ozone-site.git
3 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 9610edf4fea067044cd7b8fad011906a43203450 asf-site
Github Actions [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 09:53:19 +0000 (09:53 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 9610edf4fea067044cd7b8fad011906a43203450

3 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master f28aabdb30c52c7e4271e10e65188a7baaf742e5
Github Actions [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 07:13:13 +0000 (07:13 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master f28aabdb30c52c7e4271e10e65188a7baaf742e5

9 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 89cdb07b59cc6610f5d0402b846c750b6c8b28a2
Github Actions [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 06:11:35 +0000 (06:11 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 89cdb07b59cc6610f5d0402b846c750b6c8b28a2

9 months agoHDDS-6136. Add docs for 1.2.1 release (#24)
Ethan Rose [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 08:44:56 +0000 (03:44 -0500)] 
HDDS-6136. Add docs for 1.2.1 release (#24)

9 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master a5bf06394c003ab077510740271e7262ec7a7151
Github Actions [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 06:56:08 +0000 (06:56 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master a5bf06394c003ab077510740271e7262ec7a7151

10 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 26464f5d5625b7eec5c8244c75834ce439de76f2
Github Actions [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 10:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 26464f5d5625b7eec5c8244c75834ce439de76f2

10 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 77499fd47cc283ea1f198fa158ed7f56fac32836
Github Actions [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 77499fd47cc283ea1f198fa158ed7f56fac32836

10 months agoHDDS-6002. Add docs for 1.2.0 (#18)
Ethan Rose [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 13:02:10 +0000 (05:02 -0800)] 
HDDS-6002. Add docs for 1.2.0 (#18)

12 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 5d59c365e332c150d54517f3ba93d08db7c11937
Github Actions [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:05:50 +0000 (10:05 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 5d59c365e332c150d54517f3ba93d08db7c11937

16 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master f0e43bbe9aa8a38200354ca6e816627580b18d22
Github Actions [Tue, 4 May 2021 08:41:01 +0000 (08:41 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master f0e43bbe9aa8a38200354ca6e816627580b18d22

16 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 18383e775af037735a1e0242d7c606ff19e89ed4
Github Actions [Mon, 3 May 2021 12:09:29 +0000 (12:09 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 18383e775af037735a1e0242d7c606ff19e89ed4

16 months agoRevert "HDDS-5070. Fix broken download links for 1.1.0. (#9)" (#10)
Vivek Ratnavel Subramanian [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:38:57 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Revert "HDDS-5070. Fix broken download links for 1.1.0. (#9)" (#10)

This reverts commit 147e2c74accef371bb25c407e34849d72407016d.

Co-authored-by: Vivek Ratnavel Subramanian <vsubramanian@cloudera.com>
16 months agoHDDS-5070. Fix broken download links for 1.1.0. (#9)
prashantpogde [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:08:06 +0000 (09:08 -0700)] 
HDDS-5070. Fix broken download links for 1.1.0. (#9)

16 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master f483b99a1eb372a2eb80fc9c333b186e49862371
Github Actions [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master f483b99a1eb372a2eb80fc9c333b186e49862371

17 months agoHDDS-5121. 1.1.0 release update. (#6)
prashantpogde [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:22:35 +0000 (10:22 -0700)] 
HDDS-5121. 1.1.0 release update. (#6)

Co-authored-by: Prashant Pogde <prashantpogde@apache.org>
17 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 68adbc952ab2c0af0aa6857403f07267e52aa535
Github Actions [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 68adbc952ab2c0af0aa6857403f07267e52aa535

17 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master d19eec1c921ed8459ffe9f2342b170f173e12dc5
Github Actions [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master d19eec1c921ed8459ffe9f2342b170f173e12dc5

17 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master e468bb6164e500ff219e06b7a3b78ce0c8cb7927
Github Actions [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 07:09:07 +0000 (07:09 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master e468bb6164e500ff219e06b7a3b78ce0c8cb7927

22 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master f2bab4f44e0a683b3bece82d837774f5e23b7ecf
Github Actions [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 08:53:35 +0000 (08:53 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master f2bab4f44e0a683b3bece82d837774f5e23b7ecf

22 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 05baf56cd9ce3f9d06b44e0fd21629998cdf3267
Github Actions [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 05baf56cd9ce3f9d06b44e0fd21629998cdf3267

22 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master a4febd44f28296c612fb050597c00f4e1b42e46e
Github Actions [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master a4febd44f28296c612fb050597c00f4e1b42e46e

22 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master a198c2bc65638f1925b581cd4a0e1c7f05309aa5
Github Actions [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master a198c2bc65638f1925b581cd4a0e1c7f05309aa5

22 months ago[auto] Apply changes from master 90447737391d9208b8838499f9a81d5345ceb469
Github Actions [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 09:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0000)] 
[auto] Apply changes from master 90447737391d9208b8838499f9a81d5345ceb469

22 months agoHDDS-4398. Replace content with the current rendered version
Elek Márton [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 09:13:31 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
HDDS-4398. Replace content with the current rendered version

3 years agoHDDS-459. Create redirect to the hadoop.apache.org/ozone. Content is moved to the...
Márton Elek [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:52:02 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
HDDS-459. Create redirect to the hadoop.apache.org/ozone. Content is moved to the hadoop-site git repo.

4 years agoSmall typo fix. Contributed by David Medinets.
Márton Elek [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
Small typo fix. Contributed by David Medinets.

((Fixed on the stage of the ApacheCon North America))

4 years agoHDDS-333. Create an Ozone Logo. Contributed by Priyanka Nagwekar.
Márton Elek [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
HDDS-333. Create an Ozone Logo. Contributed by Priyanka Nagwekar.

4 years agoHDDS-307. docs link on ozone website is broken. Contributed by Xiaoyu Yao.
Márton Elek [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
HDDS-307. docs link on ozone website is broken. Contributed by Xiaoyu Yao.

4 years ago HDDS-166: Addendum 5: Create a landing page for Ozone.
Anu Engineer [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:43:12 +0000 (08:43 -0700)] 
      HDDS-166: Addendum 5: Create a landing page for Ozone.
            Contributed by Marton,Elek.
  Fix some typos.

4 years ago HDDS-166: Addendum 4: Create a landing page for Ozone.
Anu Engineer [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:29:41 +0000 (20:29 -0700)] 
  HDDS-166: Addendum 4: Create a landing page for Ozone.
        Contributed by Marton,Elek.

        Please see the discussion in INFRA-16457 to understand the rationale
        of these changes. Fix the images having zero size issue.

4 years ago HDDS-166: Addendum 3: Create a landing page for Ozone.
Anu Engineer [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:17:04 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
  HDDS-166: Addendum 3: Create a landing page for Ozone.
    Contributed by Marton,Elek.

    Please see the discussion in INFRA-16457 to understand the rationale
    of these changes.

4 years agoHDDS-166: Addendum 2: Create a landing page for Ozone.
Anu Engineer [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 15:51:22 +0000 (08:51 -0700)] 
HDDS-166: Addendum 2: Create a landing page for Ozone.
Contributed by Marton,Elek.

Please see the discussion in INFRA-16457 to understand the rationale
of these changes.

4 years agoHDDS-166. Addendum : Create a landing page for Ozone.
Anu Engineer [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 07:28:37 +0000 (00:28 -0700)] 
HDDS-166. Addendum : Create a landing page for Ozone.
Contributed by Marton, Elek.

This patch just adds the files generated by hugo for the website.

4 years agoHDDS-166. Create a landing page for Ozone.
Anu Engineer [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 07:26:01 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
HDDS-166. Create a landing page for Ozone.
Contributed by Marton, Elek.