rocketmq-mqtt.git
11 days agoMerge pull request #146 from pingww/main main
pingww [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 01:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #146 from pingww/main

readme

2 weeks agoreadme 146/head
pingww [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
readme

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #145 from pingww/main 1.0.0
pingww [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 02:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #145 from pingww/main

distributioin

4 weeks agodistributioin 145/head
pingww [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 02:13:07 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
distributioin

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rocketmq-mqtt-1.0.0 rocketmq-mqtt-1.0.0
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:08:25 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rocketmq-mqtt-1.0.0

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:02:07 +0000 (23:02 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rocketmq-mqtt-1.0.0
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:54:38 +0000 (22:54 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rocketmq-mqtt-1.0.0

4 weeks agopkh
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:53:17 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
pkh

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:40:59 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:30:32 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rocketmq-mqtt-1.0.0
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release rocketmq-mqtt-1.0.0

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:26:50 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:01:32 +0000 (21:01 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks agopkg
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:56:21 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
pkg

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #140 from pingww/main release-1.0.0
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #140 from pingww/main

fix #88

4 weeks agofix #88 140/head
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:41:03 +0000 (12:41 +0800)] 
fix #88

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #139 from pingww/main
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #139 from pingww/main

removed meta kv which will be possible to implement directly using a …

4 weeks agoremoved meta kv which will be possible to implement directly using a raft state machine 139/head
pingww [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 03:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
removed meta kv which will be possible to implement directly using a raft state machine

7 weeks agouse openssl provider instead of jdk provider to improve performance (#123)
ChangingFond [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 07:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
use openssl provider instead of jdk provider to improve performance (#123)

* use openssl provider instead of jdk provider to improve performance

* judge openssl if avaliable & remove inessential netty dependency

2 months agoMerge pull request #115 from ChangingFond/tls-server
tianliuliu [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 10:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #115 from ChangingFond/tls-server

[#51] Support tls tcp server

3 months agosupport tls tcp server 115/head
ChangingFond [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:37:14 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
support tls tcp server

3 months agoMerge pull request #110 from DongyuanPan/dev
pingww [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #110 from DongyuanPan/dev

Add meta module

3 months agoroll back addSubscriptionAndInit 110/head
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 12:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0800)] 
roll back addSubscriptionAndInit

3 months agoadd license in test file
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 11:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
add license in test file

3 months agoadd license in config file 109/head
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 10:52:05 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
add license in config file

3 months agofix code style
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 09:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
fix code style

3 months agofix doc
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
fix doc

3 months agoadd doc
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:25:33 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
add doc

3 months agoadd sofa kv
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
add sofa kv

3 months agochange store path
dongyuan.pdy [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 02:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
change store path

3 months agoinit version kv
dongyuan.pdy [Tue, 31 May 2022 13:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
init version kv

3 months agoinit version kv
dongyuan.pdy [Tue, 31 May 2022 13:11:02 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
init version kv

3 months agoinit version kv
dongyuan.pdy [Tue, 31 May 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
init version kv

3 months agobug fix
dongyuan.pdy [Tue, 31 May 2022 12:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
bug fix

3 months agorm data
dongyuan.pdy [Tue, 31 May 2022 10:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
rm data

3 months agoadd kv
dongyuan.pdy [Tue, 31 May 2022 10:53:47 +0000 (18:53 +0800)] 
add kv

3 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
Dongyuan Pan [Mon, 30 May 2022 03:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

3 months agoMerge pull request #107 from tianliuliu/fix_fastjson
tianliuliu [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:23:20 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #107 from tianliuliu/fix_fastjson

[ISSUE #106] fix fastjson update version to 1.2.83

3 months agoMerge pull request #105 from pingww/main 114/head
tianliuliu [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:22:59 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #105 from pingww/main

[ISSUE #104 ]Add prehandler and fix some bugs

3 months agofix #106 fastjson update version to 1.2.83 107/head
tianliuliu [Thu, 26 May 2022 06:31:27 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
fix #106 fastjson update version to 1.2.83

3 months ago[ISSUE #104] uc 105/head
pingww [Thu, 26 May 2022 06:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #104] uc

4 months ago[ISSUE #104] prehandler
pingww [Thu, 26 May 2022 03:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #104] prehandler

