singa.git
4 months agoMerge pull request #970 from apache/dev master 3.3.0
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #970 from apache/dev

Dev

4 months agoMerge pull request #969 from lzjpaul/22-6-1-update-dockerfile 970/head
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #969 from lzjpaul/22-6-1-update-dockerfile

update the runtime Dockerfile for v3.3

4 months agoupdate the runtime Dockerfile for v3.3 969/head
zhaojing [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 08:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
update the runtime Dockerfile for v3.3

4 months agoMerge pull request #966 from apache/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 25 May 2022 09:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #966 from apache/dev

Merge Dev into Master

4 months agoMerge pull request #965 from lzjpaul/22-5-25-conda-setup 966/head
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 25 May 2022 09:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #965 from lzjpaul/22-5-25-conda-setup

update conda and docker files for v3.3.0

4 months agoupdate conda and docker files for v3.3.0 965/head
zhaojing [Wed, 25 May 2022 07:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
update conda and docker files for v3.3.0

4 months agoMerge pull request #963 from apache/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Sat, 7 May 2022 05:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #963 from apache/dev

Dev: merge dev commits into master

4 months agoMerge pull request #962 from NLGithubWP/dev2 963/head
Zhaojing Luo [Sat, 7 May 2022 02:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #962 from NLGithubWP/dev2

Add release_notes for v3.3.0

4 months agoadd release_notes for v3.3.0 962/head
NLGithubWP [Fri, 6 May 2022 13:53:20 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
add release_notes for v3.3.0

4 months agoMerge pull request #960 from NLGithubWP/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 6 May 2022 12:52:28 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #960 from NLGithubWP/dev

update CMakeLists.txt for release 3.3.0

4 months agoupdate CMakeLists.txt for release 3.3.0 960/head
NLGithubWP [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:45:17 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
update CMakeLists.txt for release 3.3.0

4 months agoMerge pull request #957 from NLGithubWP/add-header
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #957 from NLGithubWP/add-header

Add apache license headers to readme

4 months agoadd apache license headers for BloodMnist example 957/head
NLGithubWP [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
add apache license headers for BloodMnist example

4 months agoMerge pull request #956 from wannature/singa_v14
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:28:38 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #956 from wannature/singa_v14

add cnn implementations for large dataset example

4 months agoadd cnn implementations for large dataset example 956/head
wenqiao zhang [Fri, 6 May 2022 06:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
add cnn implementations for large dataset example

5 months agoMerge pull request #955 from wannature/singa_v13
Zhaojing Luo [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 03:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #955 from wannature/singa_v13

add resent implementation for largedataset

5 months agoadd resent implementation for largedataset 955/head
wenqiao zhang [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 13:23:06 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
add resent implementation for largedataset

5 months agoMerge pull request #954 from zlheui/add-xceptionnet
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 08:43:30 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #954 from zlheui/add-xceptionnet

add xceptionnet implementation for largedataset_cnn example

5 months agoadd xceptionnet implementation for largedataset_cnn example 954/head
zhulei [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 03:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
add xceptionnet implementation for largedataset_cnn example

5 months agoMerge pull request #953 from wannature/singa_v12
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 11:22:20 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #953 from wannature/singa_v12

add Alex net model for largedataset_cnn

5 months agoadd Alex net model for largedataset_cnn 953/head
wenqiao zhang [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 07:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
add Alex net model for largedataset_cnn

5 months agoMerge pull request #951 from zlheui/update-transformer-implementation
Zhaojing Luo [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 11:33:23 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #951 from zlheui/update-transformer-implementation

update transformer implementation for bloodmnist

5 months agoupdate transformer implementation for bloodmnist 951/head
zhulei [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 03:40:28 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
update transformer implementation for bloodmnist

5 months agoMerge pull request #950 from wannature/singa_v9
Zhaojing Luo [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 03:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #950 from wannature/singa_v9

update the main function for bloodmnist

5 months agoupdate the main function for bloodmnist 950/head
wenqiao zhang [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 05:17:20 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
update the main function for bloodmnist

5 months agoMerge pull request #949 from wannature/singa_v8
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 02:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #949 from wannature/singa_v8

update readme for bloodmnist

5 months agoupdate readme for bloodmnist 949/head
wenqiao zhang [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:26:13 +0000 (08:26 +0800)] 
update readme for bloodmnist

6 months agoMerge pull request #942 from lzjpaul/22-3-4-header
Wei Wang [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 09:58:22 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #942 from lzjpaul/22-3-4-header

Update stop script by adding apache licence header

6 months agoUpdate stop script by adding apache licence header 942/head
zhaojing [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Update stop script by adding apache licence header

6 months agoMerge pull request #941 from NLGithubWP/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #941 from NLGithubWP/dev

Add stop script for medical image analysis application

6 months agoAdd stop script for medical image analysis application 941/head
NLGithubWP [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 03:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Add stop script for medical image analysis application

6 months agoMerge pull request #940 from XinChCh/sg
Zhaojing Luo [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 12:07:53 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #940 from XinChCh/sg

update training script for bloodmnist

6 months agoupdate training script for bloodmnist 940/head
XinChCh [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 10:11:40 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
update training script for bloodmnist

