ozone-docker-builder.git
16 months agoHDDS-5229. Add NOTICE (#3) master
Elek, Márton [Mon, 17 May 2021 05:50:36 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
HDDS-5229. Add NOTICE (#3)

18 months agoHDDS-4891. Avoid latest/master in Github Actions (#2)
Doroszlai, Attila [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 08:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
HDDS-4891. Avoid latest/master in Github Actions (#2)

19 months agoHDDS-4795. Separate source of Ozone container images to different repositories (#1)
Elek, Márton [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 13:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
HDDS-4795. Separate source of Ozone container images to different repositories (#1)

22 months agoinstall latest git from source (#17)
Doroszlai, Attila [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
install latest git from source (#17)

2 years agoTrigger build for Ozone f64bc6ed3
Doroszlai, Attila [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Trigger build for Ozone f64bc6ed3

2 years agoTrigger build for Ozone 798e00c97
Doroszlai, Attila [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:18:15 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Trigger build for Ozone 798e00c97

2 years agoTrigger build for Ozone 73b87fd8f
Doroszlai, Attila [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:10:15 +0000 (02:10 +0200)] 
Trigger build for Ozone 73b87fd8f

2 years agoTrigger build for Ozone 78255ddc7
Doroszlai, Attila [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 07:29:07 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
Trigger build for Ozone 78255ddc7

2 years agoTrigger build for Ozone 072370b94
Elek Márton [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:23:34 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
Trigger build for Ozone 072370b94

2 years agoTrigger build for Ozone 4b2dc09b6
Doroszlai, Attila [Sat, 30 May 2020 13:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Trigger build for Ozone 4b2dc09b6

2 years agoTrigger build for Ozone f046ebf20
Doroszlai, Attila [Mon, 18 May 2020 08:22:35 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Trigger build for Ozone f046ebf20

2 years agoTrigger new build with latest Ozone dependencies (8576072ba)
Elek Márton [Fri, 8 May 2020 14:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Trigger new build with latest Ozone dependencies (8576072ba)

2 years agotrigger rebuild for c9a192553
Doroszlai, Attila [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:06:47 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
trigger rebuild for c9a192553

2 years agoTrigger rebuild to get dependency update:
Doroszlai, Attila [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 16:51:33 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Trigger rebuild to get dependency update:

* apache/hadoop-ozone@89c34b4e1 HDDS-3353. Remove unnecessary transitive hadoop-common dependencies on server side.

2 years agoTrigger rebuild to get recent dependency updates:
Doroszlai, Attila [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 09:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Trigger rebuild to get recent dependency updates:

* apache/hadoop-ozone@ad92019e8 HDDS-3312. Remove sever-side dependencies from hdds/ozone-common
* apache/hadoop-ozone@54580ecac HDDS-3351. Remove unnecessary dependency Curator. (#777)
* apache/hadoop-ozone@66614690a HDDS-3308. Update Ratis snapshot (#741)
* apache/hadoop-ozone@386baf1bd HDDS-3251. Bump version to 0.6.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoRetrigger build with empty commit.
Elek Márton [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 21:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0100)] 
Retrigger build with empty commit.

2 years agoHDDS-2859. Hugo error should be propagated to build
Doroszlai, Attila [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 19:17:42 +0000 (20:17 +0100)] 
HDDS-2859. Hugo error should be propagated to build

Closes #10

2 years agoswitch to centos7 (#9)
Elek, Márton [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:57:12 +0000 (01:57 +0100)] 
switch to centos7 (#9)

2 years agoHDDS-2232. ozone-build docker image is failing due to a missing entrypoint script
Márton Elek [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
HDDS-2232. ozone-build docker image is failing due to a missing entrypoint script

3 years agoHDDS-1516. Docker definition of ozone build environment.
Márton Elek [Thu, 9 May 2019 14:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
HDDS-1516. Docker definition of ozone build environment.