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
Update README.md

14 months agouse yes/no form
Dave Fisher [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 02:05:49 +0000 (19:05 -0700)] 
use yes/no form

14 months agogenid yaml includes asfgenid
Dave Fisher [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 23:03:36 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
genid yaml includes asfgenid

14 months agoAdd genid yaml
Dave Fisher [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 22:56:38 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
Add genid yaml

14 months agoSite: keys are all required - no defaults
Dave Fisher [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 17:13:01 +0000 (10:13 -0700)] 
Site: keys are all required - no defaults

14 months agoMerge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/openoffice-project into main
Dave Fisher [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 17:06:27 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'main' of https://github.com/apache/openoffice-project into main

14 months agoAdd pelicanconf.yaml for buildsite.py processing
Dave Fisher [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 17:06:06 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
Add pelicanconf.yaml for buildsite.py processing

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 21:05:30 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
Update README.md

14 months agoexplicitly set theme
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 18:55:08 +0000 (11:55 -0700)] 
explicitly set theme

14 months agoUpdate README with refresh information
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 16:22:24 +0000 (09:22 -0700)] 
Update README with refresh information

The site now fully uses ASF Pelican.

14 months agoDon't need this file
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 15:47:31 +0000 (08:47 -0700)] 
Don't need this file

14 months agoFix Heading
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 15:42:49 +0000 (08:42 -0700)] 
Fix Heading

14 months agoUpdate Website Look & Feel (#3)
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 15:27:53 +0000 (08:27 -0700)] 
Update Website Look & Feel (#3)

* add theme/plugins directory

* update plugins path

* Set SLUGIFY_SOURCE

* No translations

* fixup markdown for actual use of GFM

* Add in asfgenid plugin

* fixup headings

* Page and link inventory

* Update PAGES.md

* Update PAGES.md

* Organize PAGES index, cleanup internal hyperlinks

* Update base scripts

* Update base scripts

* Update footer

* switch to top nav

* switch to top nav

* adjust contennt css

* navbar toggle icon

* style adjustments

* sm breakpoint on navbar

* Adjust banner

* adjustmentns to top

* top banner adjustments

* adjust footer

* adjust ody

* Adjust color to orb #0e85cd

* openoffice.css last

* Adjust body color and footer top border

* various cleanup and fixes

* edits and top page changes

* top adjustments

* Various tweaks and hyperlink corrections

* tweak to bannercneter

* fix mailto subjects and change volunteer@ to recruitment@

* Change recruitments back to volunteers revrting part of last change

* Add Apache Feather before The ASF

* Try a tags with font-weight: 600

* Revert "Try a tags with font-weight: 600"

This reverts commit d94c6be37ae778d9a113e86c304d34743e75c3ae.

* Fix aria tags, html doctype, and metadata

* Add metadata to improve google lighthouse scores

* No wrapping of banner when window is narrow

* Improve google lighthouse score

* adjust background on active dropdown menuitem

* adjust css on active hyperlinks

* adjust css on active dropdown meu items

* adjust css on active dropdown menu items

* modifying bootstrap theme colors is more complicated than changing css

* summarize where updates are needed

* smaller base font and adjusted padding in bannercenter

* css adjustments

* css adjustments

* css adjustments

* css adjustments

* css and template adjustments

* adjust asf menu

* adjust asf menu

* Revert "adjust asf menu"

This reverts commit 1ea8fbacad211ed539e8853027e69149471d2e77.

* Revert "adjust asf menu"

This reverts commit ac03c9602bffb364b543fb4cae8ddcf24e700754.

* align asf menu

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 19:46:57 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
Update README.md

15 months agoInnocuous change
Dave Fisher [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:00:09 +0000 (09:00 -0700)] 
Innocuous change

15 months agoMake link to readme.md more clear
mseidel [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:33:09 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Make link to readme.md more clear

15 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml with preview branches autostaged
Dave Fisher [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 13:52:08 +0000 (06:52 -0700)] 
Update .asf.yaml with preview branches autostaged

15 months agoChange link to web.archive.org, since the original article isn't available anymore
mseidel [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 12:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Change link to web.archive.org, since the original article isn't available anymore

16 months agoChanged links from old recruitment@ to new volunteer@
Marcus [Sun, 16 May 2021 17:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
Changed links from old recruitment@ to new volunteer@

16 months agoChanged URL to https
mseidel [Tue, 4 May 2021 13:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Changed URL to https

16 months agoFixed typo
mseidel [Mon, 3 May 2021 22:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
Fixed typo

16 months agoMerge branch 'main' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/openoffice-project into...
mseidel [Mon, 3 May 2021 20:48:38 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'main' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/openoffice-project into main

16 months agoUpdate pages for AOO 4.1.10 release
mseidel [Mon, 3 May 2021 20:46:05 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Update pages for AOO 4.1.10 release

16 months agoChanged file for the AOO 4.1.10 release
Marcus [Mon, 3 May 2021 20:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Changed file for the AOO 4.1.10 release

