openwhisk-test.git
2 years agoAdd a simple python app for testing (#12) master
Will Plusnick [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:11:23 +0000 (00:11 -0500)] 
Add a simple python app for testing (#12)

2 years agoInitial commit for input and output for single entrypoint examples (#10)
Will Plusnick [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 19:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0600)] 
Initial commit for input and output for single entrypoint examples (#10)

* Initial commit for input and output for single entrypoint examples

* Add init, run, and init-run as separate input files

* Update single entrypoint example readme

* Add license headers

* Fix json typo

2 years agoAdd license headers to files missing it (#11)
Will Plusnick [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 19:31:11 +0000 (13:31 -0600)] 
Add license headers to files missing it (#11)

3 years agoadding left-pad action (#9)
Priti Desai [Fri, 31 May 2019 21:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0700)] 
adding left-pad action (#9)

* adding left-pad action

* adding left-pad action

* adding left-pad action

* adding license

4 years agoadding Project name as its needed for managed deployments (#8)
Priti Desai [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
adding Project name as its needed for managed deployments (#8)

4 years agoupdating manifest files to replace package with packages (#7)
Priti Desai [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:20:19 +0000 (11:20 -0800)] 
updating manifest files to replace package with packages (#7)

5 years agoUpdate hellowhisk package. (#6)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 03:00:58 +0000 (22:00 -0500)] 
Update hellowhisk package. (#6)

5 years agoCreate test package substructure; add helloworlds package (#4)
Matt Rutkowski [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:38:33 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Create test package substructure; add helloworlds package (#4)

* Test Travis encrypted env vars.

* Test Travis encrypted env vars.

* Test Travis encrypted env vars.

* echo Travis env. vars.

* echo Travis env. vars.

* Add helloworlds test package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

* Move hellowhisk package.

5 years agoEnable Travis CI for repo. (#3)
Matt Rutkowski [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 19:23:55 +0000 (14:23 -0500)] 
Enable Travis CI for repo. (#3)

* Enable Travis CI for repo.

* Enable Travis CI for repo.

* Enable Travis CI for repo.

5 years agoInitial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration. (#2)
Matt Rutkowski [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:58:49 +0000 (10:58 -0500)] 
Initial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration. (#2)

* Initial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration.

* Initial check-in of package test code for wskdeploy GitHub webhook integration.

5 years agoponies...
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
ponies...

5 years agoMade some ponies
John Ament [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:21:56 +0000 (09:21 -0500)] 
Made some ponies

made em

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoInitial commit
Daniel Gruno [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Initial commit