NO-JIRA: Update Travis CI to stop using Xenial and use Focal instead 377/head
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 19:08:54 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 17:56:08 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commit527cb840f82c77f72eef1c7c4aa6d4a9a65d3183
treeaf66b5166192a54219793b054b8f9399caee3b93
parent9c639d1f59857061da4d9d40630132b7ce92658f
NO-JIRA: Update Travis CI to stop using Xenial and use Focal instead

Xenial (16.04) is more than 5 years old and into extended support at
this point. Therefore we don't really have to make sure builds work
there anymore.
.travis.yml