SAMZA-1021 : Remove the redundent poll waiting inside AsyncRunLoop blockIfBusy
authorXinyu Liu <xiliu@linkedin.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:42:13 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committervjagadish1989 <jvenkatr@linkedin.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:46:51 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
commit1c0a60bb74cc9188413ed99482e910e35359822d
treed61baba98fa69b9ba37f901d1d168c2bb58c550d
parent49dac97cbcb6fe0fe1b95af1e9cc3378dbd884c7
SAMZA-1021 : Remove the redundent poll waiting inside AsyncRunLoop blockIfBusy
samza-core/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/task/AsyncRunLoop.java