shenyu-nginx.git
2 months ago[type:fix] update for zookeeper add watch. (#18) main
Sixh-PrFor [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 14:13:44 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
[type:fix] update for zookeeper  add watch. (#18)

* 1. commit zookeeper connection

* Increase the processing of heartbeats

* 1. Send a request to subscribe

* 1. zookeeper watch event...

* 1. zookeeper watch event...

* 1. update zookeeper proto.

* 1. update zookeeper proto.

* update zookeeper proto.

* update zookeeper proto.

* Modify Chinese

* Modify Chinese

* Modify Chinese

* update sessionId lower.

* fix add watch.

* fix add watch.

* fix add watch.

* modify Support for zookeeper README.md

2 months ago[ISSUE #15] add eureka sync (#16)
Sinsy [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 10:45:55 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
[ISSUE #15] add eureka sync (#16)

* add eureka sync

* add nginx.conf

2 months agodoc: add nacos example (#17)
Luke.Z [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 15:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +0800)] 
doc: add nacos example (#17)

* add nacos example

* Update README.md

2 months ago1. commit zookeeper connection (#10)
Sixh-PrFor [Sat, 2 Jul 2022 09:26:33 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
1. commit zookeeper connection (#10)

* 1. commit zookeeper connection

* Increase the processing of heartbeats

* 1. Send a request to subscribe

* 1. zookeeper watch event...

* 1. zookeeper watch event...

* 1. update zookeeper proto.

* 1. update zookeeper proto.

* update zookeeper proto.

* update zookeeper proto.

* Modify Chinese

* Modify Chinese

* Modify Chinese

3 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml (#14)
Zhang Yonglun [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 08:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml (#14)

* Update .asf.yaml

* Update .asf.yaml

3 months agoadd it case for nacos (#13)
Luke.Z [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 04:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
add it case for nacos (#13)

* add it case for nacos

* polishing

* polishing

* fix

3 months agoadjustment directories of test cases for adopting multi-cases (#12)
Luke.Z [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
adjustment directories of test cases for adopting multi-cases (#12)

* adjustment directories of test cases for adopting multi-cases

* fix

3 months agosupport discover shenyu instances from nacos (#9)
Luke.Z [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 06:06:20 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
support discover shenyu instances from nacos (#9)

* support discover shenyu instances from nacos

* update

3 months agoCreate .gitignore (#7)
Luke.Z [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 04:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
Create .gitignore (#7)

4 months agofix npe in multi-workers scenario (#6)
zhc [Sat, 21 May 2022 08:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
fix npe in multi-workers scenario (#6)

4 months agoadd integration test (#5)
zhc [Fri, 20 May 2022 01:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
add integration test (#5)

4 months agoAdd README.md (#4)
zhc [Thu, 19 May 2022 06:27:42 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
Add README.md (#4)

* Create README.md

* Update README.md

4 months agoadd etcd register (#3)
zhc [Wed, 18 May 2022 01:41:07 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
add etcd register (#3)

7 months agoadd necessary files (#1)
Zhang Yonglun [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 03:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
add necessary files (#1)

* add necessary files

* add necessary files

10 months agoinitial commit
Zhang Yonglun [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:55:16 +0000 (19:55 +0800)] 
initial commit