openwhisk-runtime-ballerina.git
18 months agochore: fix spelling and grammar (#24) master
John Bampton [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 16:12:31 +0000 (02:12 +1000)] 
chore: fix spelling and grammar (#24)

21 months agomigration from travis-ci.org to travis-ci.com (#23)
David Grove [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 21:39:48 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
migration from travis-ci.org to travis-ci.com (#23)

2 years agogradle version 5 (#21)
David Grove [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:35:31 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
gradle version 5 (#21)

3 years agoadd .asf.yaml to configure github metadata (#20)
David Grove [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:23:25 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
add .asf.yaml to configure github metadata (#20)

3 years agotlp: remove incubator references and disclaimer (#18)
David Grove [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:14:47 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
tlp: remove incubator references and disclaimer (#18)

3 years agogradlew licensing (#17)
David Grove [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:15:25 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
gradlew licensing (#17)

* gradlew licensing

Update gradlew[.bat] scripts from Gradle v5.5 release which
have proper Apache license headers and add corresponding
entry to LICENSE.txt.

* full license headers

3 years agochange travis builds to publish docker images with tag 'nightly' (#16)
David Grove [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 22:01:11 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
change travis builds to publish docker images with tag 'nightly' (#16)

3 years agoUpdate to new base image jdk8u202-b08_openj9-0.12.1. (#15)
falkzoll [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Update to new base image jdk8u202-b08_openj9-0.12.1. (#15)

- New base image with security fixes and some updates.

3 years agoadd missing legal boilerplate files (#14)
David Grove [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 14:43:40 +0000 (09:43 -0500)] 
add missing legal boilerplate files (#14)

3 years agoremove extra : in distDocker command (#13)
Carlos Santana [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 02:18:54 +0000 (21:18 -0500)] 
remove extra : in distDocker command (#13)

3 years agoPublish image hash tag (#12)
Carlos Santana [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 00:43:49 +0000 (19:43 -0500)] 
Publish image hash tag (#12)

3 years agoRemove gradle artifacts to lean image. (#11)
rodric rabbah [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:45:04 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
Remove gradle artifacts to lean image. (#11)

3 years agoUpdate Ballerina runtime to 0.990.2. (#10)
rodric rabbah [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 06:32:35 +0000 (01:32 -0500)] 
Update Ballerina runtime to 0.990.2. (#10)

Updates the Ballerina runtime to the latest stable release.

Now can use "main" as the entry point, so updated README and test cases.

Discovered small bug upstream related to a test for functions that do not return JSON. If the incoming request contains no values, we can either report a conformance error or substitute an empty {}. All the other runtimes do the latter so the proxy here is updated to match that behavior.

Co-authored-by: mpmunasinghe <mpmunasinghe@gmail.com>
3 years agoSwitch to Scala 2.12.7 (#9)
Chetan Mehrotra [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:05:49 +0000 (05:35 +0530)] 
Switch to Scala 2.12.7 (#9)

4 years agoMove initilization of global memory to the init handler. (#8)
rodric rabbah [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:39:29 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
Move initilization of global memory to the init handler. (#8)

* Move init program to the init handler. This preserves the global memory area across invocations for hot invokes.
* Allow ballerina.home to be set externally.

4 years agoupdate run handler to accept more environment variables (#7)
Carlos Santana [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:51:01 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
update run handler to accept more environment variables (#7)

4 years agoRemove sample files. (#6)
rodric rabbah [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:17:35 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
Remove sample files. (#6)

4 years agoadd dockerhub creds for travis (#5)
Carlos Santana [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:12:52 +0000 (05:12 -0400)] 
add dockerhub creds for travis (#5)

4 years agoencrypt slackbot URL using this repo's key (#4)
David Grove [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:20:56 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
encrypt slackbot URL using this repo's key (#4)

4 years agoFix repo name and image name. (#2)
rodric rabbah [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Fix repo name and image name. (#2)

4 years agoUpdating doc comment in proxy
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:43:44 +0000 (14:13 +0530)] 
Updating doc comment in proxy

4 years agoRemoving references to older mpmunasinghe/openwshik-runtime-ballerina repo
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:40:43 +0000 (14:10 +0530)] 
Removing references to older mpmunasinghe/openwshik-runtime-ballerina repo

4 years agoupdating .gitignore
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:30:50 +0000 (14:00 +0530)] 
updating .gitignore

4 years agoUpdating build link to apache
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:27:34 +0000 (13:57 +0530)] 
Updating build link to apache

4 years agoUpdating build link to apache
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:26:40 +0000 (13:56 +0530)] 
Updating build link to apache

4 years agoupdating readme
mpmunasinghe [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 04:08:54 +0000 (09:38 +0530)] 
updating readme

4 years agoPlaceholder.
Rodric Rabbah [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:57:00 +0000 (06:57 -0400)] 
Placeholder.