PROTON-250: [C++ binding] Hide symbol visibility
authorAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:54:18 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
committerAndrew Stitcher <astitcher@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:04:29 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
commit525fad994b2610f9d1c6ee92dddc419cd5c2d180
tree6e3fcd2ab7e61cc28e3778f833cc2df637ac4455
parent0576b607e16292bd963997420323ebebb35ce3a6
PROTON-250: [C++ binding] Hide symbol visibility
- Make necessary C++ symbols visible
12 files changed:
proton-c/bindings/cpp/CMakeLists.txt
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/connection.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/connection_engine.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/endpoint.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/error.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/export.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/handler.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/link.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/receiver.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/sender.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/session.hpp
proton-c/bindings/cpp/include/proton/url.hpp