shardingsphere-example.git
2 years agoupdate examples url dev
Zhang Yonglun [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
update examples url

2 years agoupdata readme
tuohai666 [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 04:41:37 +0000 (12:41 +0800)] 
updata readme

2 years agoupdata readme
tuohai666 [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 04:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
updata readme

2 years agoupdate readme
tuohai666 [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
update readme

2 years agoupgrade to 5.0.0-RC1-SNAPSHOT
terrymanu [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
upgrade to 5.0.0-RC1-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoupgrade to 4.0.0-RC4-SNAPSHOT
terrymanu [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 08:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
upgrade to 4.0.0-RC4-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoupgrade to 4.0.0 4.0.0
terrymanu [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 08:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
upgrade to 4.0.0

2 years agoRevert #200 (#203)
杨翊 SionYang [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 04:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
Revert #200 (#203)

2 years agoupdate seata transaction example to 1.0.0 (#205)
zhaojun [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:43:53 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
update seata transaction example to 1.0.0 (#205)

* update seata-example to 1.0.0

* revise Seata-ExampleMain comment

2 years agoadd xa example for PostgreSQL (#204)
zhaojun [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 15:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0800)] 
add xa example for PostgreSQL (#204)

2 years agoFor #2884 fixed, remove description for issue. (#200)
Raigor [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 02:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
For #2884 fixed, remove description for issue. (#200)

2 years agoMerge pull request #197 from apache/4.0.0-RC3-release
Juan Pan(Trista) [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 02:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #197 from apache/4.0.0-RC3-release

Torwards 4.0.0-RC4-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoversion to 4.0.0-RC4-SNAPSHOT 197/head
tristaZero [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 02:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
version to 4.0.0-RC4-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoversion is 4.0.0-RC3 4.0.0-RC3
tristaZero [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 02:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
version is 4.0.0-RC3

2 years agofix executing error for transaction-xa-eample (#196)
zhaojun [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
fix executing error for transaction-xa-eample  (#196)

* throw exception when insert error

* fix address_id not exist error for transaction-raw-xa

* use jdbcTemplate to simplify transaction example for XA

2 years agoFor #187, Remove ETCD properties (#192)
杨翊 SionYang [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 08:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
For #187, Remove ETCD properties (#192)

2 years agoadd sharding-jdbc test case of nacos (#186)
linzesi [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:46:05 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
add sharding-jdbc  test case of nacos (#186)

* add nacos-jdbc test case

* add nacos springboot test case and modified properties

* Update master-slave.yaml

* add sharding-jdbc test case of nacos

* Update encrypt.yaml

* Update encrypt.yaml

* Update application-cloud-nacos-encrypt.properties

* Update application-cloud-nacos-master-slave.properties

* update indent

* Update application-sharding-databases-tables.xml

* Update application-sharding-databases-tables.xml

* Update application-sharding-databases-tables.xml

* Update encrypt.yaml

* Update encrypt.yaml

* Update master-slave.yaml

* Update encrypt.yaml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-sharding-databases-tables.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-master-slave.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* update indent

* update indent

* update indent

* update indent

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-encrypt.xml

* Update application-master-slave.xml

* update indent

2 years agoadjust the base seate transation example (#191)
WangHaitao [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
adjust the base seate transation example (#191)

2 years agoRemove ETCD register center example in orchestration example (#188)
杨翊 SionYang [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 03:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
Remove ETCD register center example in orchestration example (#188)

* Remove ETCD register center example in orchestration raw example

* Remove ETCD register center example in orchestration spring-boot example

* Remove ETCD register center example in orchestration spring-namespace example

* fix error test case for orchestration raw example

* change encrypt + orchestration example test case, reason: #3352

2 years agoMerge pull request #183 from huangjian888/dev
Liang Zhang [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 04:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #183 from huangjian888/dev

Add Nacos configuration center example

2 years agoAdd Nacos configuration center example 183/head
huangjian888 [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
Add Nacos configuration center example

3 years agoadd example for sharding-proxy of hint mode (#182)
liya [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:55:58 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
add example for sharding-proxy of hint mode (#182)

* tt

* add sharding-proxy-hint-example module in sharding-proxy-example

* Remove personal password

* Add LF

* add LF

3 years agoFix #173 t_user table for jpa example could not created successful.
harvies [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 02:15:48 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
Fix #173 t_user table for jpa example could not created successful.

