royale-website.git
13 days agoREADME: expanded instructions master
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:04:05 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
README: expanded instructions

7 weeks agoblog downloads
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:23:56 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
blog downloads

7 weeks agofooter: commercial support
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:20:44 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
footer: commercial support

7 weeks agocommercial-support: secondary name and URL
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:20:30 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
commercial-support: secondary name and URL

7 weeks agocommercial-support: fix URLs
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:16:48 +0000 (11:16 -0700)] 
commercial-support: fix URLs

7 weeks agoadd missing commercial support page
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:14:31 +0000 (11:14 -0700)] 
add missing commercial support page

7 weeks ago.htaccess
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 17:33:56 +0000 (10:33 -0700)] 
.htaccess

7 weeks agoGithub Actions: commit to asf-site instead of asf-staging
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 17:03:19 +0000 (10:03 -0700)] 
Github Actions: commit to asf-site instead of asf-staging

7 weeks agoGithub Actions: don't commit if no changes
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 17:00:02 +0000 (10:00 -0700)] 
Github Actions: don't commit if no changes

7 weeks agoGithub Actions: switch from 11ty to master branch
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 16:54:16 +0000 (09:54 -0700)] 
Github Actions: switch from 11ty to master branch

2 months agoGithub Actions: git config user name and email
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 21:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Github Actions: git config user name and email

2 months agoGithub Actions: better deploy
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 21:10:12 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
Github Actions: better deploy

2 months ago11ty: fix build
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 20:51:10 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
11ty: fix build

2 months ago11ty test
Josh Tynjala [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 20:49:35 +0000 (13:49 -0700)] 
11ty test

4 years agotest commit
Carlos Rovira [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
test commit

4 years agoDelete server.js
Olaf Krueger [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:07:44 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
Delete server.js

4 years agoDelete README.md
Olaf Krueger [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:07:29 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
Delete README.md

4 years agoAdd "-debug=true" argument to compiler command
Olaf Krueger [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
Add  "-debug=true" argument to compiler command

4 years agoCreate README.md
Olaf Krueger [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0100)] 
Create README.md

4 years agoCreate server.js
Olaf Krueger [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:54:29 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Create server.js

4 years agoFlexing (“Royaling”?) my commit muscle ;-)
Erik de Bruin [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 09:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Flexing (“Royaling”?) my commit muscle ;-)

Signed-off-by: Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
4 years agoInitial Commit
Harbs [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 22:16:30 +0000 (01:16 +0300)] 
Initial Commit