PROTON-2583: A Better fix that works for Windows as well
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 19:50:43 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 20:25:09 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commit6776556adb58d8c22edf9455c802904d1be7a9ff
treea173820bdfdcde2506ce49136199a0dbcb451331
parent7664244b4f19d0b146abf84cd832f2028ea64cf3
PROTON-2583: A Better fix that works for Windows as well
python/CMakeLists.txt