* fix "org.hibernate.tool.hbm2ddl.SchemaExport  : Cannot find table rule and default data source with logic table: 't_user'"

* config default datasource name

* config default datasource name

* config default datasource name

* config default datasource name

3 years agoFix #171 Seata-example could not run due to lack of dependencies & adding address_id...
harvies [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 04:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
Fix #171 Seata-example could not run due to lack of dependencies & adding address_id within insert sql

* Fix issues 171

* Fix issues 171

* Revert "Fix issues 171"

This reverts commit 0269f6c6

* Fix issues 171

3 years agoMerge pull request #176 from harvies/fix_issues_175
zhaojun [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 02:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #176 from harvies/fix_issues_175

Fix #175 sharding-proxy-example couldn't run due to lack of t_address mapper configuration

3 years agoFix issues 175 176/head
harvies [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
Fix issues 175

3 years agoupgrade to 4.0.0-RC3-SNAPSHOT
cherrylzhao [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 10:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
upgrade to 4.0.0-RC3-SNAPSHOT

3 years agofix hint-example execute error.
cherrylzhao [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 03:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
fix hint-example execute error.

3 years agorevise ExampleMain.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:52:35 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
revise ExampleMain.

3 years agosimplify pom dependencies.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
simplify pom dependencies.

3 years agousing ExampleExecuteTemplate to execute example service.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 09:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
using ExampleExecuteTemplate to execute example service.

3 years agoadd address_id in t_order table for mybatis and jpa.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
add address_id in t_order table for mybatis and jpa.

3 years agoadd address_id in order table of raw-jdbc.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
add address_id in order table of raw-jdbc.

3 years agoaddressCode => addressId
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
addressCode => addressId

3 years agoadd MybatisAddressRepository.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
add MybatisAddressRepository.

3 years agoadd AddressRepositoryImpl for spring-jpa.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
add AddressRepositoryImpl for spring-jpa.

3 years agochange "user" alias to "encrypt"
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
change "user" alias to "encrypt"

3 years agoadd Primary annotation for OrderService.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
add Primary annotation for OrderService.

3 years agoadd t_address broadcast table setting.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 05:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
add t_address broadcast table setting.

3 years agorevise OrderServiceImpl.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
revise OrderServiceImpl.

3 years agoadd AddressRepositoryImpl.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:39:56 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
add AddressRepositoryImpl.

3 years agoadd Address entity & repository.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0800)] 
add Address entity & repository.

3 years agoUpdate README.md
zhaojun [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoMerge pull request #169 from cherrylzhao/dev
zhaojun [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #169 from cherrylzhao/dev

refactor example

3 years agorevise pom file name. 169/head
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
revise pom file name.

3 years agorevise README.md
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
revise README.md

3 years agoexample-jpa => example-spring-jpa.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
example-jpa => example-spring-jpa.

3 years agoexample-mybatis => example-spring-mybatis.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
example-mybatis => example-spring-mybatis.

3 years agoexample-jdbc => example-raw-jdbc.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
example-jdbc => example-raw-jdbc.

3 years agoremove UserService.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
remove UserService.

3 years agoremove SpringPojoService.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
remove SpringPojoService.

3 years agoremove JPAUserService.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
remove JPAUserService.

3 years agoremove JPACommonService.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
remove JPACommonService.

3 years agoCommonServiceImpl => OrderServiceImpl
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:06:05 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
CommonServiceImpl => OrderServiceImpl

3 years agoCommonService => ExampleService.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 09:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
CommonService => ExampleService.

3 years agorepository-mybatis => example-mybatis
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
repository-mybatis => example-mybatis

3 years agorepository-jpa => example-jpa
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
repository-jpa => example-jpa

3 years agorepository-jdbc => example-jdbc
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:43:27 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
repository-jdbc => example-jdbc

3 years agoexample-common => example-core.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
example-common => example-core.

3 years agorepository-api => example.api
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
repository-api => example.api

3 years agofix serialVersionUID for jpa entity.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
fix serialVersionUID for jpa entity.

3 years agochange signature comment for insert.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
change signature comment for insert.

3 years agoremove SpringCountryService.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
remove SpringCountryService.

