ozone-docker.git
8 months agoHDDS-6187. Publish docker image for Ozone 1.2.1 (#24) latest ozone-1.2.1 ozone-latest
Doroszlai, Attila [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 15:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
HDDS-6187. Publish docker image for Ozone 1.2.1 (#24)

9 months agoHDDS-6015. Publish docker image for Ozone 1.2.0 (#22)
Doroszlai, Attila [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
HDDS-6015. Publish docker image for Ozone 1.2.0 (#22)

9 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ozone-latest' into latest
Doroszlai, Attila [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:57:48 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ozone-latest' into latest

15 months agoretrigger dockerhub build with empty commit ozone-1.1.0
Elek Márton [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 12:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
retrigger dockerhub build with empty commit

15 months agoretrigger dockerhub build with empty commit
Elek Márton [Thu, 27 May 2021 16:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
retrigger dockerhub build with empty commit

15 months agoHDDS-5199. Create docker image for Apache Ozone 1.1.0 release (#19)
Elek, Márton [Thu, 27 May 2021 09:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
HDDS-5199. Create docker image for Apache Ozone 1.1.0 release (#19)

16 months agoHDDS-5229. Add NOTICE (#20)
Elek, Márton [Mon, 17 May 2021 05:51:20 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
HDDS-5229. Add NOTICE (#20)

16 months agoMoving 'latest' branch pointer to ozone-1.0.0 branch. Contributed by HalimKim 18/head
Halim Kim [Thu, 13 May 2021 16:32:43 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Moving 'latest' branch pointer to ozone-1.0.0 branch. Contributed by HalimKim

Closes #18.

2 years agoHDDS-4203. Publish apache/ozone:1.0.0 image (#16) ozone-1.0.0
Elek, Márton [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 07:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
HDDS-4203. Publish apache/ozone:1.0.0 image (#16)

2 years agoHDDS-3688. Create docker image for 0.5.0 release (#14) ozone-0.5.0
Doroszlai, Attila [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 13:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
HDDS-3688. Create docker image for 0.5.0 release (#14)

2 years agoFix Ozone Manager name mismatch in docker-compose.yaml and docker-config ozone-0.4.1
Sammi Chen [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 03:31:48 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Fix Ozone Manager name mismatch in docker-compose.yaml and docker-config

2 years agoHDDS-2025. Update the base image of the apache/ozone and use latest 0.4.1 release...
Elek, Márton [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:20:58 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
HDDS-2025. Update the base image of the apache/ozone and use latest 0.4.1 release. (#7)

3 years agoHDDS-1526. Publish latest ozone release on dockerhub. ozone-0.4.0 1/head
Márton Elek [Tue, 14 May 2019 11:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
HDDS-1526. Publish latest ozone release on dockerhub.

3 years agoHDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit ozone-0.3.0
Márton Elek [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:34:48 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
HDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit

3 years agoHDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit
Márton Elek [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:47:15 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
HDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit

3 years agoHDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit
Márton Elek [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
HDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit

3 years agoHDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit
Márton Elek [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
HDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit

3 years agoHDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit
Márton Elek [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
HDDS-851. Trigger new build with empty commit

3 years agotrigger
Márton Elek [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
trigger

3 years agoHDDS-851. Provide official apache docker image for Ozone. Contributed by Elek, Marton. 0.3.0 ozone-la
Márton Elek [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 09:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
HDDS-851. Provide official apache docker image for Ozone. Contributed by Elek, Marton.