PROTON-2583: Fix build to avoid warnings for recent CMake
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:47:09 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 20:02:15 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commite47b0805abe5bd25a4f979142d620f498b296407
tree99bb1d8a6b1431811c1246c0ef7c4d7c524956a1
parent0c240d12a2ceca3e361a4c6efce86a984c316927
PROTON-2583: Fix build to avoid warnings for recent CMake

It's not exactly clear but this may need cmake > 3.13
CMakeLists.txt
python/CMakeLists.txt