PROTON-2562: Use fixed buffer for logging raw byte output
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:47:41 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 17:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit730bdaab715118fb9ced1ce63705e127fb0de8fe
tree1311a3b019b5edeaac3282e2b5c2faf7ab9337b1
parentc33f1abc17936ea4f8a4d1545ea626cd9fd3577f
PROTON-2562: Use fixed buffer for logging raw byte output

Also chenage the format of the output to be a 'hexdump' type output.
c/src/core/logger.c