skywalking-agent-test-tool.git
2 days agoexit 0 when verify success (#45) master
zhyyu [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
exit 0 when verify success (#45)

Co-authored-by: yuzhongyu <yuzhongyu@cestc.cn>
4 days agoBump junit from 4.11 to 4.13.1 (#44)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:32:50 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
Bump junit from 4.11 to 4.13.1 (#44)

Bumps [junit](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4) from 4.11 to 4.13.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/blob/main/doc/ReleaseNotes4.11.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/junit-team/junit4/compare/r4.11...r4.13.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: junit:junit
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 days agoBump snakeyaml from 1.24 to 1.31 (#42)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Bump snakeyaml from 1.24 to 1.31 (#42)

Bumps [snakeyaml](https://bitbucket.org/snakeyaml/snakeyaml) from 1.24 to 1.31.
- [Commits](https://bitbucket.org/snakeyaml/snakeyaml/branches/compare/snakeyaml-1.31..snakeyaml-1.24)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.yaml:snakeyaml
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 days agoBump log4j-core from 2.9.0 to 2.17.1 (#43)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Bump log4j-core from 2.9.0 to 2.17.1 (#43)

Bumps log4j-core from 2.9.0 to 2.17.1.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.logging.log4j:log4j-core
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 days agoBump gson from 2.8.6 to 2.8.9 (#41)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 07:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
Bump gson from 2.8.6 to 2.8.9 (#41)

Bumps [gson](https://github.com/google/gson) from 2.8.6 to 2.8.9.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/gson/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/google/gson/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/gson/compare/gson-parent-2.8.6...gson-parent-2.8.9)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: com.google.code.gson:gson
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 days agocompatible with m1 Mac osx-aarch_64 (#40)
zhyyu [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 07:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
compatible with m1 Mac osx-aarch_64 (#40)

7 weeks agoAdd logging mock and validation. (#39)
jmjoy [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Add logging mock and validation. (#39)

5 months agocode polishing (#38)
Daming [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 05:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
code polishing (#38)

7 months agoupdate test doc url (#37)
LeePui [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 10:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
update test doc url (#37)

8 months agoBuild linux/arm64 and linux/arm/v7 docker image (#36)
zhang-wei [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 04:26:22 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
Build linux/arm64 and linux/arm/v7 docker image (#36)

8 months agoUpdate protocol commit id (#34)
zhang-wei [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 07:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
Update protocol commit id (#34)

11 months agoRemove Span#operationId field (#33)
zhang-wei [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 05:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
Remove Span#operationId field (#33)

14 months agoPublish snapshot Docker image (#32)
zhang-wei [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 06:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
Publish snapshot Docker image (#32)

16 months agoadd event mock service and rename `compat-grpc` to `compat` (#31)
Daming [Wed, 19 May 2021 02:13:48 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
add event mock service and rename `compat-grpc` to `compat` (#31)

17 months agoUpdate NOTICE year to 2021 (#30)
Kirs [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 04:04:26 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
Update NOTICE year to 2021 (#30)

Need to be added to Milestone

18 months agoFix a typo (#29)
Jingguo Yao [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 12:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0800)] 
Fix a typo (#29)

19 months agointroduce grpc compat service (#28)
Rei Shimizu [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0900)] 
introduce grpc compat service (#28)

21 months agoupdate data collect protocol (#27)
Zhenxu Ke [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:37:23 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
update data collect protocol (#27)

* update data collect protocol

* remove setup-maven that breaks GHA

23 months agoChange histogram meter validate function (#26)
mrproliu [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 13:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Change histogram meter validate function (#26)

* Change histogram meter validate function

* Change exception reason

Co-authored-by: Mrproliu <mrproliu@lagou.com>
23 months agoProvide mock meter server and validate (#25)
mrproliu [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 00:52:25 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
Provide mock meter server and validate (#25)

* Add meter mock collector and validate

* Add comments and NPE check

* Add data description

Co-authored-by: Mrproliu <mrproliu@lagou.com>
2 years agoUpdate pom.xml to support compilation under JDK1.9 (#24)
harvies [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Update pom.xml to support compilation under JDK1.9 (#24)

Support jdk1.9

2 years agofix the field named isError is no mapping when serialization (#23)
Evan [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 02:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
fix the field named isError is no mapping when serialization (#23)

2 years agofix bug (#22)
huawei [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 03:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
fix bug (#22)

* fix bug

* fix code style

Co-authored-by: huawei <huawei@bit-s.cn>
2 years agoFix typo (#21)
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 13:37:24 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Fix typo (#21)

2 years agoChange container to concurrent (#20)
Daming [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 02:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0800)] 
Change container to concurrent (#20)

2 years agoRemove authors in source ccodes (#18)
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 14:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
Remove authors in source ccodes (#18)

2 years agoFix miss `%s` bug (#17)
dagmom [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 05:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Fix miss `%s` bug (#17)

 miss `%s` format for `expected` value

2 years agoAdd maven wrapper to ease the build in other language agent (#16)
kezhenxu94 [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 13:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
Add maven wrapper to ease the build in other language agent (#16)

2 years agosupport multiple segment analyzer in rest (#15)
mrproliu [Thu, 7 May 2020 07:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
support multiple segment analyzer in rest (#15)

Co-authored-by: Mrproliu <mrproliu@lagou.com>
2 years agofix missing skip analysis field (#14)
mrproliu [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 13:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0800)] 
fix missing skip analysis field (#14)

Co-authored-by: Mrproliu <mrproliu@lagou.com>
2 years agoRemove component name (#13)
Daming [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 14:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
Remove component name (#13)

* remove component name

* remove component name

* remove peer id

* remove peer id

* remove instance register verifier

2 years agoUpdate to protocol v3 (#12)
Daming [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:20:01 +0000 (07:20 +0800)] 
Update to protocol v3 (#12)

* Update to protocol v3

* revert log4j2.xml

* missing license header

2 years agoremove endpoint register from trace service (#11)
Daming [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 01:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0800)] 
remove endpoint register from trace service (#11)

2 years agoadd endpoint register service (#10)
Daming [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
add endpoint register service (#10)

2 years agoProvide data validation API in Mock Collector (#9)
Daming [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 02:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Provide data validation API in Mock Collector (#9)

* Provide data validation API in Mock Collector

* fix conflict

2 years agoIntroduce Http Receiver (#8)
Daming [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 11:17:49 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
Introduce Http Receiver (#8)

2 years agoUpdate README.md (#7)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 06:13:24 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Update README.md (#7)

2 years agoFix doc typo (#6)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 03:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
Fix doc typo (#6)

2 years agoRemove protocol v1 and fix checkstyle (#5)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:56:23 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
Remove protocol v1 and fix checkstyle (#5)

* remove protocol v1, and fix checkstyle

* rename application -> service

* rename application -> service

* rename

* fix

2 years agoUpdate readme (#4)
Daming [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 06:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Update readme (#4)

Co-Authored-By: 吴晟 Wu Sheng <wu.sheng@foxmail.com>
Co-Authored-By: kezhenxu94 <kezhenxu94@163.com>
2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml (#3)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 01:48:02 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml (#3)

2 years agoCheckout protoc module by commit hash (#1)
Daming [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 00:53:00 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
Checkout protoc module by commit hash (#1)

* setup github action & checkout protoc module by commit id

2 years agoEnable GitHub Action (#2)
Daming [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 05:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Enable GitHub Action (#2)

2 years agoInitial commit
daming [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
Initial commit