PROTON-2567: Fix fuzz-proactor-receive to work with response file
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:05:33 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit0dc72eb59ff875c7380aaca17b633d7ef33ebb95
treee307666bb30f7da76a8c19faf6299f51d7aed85b
parent28a55ac11425726a51c50ee487f87283d38a036e
PROTON-2567: Fix fuzz-proactor-receive to work with response file
c/tests/fuzz/StandaloneFuzzTargetInit.c
c/tests/fuzz/StandaloneFuzzTargetMain.c