SAMZA-867: Fix job restart/shutdown in the event of node outage
authorJacob Maes <jacob.maes@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:27:18 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerYi Pan (Data Infrastructure) <nickpan47@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:30:03 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commitbfba03b7bea731ffe7db1ed7e2a6441369e2cd9a
tree64ffd7e47aadac3ad5366952dc9169e9a416db4e
parentd6051086fa09b148e9f7f6572e45e28a996635f7
SAMZA-867: Fix job restart/shutdown in the event of node outage
17 files changed:
samza-core/src/main/scala/org/apache/samza/config/TaskConfig.scala
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/AbstractContainerAllocator.java
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/ContainerAllocator.java
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/ContainerRequestState.java
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/ContainerUtil.java
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/HostAwareContainerAllocator.java
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/SamzaAppState.java
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/SamzaContainerLaunchException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samza-yarn/src/main/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/SamzaTaskManager.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/TestContainerAllocator.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/TestHostAwareContainerAllocator.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/TestSamzaTaskManager.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/util/MockContainerAllocator.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/util/MockContainerListener.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/util/MockContainerRequestState.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/util/MockContainerUtil.java
samza-yarn/src/test/java/org/apache/samza/job/yarn/util/TestAMRMClientImpl.java