No-JIRA: Update Azure CI to use latest images
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 20:54:10 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 21:06:52 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commit9c639d1f59857061da4d9d40630132b7ce92658f
treedeea4a1e02da440add04af81739a5698b9117d53
parent6776556adb58d8c22edf9455c802904d1be7a9ff
No-JIRA: Update Azure CI to use latest images
azure-pipelines/azure-pipelines.yml