6 months agoMerge pull request #939 from NLGithubWP/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 08:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #939 from NLGithubWP/dev

Update start.sh for medical image application

6 months agoUpdate start.sh for medical image application 939/head
NLGithubWP [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 08:29:44 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Update start.sh for medical image application

6 months agoMerge pull request #938 from NLGithubWP/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 07:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #938 from NLGithubWP/dev

Add start script for medical image analysis application

6 months agoadd start script for medical image analysis application 938/head
NLGithubWP [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 06:53:48 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
add start script for medical image analysis application

7 months agoMerge pull request #937 from zlheui/update-bloodmnist-optimizer
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 08:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #937 from zlheui/update-bloodmnist-optimizer

replace SGD optimizer with Adam for bloodmnist

7 months agoreplace SGD optimizer with Adam for bloodmnist 937/head
zhulei [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 05:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
replace SGD optimizer with Adam for bloodmnist

7 months agoMerge pull request #936 from zlheui/update-bloodmnist-transforms
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 04:40:40 +0000 (12:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #936 from zlheui/update-bloodmnist-transforms

update normalize class for bloodmnist application

7 months agoupdate normalize class for bloodmnist application 936/head
zhulei [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 03:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
update normalize class for bloodmnist application

7 months agoMerge pull request #935 from wannature/singa_v9
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 12:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #935 from wannature/singa_v9

update comments for ToTensor class

7 months agoupdate comments for ToTensor class 935/head
wenqiao zhang [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 11:35:16 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
update comments for ToTensor class

7 months agoMerge pull request #934 from wannature/singa_v8
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 11:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #934 from wannature/singa_v8

add Apache license header for lime.py

7 months agoadd Apache license header for lime.py 934/head
wenqiao zhang [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 09:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
add Apache license header for lime.py

7 months agoMerge pull request #933 from wannature/singa_v5
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 03:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #933 from wannature/singa_v5

update the lime interpretation module

7 months agoupdate the lime interpretation module 933/head
wenqiao zhang [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 12:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
update the lime interpretation module

7 months agoMerge pull request #932 from NLGithubWP/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 11:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #932 from NLGithubWP/dev

Add lime explanation method

7 months agoAdd lime explanation method 932/head
NLGithubWP [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 11:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Add lime explanation method

7 months agoMerge pull request #931 from NLGithubWP/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 09:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #931 from NLGithubWP/dev

Add question answering sample data

7 months agoAdd question answering sample data 931/head
NLGithubWP [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 08:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Add question answering sample data

7 months agoMerge pull request #930 from NLGithubWP/dev
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 12:17:32 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #930 from NLGithubWP/dev

Add explanation module

7 months agoAdd explanation module 930/head
NLGithubWP [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Add explanation module

7 months agoMerge pull request #928 from NLGithubWP/example-folder-create
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:41:07 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #928 from NLGithubWP/example-folder-create

Create example folder for medical image analysis application

7 months agocreate example folder for medical image analysis application 928/head
NLGithubWP [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
create example folder for medical image analysis application

7 months agoMerge pull request #927 from wannature/singa_v4
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 07:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #927 from wannature/singa_v4

update optimizer for bloodmnist

7 months agoupdate optimizer for bloodmnist 927/head
wenqiao zhang [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 05:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
update optimizer for bloodmnist

7 months agoMerge pull request #926 from wannature/singa_v3
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 05:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #926 from wannature/singa_v3

update comments for class Compose

7 months agoupdate comments for class Compose 926/head
wenqiao zhang [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 03:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
update comments for class Compose

7 months agoMerge pull request #925 from wannature/singa_v2
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 08:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #925 from wannature/singa_v2

add Apache license header for ClassDemo.py

7 months agoadd Apache license header for ClassDemo.py 925/head
wenqiao zhang [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 06:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
add Apache license header for ClassDemo.py

7 months agoMerge pull request #924 from wannature/singa_v1
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 06:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #924 from wannature/singa_v1

add Apache license header for transforms.py

7 months agoadd Apache license header for transforms.py 924/head
wenqiao zhang [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 05:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0800)] 
add Apache license header for transforms.py

7 months agoMerge pull request #923 from wannature/singa_commit
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 05:04:58 +0000 (13:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #923 from wannature/singa_commit

add training script for bloodmnist

7 months agoadd training script for bloodmnist 923/head
wenqiao zhang [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 03:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
add training script for bloodmnist

7 months agoMerge pull request #922 from zlheui/bloodmnist-transform
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 12:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #922 from zlheui/bloodmnist-transform

add transforms.py for BloodMnist application

7 months agoadd transforms.py for BloodMnist application 922/head
zhulei [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 12:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
add transforms.py for BloodMnist application

7 months agoMerge pull request #921 from zlheui/bloodmnist-application
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 12:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #921 from zlheui/bloodmnist-application

Create folder and add readme for BloodMNIST

7 months agoCreate folder and add readme 921/head
zhulei [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 11:42:12 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
Create folder and add readme

