royale-pelican-website.git
2 months agoFixed the pelicanconf.yaml so that central plugins work appropriately main
dfoulks1 [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 17:00:39 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
Fixed the pelicanconf.yaml so that central plugins work appropriately

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:08:24 +0000 (18:08 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

adjusted addresses

3 months agoUpdate test1.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:00:53 +0000 (18:00 -0300)] 
Update test1.md

3 months agoUpdate and rename test1.txt to test1.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 21:00:28 +0000 (18:00 -0300)] 
Update and rename test1.txt to test1.md

3 months agoUpdate tutorials.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:51:56 +0000 (17:51 -0300)] 
Update tutorials.md

3 months agoUpdate tutorials.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:47:09 +0000 (17:47 -0300)] 
Update tutorials.md

3 months agoDelete links.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:39:42 +0000 (17:39 -0300)] 
Delete links.md

3 months agoDelete mentors.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:30:12 +0000 (17:30 -0300)] 
Delete mentors.md

3 months agoCreate tutorials.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:29:05 +0000 (17:29 -0300)] 
Create tutorials.md

3 months agoUpdate NOTICE
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:23:50 +0000 (17:23 -0300)] 
Update NOTICE

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:19:06 +0000 (17:19 -0300)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:18:38 +0000 (17:18 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

3 months agoUpdate LICENSE
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:15:28 +0000 (17:15 -0300)] 
Update LICENSE

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:13:54 +0000 (17:13 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

removed staging: block

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:56:10 +0000 (16:56 -0300)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:55:16 +0000 (16:55 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

3 months agoUpdate NOTICE
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:47:40 +0000 (16:47 -0300)] 
Update NOTICE

3 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:46:57 +0000 (16:46 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:36:11 +0000 (16:36 -0300)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:33:26 +0000 (16:33 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

added   site: royale.apache.org

3 months agoUpdate index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:45:16 +0000 (15:45 -0300)] 
Update index.md

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:43:22 +0000 (15:43 -0300)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:42:37 +0000 (15:42 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

removed "target"

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:34:41 +0000 (15:34 -0300)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:22:49 +0000 (15:22 -0300)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:18:04 +0000 (15:18 -0300)] 
Update README.md

blank space commit

3 months agoDelete requirements.txt
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:16:17 +0000 (15:16 -0300)] 
Delete requirements.txt

3 months agoDelete lint.yml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0300)] 
Delete lint.yml

3 months agoDelete eccnmatrix.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:09:45 +0000 (15:09 -0300)] 
Delete eccnmatrix.yaml

3 months agoDelete eccnmatrix.json
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:08:46 +0000 (15:08 -0300)] 
Delete eccnmatrix.json

3 months agoDelete faq.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:02:26 +0000 (15:02 -0300)] 
Delete faq.md

3 months agoDelete closer.ezt
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:59:46 +0000 (14:59 -0300)] 
Delete closer.ezt

3 months agoDelete archive.ezt
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:59:28 +0000 (14:59 -0300)] 
Delete archive.ezt

3 months agoDelete projects.snippet
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:58:54 +0000 (14:58 -0300)] 
Delete projects.snippet

3 months agoDelete cookbook.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0300)] 
Delete cookbook.md

3 months agoDelete eccn.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0300)] 
Delete eccn.ezmd

3 months agoDelete featured.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:54:46 +0000 (14:54 -0300)] 
Delete featured.ezmd

3 months agoDelete project_list.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:53:45 +0000 (14:53 -0300)] 
Delete project_list.ezmd

3 months agoDelete projects.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:53:31 +0000 (14:53 -0300)] 
Delete projects.ezmd

3 months agoDelete tweets.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:53:12 +0000 (14:53 -0300)] 
Delete tweets.ezmd

3 months agoDelete downloads.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:52:32 +0000 (14:52 -0300)] 
Delete downloads.ezmd

3 months agoDelete committees.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:52:18 +0000 (14:52 -0300)] 
Delete committees.ezmd

3 months agoDelete board.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0300)] 
Delete board.ezmd

3 months agoDelete closer.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:51:32 +0000 (14:51 -0300)] 
Delete closer.ezmd

3 months agoDelete blogs.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:50:52 +0000 (14:50 -0300)] 
Delete blogs.ezmd

3 months agoDelete archive.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:50:32 +0000 (14:50 -0300)] 
Delete archive.ezmd

3 months agoRename index.ezmd to index.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:49:11 +0000 (14:49 -0300)] 
Rename index.ezmd to index.md

changed to .md file

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:38:44 +0000 (14:38 -0300)] 
Update README.md

white-space commit

3 months agoDelete asfdata.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:38:04 +0000 (14:38 -0300)] 
Delete asfdata.yaml

not needed

3 months agoDelete shell.sh
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:37:18 +0000 (14:37 -0300)] 
Delete shell.sh

not needed

3 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:36:46 +0000 (14:36 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

adjusting file

3 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:09:21 +0000 (14:09 -0300)] 
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:06:52 +0000 (14:06 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

commented out two commands related to multiple branches

3 months agoUpdate cookbook.md
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:57:14 +0000 (13:57 -0300)] 
Update cookbook.md

added a space to drive a build

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:46:44 +0000 (13:46 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

trying to unjam the build

3 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:33:47 +0000 (11:33 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

3 months agoUpdate pelicanconf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:32:56 +0000 (11:32 -0300)] 
Update pelicanconf.yaml

edited with site-specific details

3 months agoUpdate index.ezmd
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:26:18 +0000 (11:26 -0300)] 
Update index.ezmd

adjust this page for test purposes

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrew Wetmore [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:13:56 +0000 (11:13 -0300)] 
Update .asf.yaml

Tweaking settings

3 months agoInitial commit
Gav [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Initial commit