predictionio-template-ecom-recommender.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #17 from takezoe/mark-override develop
takako shimamoto [Fri, 31 May 2019 01:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #17 from takezoe/mark-override

Mark override methods

3 years agoMark override methods 17/head
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 30 May 2019 11:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0900)] 
Mark override methods

3 years agoBump PredictionIO to 0.14.0 (#16)
takako shimamoto [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:38:12 +0000 (22:38 +0900)] 
Bump PredictionIO to 0.14.0 (#16)

4 years agoBump PredictionIO to 0.13.0 v0.13.0
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:10:00 +0000 (19:10 +0900)] 
Bump PredictionIO to 0.13.0

Closes #15

4 years ago0.12.0-incubating release
shimamoto [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:40:11 +0000 (03:40 +0900)] 
0.12.0-incubating release

Closes #14

5 years agoPython 3 support
Shinsuke Sugaya [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 10:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0900)] 
Python 3 support

5 years agoFix warnings
Naoki Takezoe [Fri, 12 May 2017 00:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0900)] 
Fix warnings

closes #13

5 years ago0.11.0-incubating release v0.11.0-incubating
Donald Szeto [Thu, 4 May 2017 15:53:12 +0000 (08:53 -0700)] 
0.11.0-incubating release

5 years agoBump to PIO 0.11.0-incubating and enhance sbt configuration
Naoki Takezoe [Thu, 4 May 2017 15:51:13 +0000 (08:51 -0700)] 
Bump to PIO 0.11.0-incubating and enhance sbt configuration

Closes #12

5 years agov0.5.0
Donald Szeto [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:47:46 +0000 (14:47 -0700)] 
v0.5.0

Closes #9

5 years agoUpdate template for PIO v0.10.0-incubating
Chan Lee [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 21:45:44 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Update template for PIO v0.10.0-incubating

7 years agoPDIO-625 Update README for new changes
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:32:18 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
PDIO-625 Update README for new changes

7 years agoremove ALSAlgorithm.scala (changed to ECommAlgorithm.scala)
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:25:34 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
remove ALSAlgorithm.scala (changed to ECommAlgorithm.scala)

7 years agoAdd similarEvents param and update comment and README
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:14:38 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
Add similarEvents param and update comment and README

7 years agoRepartition algorithm code for easier testing and customization
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:14:54 +0000 (01:14 -0700)] 
Repartition algorithm code for easier testing and customization

7 years agoRemove obsolete files
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 01:31:27 +0000 (18:31 -0700)] 
Remove obsolete files

7 years agoAdd ECommAlgorithm to return popular item as default
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 01:28:08 +0000 (18:28 -0700)] 
Add ECommAlgorithm to return popular item as default

7 years agoDefault INVALID_APP_NAME
Kenneth Chan [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:00:12 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
Default INVALID_APP_NAME

7 years agoUse appName as param and new PEventStore and LEventStore API
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 23:53:24 +0000 (16:53 -0700)] 
Use appName as param and new PEventStore and LEventStore API

7 years agoUpdate README.md
Donald Szeto [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:17:57 +0000 (07:17 -0700)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoUpdates for PredictionIO 0.9.2
Donald Szeto [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:10:32 +0000 (07:10 -0700)] 
Updates for PredictionIO 0.9.2

7 years agoPrepare v0.1.1 release
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 09:10:06 +0000 (01:10 -0800)] 
Prepare v0.1.1 release

7 years agoRename pio sbt plugin file to pio-build.sbt
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:08:55 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
Rename pio sbt plugin file to pio-build.sbt

7 years agoAdd template.json
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 23:02:13 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
Add template.json

7 years agoUse new train() with SparkContext and pio sbt plugin
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 07:42:16 +0000 (23:42 -0800)] 
Use new train() with SparkContext and pio sbt plugin

7 years agoUpdate README
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:11:42 +0000 (14:11 -0800)] 
Update README

7 years agoAdd comment
Kenneth Chan [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:09:59 +0000 (14:09 -0800)] 
Add comment

7 years agoRename constraint event
Kenneth Chan [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 01:48:04 +0000 (17:48 -0800)] 
Rename constraint event

7 years agoAdd buy events
Kenneth Chan [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:53:37 +0000 (16:53 -0800)] 
Add buy events

7 years agoChange to use LEvents findSingleEntity
Kenneth Chan [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:10:56 +0000 (17:10 -0800)] 
Change to use LEvents findSingleEntity

7 years agoSupport real time unavailable item constraint
Kenneth Chan [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:48:46 +0000 (15:48 -0800)] 
Support real time unavailable item constraint

7 years agoMisc clean up
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:30:03 +0000 (14:30 -0800)] 
Misc clean up

7 years agoCombine item info and feature vectors into same Map
Kenneth Chan [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:09:58 +0000 (14:09 -0800)] 
Combine item info and feature vectors into same Map

7 years agoSupport new user and unseen filtering
Kenneth Chan [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 02:56:37 +0000 (18:56 -0800)] 
Support new user and unseen filtering

7 years agoInitial version
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:54:44 +0000 (16:54 -0800)] 
Initial version

7 years agoInitial commit
Kenneth Chan [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:47:57 +0000 (16:47 -0800)] 
Initial commit