8 months agoMerge pull request #919 from ykklcc/cnn-cifar-script
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #919 from ykklcc/cnn-cifar-script

update running script for cnn

8 months agoupdate running script for cnn 919/head
ykklcc [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
update running script for cnn

8 months agoMerge pull request #918 from NLGithubWP/add_resnet_10
Zhaojing Luo [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #918 from NLGithubWP/add_resnet_10

Add resnet_cifar10 to cifar_distributed_cnn/autograd

8 months agoAdd resnet_cifar10 to cifar_distributed_cnn/autograd 918/head
nailixing [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:21:44 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Add resnet_cifar10 to cifar_distributed_cnn/autograd

9 months agoMerge pull request #915 from NLGithubWP/add-cifar-100-data
Zhaojing Luo [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 04:35:29 +0000 (12:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #915 from NLGithubWP/add-cifar-100-data

Add cifar-100 dataset for cifar_distributed_cnn example

9 months agoAdd cifar-100 dataset for cifar_distributed_cnn example 915/head
nailixing [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 12:56:43 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
Add cifar-100 dataset for cifar_distributed_cnn example

9 months agoMerge pull request #913 from NLGithubWP/update-processing
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 13:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #913 from NLGithubWP/update-processing

Update date processing in largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoUpdate date processing in largedataset_cnn example 913/head
nailixing [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 07:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Update date processing in largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoMerge pull request #912 from lzjpaul/21-11-27-zj
Wei Wang [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #912 from lzjpaul/21-11-27-zj

Add resnet_dist autograd model in cifar_distributed_cnn example

10 months agoadd resnet_dist autograd model in cifar_distributed_cnn example 912/head
zhaojing [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0800)] 
add resnet_dist autograd model in cifar_distributed_cnn example

10 months agoupdate main function in largedataset_cnn/process_data.py
zhaojing [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:39:34 +0000 (12:39 +0800)] 
update main function in largedataset_cnn/process_data.py

10 months agoMerge pull request #910 from zlheui/update-train-largedata
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #910 from zlheui/update-train-largedata

Update train largedata

10 months agoUpdate training and evaluation loop 910/head
zhulei [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 03:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
Update training and evaluation loop

10 months agoAttached model to graph
zhulei [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 03:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
Attached model to graph

10 months agoCheck dataset shape correctness
zhulei [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 03:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
Check dataset shape correctness

10 months agoMerge pull request #909 from NLGithubWP/update-the-comments
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 02:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #909 from NLGithubWP/update-the-comments

Update data augmentation comments in largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoUpdate data augmentation comments in largedataset_cnn example 909/head
nailixing [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
Update data augmentation comments in largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoMerge pull request #907 from NLGithubWP/update-the-header
Zhaojing Luo [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #907 from NLGithubWP/update-the-header

Add Apache license header for run-rtx.sh

10 months agoAdd Apache license header for run-rtx.sh 907/head
nailixing [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
Add Apache license header for run-rtx.sh

10 months agoMerge pull request #902 from zlheui/update-largedataset_cnn-example
Zhaojing Luo [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 02:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #902 from zlheui/update-largedataset_cnn-example

Update dataset path for the largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoUpdate dataset path for the largedataset_cnn example 902/head
zhulei [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
Update dataset path for the largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoMerge pull request #900 from zlheui/data-augmentation
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #900 from zlheui/data-augmentation

Update data augmentation in the largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoUpdate data augmentation in the largedataset_cnn example 900/head
zhulei [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:22:01 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
Update data augmentation in the largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoMerge pull request #899 from NLGithubWP/update-read-me
Zhaojing Luo [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #899 from NLGithubWP/update-read-me

Update README.md for largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoUpdate README.md for largedataset_cnn example 899/head
nailixing [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:29:55 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Update README.md for largedataset_cnn example

10 months agoMerge pull request #896 from NLGithubWP/add-cnn-to-examples
Zhaojing Luo [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #896 from NLGithubWP/add-cnn-to-examples

Add cnn.py in the model folder for cifar_distributed_cnn example

10 months agoAdd cnn.py in the model folder for cifar_distributed_cnn example 896/head
nailixing [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:27:04 +0000 (20:27 +0800)] 
Add cnn.py in the model folder for cifar_distributed_cnn example

11 months agoMerge pull request #895 from NLGithubWP/update-distributed-benchmarks-dev
Zhaojing Luo [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 10:13:27 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #895 from NLGithubWP/update-distributed-benchmarks-dev

Add comments for device synchronization during the distributed training

11 months agoAdd comments for device synchronization during the distributed training 895/head
nailixing [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:27:13 +0000 (21:27 +0800)] 
Add comments for device synchronization during the distributed training

11 months agoMerge pull request #894 from NLGithubWP/update-distributed-train-cnn-dev
Zhaojing Luo [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #894 from NLGithubWP/update-distributed-train-cnn-dev

Update data augmentation implementation for cifar_distributed_cnn exa…

11 months agoUpdate data augmentation implementation for cifar_distributed_cnn example 892/head 894/head
nailixing [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:26:33 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
Update data augmentation implementation for cifar_distributed_cnn example