petri.git
2 weeks agoOF whimsical email address master
Dave Fisher [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 20:39:00 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
OF whimsical email address

5 months agoUpdate info.yaml
Dave Fisher [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 17:15:52 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
Update info.yaml

5 months agoUpdate buildstream.md
Dave Fisher [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 17:14:53 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
Update buildstream.md

13 months agoRemove Cookbook from the Navigation
Dave Fisher [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:29:36 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
Remove Cookbook from the Navigation

13 months agoInclude a link to an index of Apache Way links
Dave Fisher [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:27:55 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Include a link to an index of Apache Way links

13 months agoNow uses pelicanconf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:25:21 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
Now uses pelicanconf.yaml

13 months agoUpdate way.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:24:11 +0000 (11:24 -0700)] 
Update way.md

13 months agoUpdate index.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:22:15 +0000 (11:22 -0700)] 
Update index.md

Present this differently

13 months agoUpdate index.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:18:41 +0000 (11:18 -0700)] 
Update index.md

13 months agoCreate way.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:17:00 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
Create way.md

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:25:46 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
Update README.md

14 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:27:24 +0000 (10:27 -0700)] 
Update README.md

15 months agoDelete pelicanconf.py
Greg Stein [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 06:12:11 +0000 (01:12 -0500)] 
Delete pelicanconf.py

No longer used, in favor of pelicanconf.yaml

15 months agoshould use page.path_no_ext instead
Greg Stein [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:10:03 +0000 (15:10 -0500)] 
should use page.path_no_ext instead

15 months agotweak the repository link, now that pages/ is gone
Greg Stein [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:06:21 +0000 (15:06 -0500)] 
tweak the repository link, now that pages/ is gone

15 months agotheme should not be indented
Greg Stein [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 19:45:56 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
theme should not be indented

15 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 19:38:51 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

15 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 19:36:51 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
Update README.md

15 months agoMove pages into content for current structure of builds
Dave Fisher [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:48:05 +0000 (07:48 -0700)] 
Move pages into content for current structure of builds

15 months agotrivial whitespace, trigger build
Daniel Gruno [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 08:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
trivial whitespace, trigger build

15 months agoRemove static files; not needed.
Greg Stein [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 08:37:13 +0000 (03:37 -0500)] 
Remove static files; not needed.

15 months agonot used
Daniel Gruno [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 05:29:10 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
not used

15 months agoadd .yaml version of pelicanconf
Greg Stein [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:43:32 +0000 (02:43 -0500)] 
add .yaml version of pelicanconf

17 months agoUpdate projects.md
Dave Fisher [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:15:20 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
Update projects.md

17 months agoUpdate index.md
Dave Fisher [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:14:40 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
Update index.md

17 months agoUpdate cookbook.md
Dave Fisher [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:13:47 +0000 (10:13 -0700)] 
Update cookbook.md

17 months agoUpdate buildstream.md
Dave Fisher [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:13:24 +0000 (10:13 -0700)] 
Update buildstream.md

17 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.py
Dave Fisher [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:12:35 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
Update pelicanconf.py

17 months agoUpdate requirements.txt
Greg Stein [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:23:52 +0000 (03:23 -0500)] 
Update requirements.txt

bs4 is needed for the TOC plugin

17 months agoShow tree
Dave Fisher [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:37:20 +0000 (08:37 -0700)] 
Show tree

17 months agoClean up flake warnings
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:18:18 +0000 (13:18 -0700)] 
Clean up flake warnings

17 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.py
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:02:39 +0000 (13:02 -0700)] 
Update pelicanconf.py

17 months agoCreate toc2.py
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:01:52 +0000 (13:01 -0700)] 
Create toc2.py

17 months agoUpdate base.html
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:59:18 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
Update base.html

17 months agoMerge pull request #37 from apache/dave2wave-patch-2
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:56:59 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #37 from apache/dave2wave-patch-2

Single Template

17 months agoUpdate README.md 37/head
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:56:23 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoDelete styles.html
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:54:44 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
Delete styles.html

17 months agoDelete styles.css
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:54:31 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
Delete styles.css

17 months agoDelete scripts.html
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:54:22 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
Delete scripts.html

17 months agoDelete meta.html
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:54:14 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
Delete meta.html

17 months agoDelete menu.html
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:54:01 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
Delete menu.html

17 months agoDelete footer.html
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:53:48 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
Delete footer.html

17 months agoUpdate base.html
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:53:21 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
Update base.html

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:44:38 +0000 (12:44 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:34:50 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoUpdate faq.md
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0700)] 
Update faq.md

17 months agoUpdate lint.yml
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:33:20 +0000 (12:33 -0700)] 
Update lint.yml

17 months agoUpdate lint.yml
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:25:39 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
Update lint.yml

17 months agoUpdate lint.yml
Dave Fisher [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:23:15 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
Update lint.yml

17 months agoUpdate faq.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 20:21:53 +0000 (13:21 -0700)] 
Update faq.md

17 months agoMerge pull request #36 from apache/dave2wave-cleanup
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:20:23 +0000 (10:20 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #36 from apache/dave2wave-cleanup

