PROTON-2559: making object.h mostly private
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 18:39:53 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit5ebd13fe8b29566eac7fdc07e824c87262b3a443
tree39edc43852a3d679c93c9fdc95bffda76d6eda03
parent730bdaab715118fb9ced1ce63705e127fb0de8fe
PROTON-2559: making object.h mostly private
26 files changed:
c/include/proton/object.h
c/include/proton/reactor.h
c/src/core/buffer.h
c/src/core/event.c
c/src/core/memory.h
c/src/core/object/object.c
c/src/core/object_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
c/src/core/value_dump.h
c/src/handlers/handshaker.c
c/src/handlers/iohandler.c
c/src/messenger/subscription.c
c/src/messenger/subscription.h
c/src/reactor/acceptor.c
c/src/reactor/connection.c
c/src/reactor/handler.c
c/src/reactor/io/posix/io.c
c/src/reactor/io/windows/iocp.h
c/src/reactor/reactor.c
c/src/reactor/selectable.c
c/src/reactor/selectable.h
c/src/reactor/timer.c
c/tests/event_test.cpp
c/tests/object_test.cpp
c/tools/reactor-recv.c
python/cproton.i
ruby/cproton.i