4 months agofix
pingww [Wed, 25 May 2022 03:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
fix

4 months agopre handler
pingww [Tue, 24 May 2022 09:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
pre handler

4 months agopre handler
pingww [Tue, 24 May 2022 09:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
pre handler

4 months agoMerge pull request #100 from ChangingFond/update-logback
pingww [Tue, 24 May 2022 08:49:37 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #100 from ChangingFond/update-logback

Bump logback-classic from 1.1.5 to 1.2.9

4 months agopre handler
pingww [Tue, 24 May 2022 08:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
pre handler

4 months agoMerge pull request #102 from ChangingFond/get-bean-error
pingww [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #102 from ChangingFond/get-bean-error

getBean return null when meets beans exception

4 months agogetBean return null when meets beans exception 102/head
ChangingFond [Fri, 20 May 2022 13:39:23 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
getBean return null when meets beans exception

4 months agoBump logback-classic from 1.1.5 to 1.2.9 100/head
ChangingFond [Fri, 20 May 2022 13:18:44 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
Bump logback-classic from 1.1.5 to 1.2.9

4 months agoMerge pull request #96 from YxAc/codeCov_for_mqtt_ds
pingww [Fri, 20 May 2022 03:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #96 from YxAc/codeCov_for_mqtt_ds

[ISSUE #22] improving codeCov of mqtt.ds

4 months agoMerge pull request #84 from apache/dependabot/maven/ch.qos.logback-logback-core-1.2.9
pingww [Mon, 16 May 2022 02:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #84 from apache/dependabot/maven/ch.qos.logback-logback-core-1.2.9

Bump logback-core from 1.1.5 to 1.2.9

4 months agoMerge pull request #86 from apache/dependabot/maven/junit-junit-4.13.1
pingww [Mon, 16 May 2022 02:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #86 from apache/dependabot/maven/junit-junit-4.13.1

Bump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1

4 months agoMerge pull request #98 from YxAc/fix_wrong_judg_toLmqMessage
pingww [Mon, 16 May 2022 02:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #98 from YxAc/fix_wrong_judg_toLmqMessage

[ISSUE #97] fix wrong judg of toLmqMessage and add ut

4 months agocontinuously improving cov of mqtt.ds for #22 96/head
AhaThinking [Mon, 16 May 2022 00:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
continuously improving cov of mqtt.ds for #22

4 months agofix #97 and add unit test 98/head
AhaThinking [Sun, 15 May 2022 13:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
fix #97 and add unit test

4 months agoimprove codeCov of mqtt.ds for #22
AhaThinking [Sun, 15 May 2022 12:51:31 +0000 (20:51 +0800)] 
improve codeCov of mqtt.ds for #22

4 months agoMerge pull request #89 from YxAc/improve_common_model_codeCov
tianliuliu [Fri, 6 May 2022 02:32:25 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #89 from YxAc/improve_common_model_codeCov

[ISSUE #22] Improving codeCov for mqtt.common

4 months agoMerge pull request #90 from YxAc/improve_mqtt_cs_session_codeCov
tianliuliu [Fri, 6 May 2022 02:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #90 from YxAc/improve_mqtt_cs_session_codeCov

[ISSUE #22] codeCov for mqtt.cs.session

4 months agooptimize for review comments 90/head
YongXing [勇幸] [Thu, 5 May 2022 12:18:27 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
optimize for review comments

4 months agooptimize for review comments 89/head
YongXing [勇幸] [Thu, 5 May 2022 12:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
optimize for review comments

4 months agousing defined var
AhaThinking [Wed, 4 May 2022 11:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
using defined var

4 months agout of RetryDriver for #22
AhaThinking [Wed, 4 May 2022 11:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
ut of RetryDriver for #22

4 months agocodeCov for mqtt.cs.session to improving #22
YongXing [勇幸] [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
codeCov for mqtt.cs.session to improving #22

4 months agocodeCov for mqtt.common.util to improving #22
YongXing [勇幸] [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 06:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
codeCov for mqtt.common.util to improving #22

4 months agocodeCov for mqtt.common to improving #22
YongXing [勇幸] [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 06:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
codeCov for mqtt.common to improving #22