Cleanups

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:15:58 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoUpdate projects.md 36/head
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:08:54 +0000 (10:08 -0700)] 
Update projects.md

17 months agoUpdate mentors.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:08:34 +0000 (10:08 -0700)] 
Update mentors.md

17 months agoUpdate index.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:08:14 +0000 (10:08 -0700)] 
Update index.md

17 months agoUpdate faq.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:07:52 +0000 (10:07 -0700)] 
Update faq.md

17 months agoUpdate cookbook.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:07:21 +0000 (10:07 -0700)] 
Update cookbook.md

17 months agoUpdate buildstream.md
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:06:28 +0000 (10:06 -0700)] 
Update buildstream.md

17 months agoUpdate requirements.txt
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:05:24 +0000 (10:05 -0700)] 
Update requirements.txt

17 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.py
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:04:38 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
Update pelicanconf.py

17 months agoConfigure MARKDOWN
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 16:14:58 +0000 (09:14 -0700)] 
Configure MARKDOWN

17 months agoadd markdown-extra
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 16:07:58 +0000 (09:07 -0700)] 
add markdown-extra

17 months agoTry attr_list
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 16:05:43 +0000 (09:05 -0700)] 
Try attr_list

17 months agoAnother syntax adjustment
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 16:03:18 +0000 (09:03 -0700)] 
Another syntax adjustment

17 months agoAdjust heading-id syntax
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 16:01:08 +0000 (09:01 -0700)] 
Adjust heading-id syntax

17 months agoTry the extra plugin
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:55:03 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
Try the extra plugin

17 months agoTest heading-id
Dave Fisher [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:48:44 +0000 (08:48 -0700)] 
Test heading-id

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:06:53 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoUpdate base.html
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:01:38 +0000 (15:01 -0700)] 
Update base.html

17 months agoUpdate styles.css
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:00:10 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
Update styles.css

17 months agoUpdate styles.css
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
Update styles.css

17 months agoEdit Page badge
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Edit Page badge

17 months agoUpdate base.html
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:47:38 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
Update base.html

17 months agoAdd view page source to template
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:41:05 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
Add view page source to template

17 months agoAdd SITEREPOSITORY var
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 21:37:53 +0000 (14:37 -0700)] 
Add SITEREPOSITORY var

17 months agoPage title from Vars
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 16:29:20 +0000 (09:29 -0700)] 
Page title from Vars

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 16:27:02 +0000 (09:27 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoProper inclusion
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 16:20:00 +0000 (09:20 -0700)] 
Proper inclusion

17 months agoInclude styles.css
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 16:14:16 +0000 (09:14 -0700)] 
Include styles.css

17 months agoUse TRADEMARKS var
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 16:07:43 +0000 (09:07 -0700)] 
Use TRADEMARKS var

17 months agoInclude TRADEMARKS var
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 16:04:12 +0000 (09:04 -0700)] 
Include TRADEMARKS var

17 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:58:46 +0000 (08:58 -0700)] 
Update README.md

17 months agoCreate styles.css
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:50:58 +0000 (08:50 -0700)] 
Create styles.css

17 months agoUse SITE vars in meta.html
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:43:52 +0000 (08:43 -0700)] 
Use SITE vars in meta.html

17 months agoAdd SITEDOMAIN
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:42:15 +0000 (08:42 -0700)] 
Add SITEDOMAIN

17 months agoAdd more SITE data variables
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:39:37 +0000 (08:39 -0700)] 
Add more SITE data variables

17 months agoUpdate DEVELOPER.md
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:56:55 +0000 (07:56 -0700)] 
Update DEVELOPER.md

17 months agoCreate template theme readme
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:54:55 +0000 (07:54 -0700)] 
Create template theme readme

17 months agoAdjust line spacing around includes
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:30:23 +0000 (07:30 -0700)] 
Adjust line spacing around includes

17 months agoTypo
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:26:52 +0000 (07:26 -0700)] 
Typo

17 months agoMerge pull request #35 from apache/split-up-theme
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:24:02 +0000 (07:24 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #35 from apache/split-up-theme

Split up theme

17 months agoFix flake test
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:22:21 +0000 (07:22 -0700)] 
Fix flake test

17 months agoMove functional blocks out of base.html 35/head
Dave Fisher [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 14:19:31 +0000 (07:19 -0700)] 
Move functional blocks out of base.html

17 months agoCreate scripts.html
Dave Fisher [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 23:07:44 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
Create scripts.html

17 months agoCreate meta.html
Dave Fisher [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 23:06:15 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
Create meta.html

17 months agoCreate styles.html
Dave Fisher [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 23:04:04 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
Create styles.html

17 months agoCreate menu.html
Dave Fisher [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 23:00:33 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
Create menu.html

17 months agoCreate footer.html
Dave Fisher [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 22:58:33 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
Create footer.html

18 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.py
Dave Fisher [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:08:44 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
Update pelicanconf.py

18 months agoTry to fix sitemap bug
Dave Fisher [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:06:24 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Try to fix sitemap bug