3 years agoremove country and sportsman
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 04:03:46 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
remove country and sportsman

3 years agoremove broadcast-example, will be integrated into sharding-example.
cherrylzhao [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:59:00 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
remove broadcast-example, will be integrated into sharding-example.

3 years agoupgrade to 4.0.0-RC2
cherrylzhao [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
upgrade to 4.0.0-RC2

3 years agoupdate readme
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:07:10 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
update readme

3 years agofor code standard
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:11:09 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
for code standard

3 years agocode standard for CommonServiceImpl
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:07:58 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
code standard for CommonServiceImpl

3 years agoMerge pull request #167 from KomachiSion/dev
杨翊 Sion Yang [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #167 from KomachiSion/dev

Deprecated encrypt example with JPA + Springboot

3 years agoDeprecated encrypt example with JPA + Springboot 167/head
KomachiSion [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Deprecated encrypt example with JPA + Springboot

3 years agodo not ignore SQLException
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
do not ignore SQLException

3 years agoMerge pull request #166 from betterjava/dev
Liang Zhang [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #166 from betterjava/dev

fix bug set column for UserRepositoryImpl.getUsers()

3 years agofor checkstyle
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:25:02 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
for checkstyle

3 years agoupdate readme
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
update readme

3 years agofor checkstyle
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 06:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
for checkstyle

3 years agofor checkstyle
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
for checkstyle

3 years agoupdate copyright for checkstyle
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
update copyright for checkstyle

3 years agofor checkstyle
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:10:12 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
for checkstyle

3 years agosharding-sphere => shardingsphere
terrymanu [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 05:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0800)] 
sharding-sphere => shardingsphere

3 years agofix bug set column for UserRepositoryImpl.getUsers() 166/head
liya.cookie [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 04:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
fix bug set column for UserRepositoryImpl.getUsers()

3 years agoMerge pull request #164 from cherrylzhao/dev
zhaojun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #164 from cherrylzhao/dev

migrate spi-impl association example to spi-impl-example.

3 years agosimplify transaction-example module. 164/head
cherrylzhao [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:54:32 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
simplify transaction-example module.

3 years agomigrate sharding-transaction-proxy-spring & starter example to spi-impl-example.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:42:43 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
migrate sharding-transaction-proxy-spring & starter example to spi-impl-example.

3 years agomigrate sharding-transaction-jdbc-spring & starter example to spi-impl-example.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
migrate sharding-transaction-jdbc-spring & starter example to spi-impl-example.

3 years agomigrate saga-example to spi-impl-example repository.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0800)] 
migrate saga-example to spi-impl-example repository.

3 years agoMerge pull request #163 from cherrylzhao/dev
zhaojun [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:15:23 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #163 from cherrylzhao/dev

fix hint-example pom error.

3 years agofix hint-example pom error. 163/head
cherrylzhao [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
fix hint-example pom error.

3 years agoMerge pull request #160 from cherrylzhao/dev
zhaojun [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 08:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #160 from cherrylzhao/dev

add sharding-transaction-seata-spring-boot & namespace.

3 years agoadd transaction-base-seata-spring-namespace-example. 160/head
cherrylzhao [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 07:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
add transaction-base-seata-spring-namespace-example.

3 years agoadd transaction-base-seata-spring-boot-example.
cherrylzhao [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 07:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
add transaction-base-seata-spring-boot-example.

3 years agoMerge pull request #158 from taojintianxia/documentation-update
Liang Zhang [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 03:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #158 from taojintianxia/documentation-update

Rephase: update the document for docker

3 years agoMerge pull request #157 from tuohai666/dev
Liang Zhang [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 03:02:36 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #157 from tuohai666/dev

update for encrypt

3 years agoRephase: update the document for docker 158/head
sunnianjun [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:40:28 +0000 (19:40 +0800)] 
Rephase: update the document for docker

3 years agoupdate orchestration-example for encrypt 157/head
tuohai666 [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:22:00 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
update orchestration-example for encrypt

3 years agoupdate encrypt-example
tuohai666 [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
update encrypt-example

3 years agoUpdate README.md
zhaojun [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 04:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
zhaojun [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 04:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
zhaojun [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoupdate new git template
terrymanu [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 10:12:29 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
update new git template