4 months agoMerge pull request #87 from pingww/codecov
tianliuliu [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 03:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #87 from pingww/codecov

Codecov #80 for improve unit test cov

4 months agoMerge pull request #82 from YxAc/continuously_improve_codeCov
tianliuliu [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 03:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #82 from YxAc/continuously_improve_codeCov

improving codeCov for #22

5 months agoMerge branch 'main' into codecov 87/head
pingww [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 03:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'main' into codecov

5 months ago[ISSUE #80] uc
pingww [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 03:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #80] uc

5 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
pingww [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 03:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

5 months agoBump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1 86/head
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 03:13:18 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Bump junit from 4.12 to 4.13.1

Bumps [junit](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4) from 4.12 to 4.13.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/blob/main/doc/ReleaseNotes4.12.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/compare/r4.12...r4.13.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: junit:junit
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoBump logback-core from 1.1.5 to 1.2.9 84/head
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 03:13:07 +0000 (03:13 +0000)] 
Bump logback-core from 1.1.5 to 1.2.9

Bumps logback-core from 1.1.5 to 1.2.9.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: ch.qos.logback:logback-core
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoDefine a subscription storage interface (#79)
pingww [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 03:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
Define a subscription storage interface (#79)

5 months agocontinuously improve codeCov for #22 82/head
AhaThinking [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 14:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
continuously improve codeCov for #22

5 months ago[ISSUE #80] uc
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 08:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #80] uc

5 months ago[ISSUE #80] uc
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 08:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #80] uc

5 months agotest auth
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
test auth

5 months agocode test coverage
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
code test coverage

5 months ago[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subscription storage interface 79/head
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 06:18:13 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subscription storage interface

5 months ago[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subscription storage interface[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subsc...
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 06:10:37 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subscription storage interface[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subscription storage interface

5 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:33:15 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

5 months agoMerge branch 'sub_store_interface'
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'sub_store_interface'

5 months ago[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subscription storage interface
pingww [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #65] uc, Define a subscription storage interface

5 months agoFix the bug of Get Start in Readme (#78)
Dongyuan Pan [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 08:29:06 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Fix the bug of Get Start in Readme (#78)

* Fix the bug of Get Start in Readme

* Tips for optimizing broker configuration

5 months agoMerge branch 'apache:main' into main
pingww [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache:main' into main

5 months ago[ISSUE #24] recalculate timeout check
pingww [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:38:22 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #24] recalculate timeout check

* [ISSUE #24] recalculate timeout check

* [ISSUE #24] uc , recalculate keepalive

* [ISSUE #24] uc , recalculate keepalive

5 months agoTips for optimizing broker configuration 78/head
dongyuan.pdy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 08:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
Tips for optimizing broker configuration

5 months agoFix the bug of Get Start in Readme
dongyuan.pdy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 06:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
Fix the bug of Get Start in Readme

5 months ago[ISSUE #24] uc , recalculate keepalive 66/head
pingww [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 06:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #24] uc , recalculate keepalive

5 months agofix #75 the unit test error in main (#76)
tianliuliu [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 04:56:23 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
fix #75 the unit test error in main (#76)

5 months ago[ISSUE #24] uc , recalculate keepalive
pingww [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #24] uc , recalculate keepalive

5 months ago[ISSUE #73] Separating all aggregated imports
YongXing [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #73] Separating all aggregated imports

[ISSUE #73] Separating all aggregated imports

5 months ago[ISSUE #71] Rename WebsocketEncoder to WebSocketEncoder and add tests
YongXing [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #71] Rename WebsocketEncoder to WebSocketEncoder and add tests

Co-authored-by: AhaThinking <ahathinking@AhaThinkingdeMacBook-Pro.local>
5 months ago[ISSUE #22] codeCov of protocol.mqtt and protocol.rpc (#67)
YongXing [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #22] codeCov of protocol.mqtt and protocol.rpc (#67)

* codeCov of protocol.mqtt and protocol.rpc for #22

* remove redundant 'TestConnectHandler'

Co-authored-by: AhaThinking <ahathinking@AhaThinkingdeMacBook-Pro.local>
5 months ago[ISSUE #65] Define a subscription storage interface
pingww [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 03:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #65] Define a subscription storage interface