16 months agoUpdated to v4.1.9
mseidel [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Updated to v4.1.9

16 months agoFixed typo, updated Twitter admin
mseidel [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0200)] 
Fixed typo, updated Twitter admin

16 months agoUpdated the blog text
Marcus [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:34:02 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
Updated the blog text

17 months agoRenamed 'recruitment' to 'volunteer'
Marcus [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Renamed 'recruitment' to 'volunteer'

18 months agoRandom Apachecon Event
Dave Fisher [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:48:59 +0000 (08:48 -0700)] 
Random Apachecon Event

18 months agoJust the current event
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:57:07 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
Just the current event

18 months agoNew Apachecon logo script
Dave Fisher [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:55:07 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
New Apachecon logo script

19 months agoChanges for AOO 4.1.9
mseidel [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 18:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Changes for AOO 4.1.9

20 months agoUpdate mailing-lists.md
Dave Fisher [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 20:12:35 +0000 (12:12 -0800)] 
Update mailing-lists.md

Thanks digro

20 months agoUpdated copyright, fixed typo
mseidel [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 16:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
Updated copyright, fixed typo

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 23:03:24 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:55:33 +0000 (10:55 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:33:05 +0000 (10:33 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdated graphic
mseidel [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:14:34 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
Updated graphic

21 months agoUpdate get-involved.md
Pedro Lino [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
Update get-involved.md

Small edit according to suggestion by Czeslaw on the dev mailing list

21 months agoFixed typo
mseidel [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 22:52:38 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Fixed typo

22 months agoUpdate people.md
Dave Fisher [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:45:57 +0000 (08:45 -0800)] 
Update people.md

22 months agoGo live
Dave Fisher [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:38:47 +0000 (08:38 -0800)] 
Go live

22 months agoUpdate trademarks on footer.
Dave Fisher [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 21:13:36 +0000 (13:13 -0800)] 
Update trademarks on footer.

22 months agoDOAP: Update repository to link to Git.
Andrea Pescetti [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
DOAP: Update repository to link to Git.

22 months agoDOAP: Update OS X name.
Andrea Pescetti [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
DOAP: Update OS X name.

22 months agoPort DOAP to new DOAP template.
Andrea Pescetti [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Port DOAP to new DOAP template.

22 months agoFix instructions.
Andrea Pescetti [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:07:33 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Fix instructions.

22 months agoTestlink is not available any longer.
Andrea Pescetti [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 13:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Testlink is not available any longer.

22 months agoFixed Jane -> Jan
mseidel [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 23:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
Fixed Jane -> Jan

22 months agoMade the example gender neutral.
Dave Fisher [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 22:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0800)] 
Made the example gender neutral.

22 months agoUpdate edit-cms.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 22:38:16 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Update edit-cms.md

Fix links

22 months agoUpdate edit-cms.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 22:36:06 +0000 (14:36 -0800)] 
Update edit-cms.md

Add current information.

22 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:52:15 +0000 (12:52 -0800)] 
Update README.md

22 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:48:25 +0000 (12:48 -0800)] 
Update README.md

22 months agoDelete publishconf.py
Dave Fisher [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:12:53 +0000 (10:12 -0800)] 
Delete publishconf.py

22 months agoDelete Makefile
Dave Fisher [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:12:37 +0000 (10:12 -0800)] 
Delete Makefile

22 months agoControl notifications
Dave Fisher [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0800)] 
Control notifications

22 months agoSmall changes to headline color and links
mseidel [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
Small changes to headline color and links

22 months agoAdjust pelicanconf.py to turn off PLUGINS_PATH
Dave Fisher [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:08:01 +0000 (10:08 -0800)] 
Adjust pelicanconf.py to turn off PLUGINS_PATH

22 months agoFix for buildbot difference in Markdown metadata processing
Dave Fisher [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:51:58 +0000 (09:51 -0800)] 
Fix for buildbot difference in Markdown metadata processing

22 months agoSmall change to test the staging build
Dave Fisher [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:35:46 +0000 (09:35 -0800)] 
Small change to test the staging build

22 months agoFix .asf.yaml for Pelican build
Dave Fisher [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0800)] 
Fix .asf.yaml for Pelican build

22 months agoAdd .asf.yaml for Pelican build
Dave Fisher [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:21:34 +0000 (09:21 -0800)] 
Add .asf.yaml for Pelican build

22 months agoRelease 4.1.8
Dave Fisher [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:04:08 +0000 (09:04 -0800)] 
Release 4.1.8

22 months agoFix titles and .htaccess
Dave Fisher [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 23:03:17 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
Fix titles and .htaccess

22 months agoSwitched from JBake to Pelican
Dave Fisher [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 22:31:48 +0000 (14:31 -0800)] 
Switched from JBake to Pelican

22 months agoproject website moved to git
Dave Fisher [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 23:49:13 +0000 (15:49 -0800)] 
project website moved to git