skywalking-banyandb-java-client.git
4 months agoFix year in NOTICE file (#17) main
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 26 May 2022 07:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Fix year in NOTICE file (#17)

4 months agoBump up server version for IT (#16)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Tue, 24 May 2022 00:28:28 +0000 (08:28 +0800)] 
Bump up server version for IT (#16)

4 months agoPrepare release v0.1.0 (#15)
Jiajing LU [Mon, 23 May 2022 13:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
Prepare release v0.1.0 (#15)

4 months agoabandon shaded netty lib (#14)
Jiajing LU [Wed, 18 May 2022 06:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
abandon shaded netty lib (#14)

4 months agoAdd topN impl (#13)
Jiajing LU [Tue, 17 May 2022 00:26:00 +0000 (08:26 +0800)] 
Add topN impl (#13)

4 months agoFix wrong index rule binding for Measure (#12)
Jiajing LU [Tue, 3 May 2022 12:35:41 +0000 (20:35 +0800)] 
Fix wrong index rule binding for Measure (#12)

5 months agoTruncate duration unit at days (#11)
Jiajing LU [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:16:58 +0000 (08:16 +0800)] 
Truncate duration unit at days (#11)

5 months agoAdd property API (#10)
Jiajing LU [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 10:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0800)] 
Add property API (#10)

5 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 23:38:48 +0000 (07:38 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

5 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 15:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

Try again to follow https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/INFRA-23095

5 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 00:01:38 +0000 (08:01 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

5 months agoSet repo rules.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 13:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
Set repo rules.

5 months agoAdd measure API for Java Client (#7)
Jiajing LU [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 02:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
Add measure API for Java Client (#7)

* update grpc to 1.42.1 and use latest BanyanDB proto API
* switch to the new tsdb impl
* remove grouped client
* add new measure api
* add tls support and add grpc channel manager
* add docs and tests for ChannelManager
* add network error test
* use blockingStub for query and metadata management
* add GRPCStreamServiceStatus
* add CI tests

10 months agoAdd single write API and refactor projection (#5)
Jiajing LU [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:23:56 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
Add single write API and refactor projection (#5)

* polish the api

* add relative docs

* add single write api

10 months agoImplement Measure, IndexRules, and Stream APIs
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 22:03:45 +0000 (06:03 +0800)] 
Implement Measure, IndexRules, and Stream APIs

10 months agosimplify API and polish docs 4/head
Megrez Lu [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 14:12:09 +0000 (22:12 +0800)] 
simplify API and polish docs

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agoprovide shorthand APIs
Megrez Lu [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 14:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
provide shorthand APIs

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agofix readme
Megrez Lu [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 12:51:31 +0000 (20:51 +0800)] 
fix readme

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agoadd measure docs
Megrez Lu [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 04:11:32 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
add measure docs

10 months agosupport measure registry
Megrez Lu [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 02:46:43 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
support measure registry

10 months agoadd measure
Megrez Lu [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 15:10:06 +0000 (23:10 +0800)] 
add measure

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agointroduce new measure definition
Megrez Lu [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 13:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0800)] 
introduce new measure definition

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agoremove group related APIs
Megrez Lu [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 05:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
remove group related APIs

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agoadd docs
Megrez Lu [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 13:02:09 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
add docs

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agosupport group registry
Megrez Lu [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 06:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
support group registry

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agoadd tests for schema registry
Megrez Lu [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
add tests for schema registry

10 months agoadd indexRuleBinding registry api
Megrez Lu [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 15:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0800)] 
add indexRuleBinding registry api

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agoadd stream registry
Megrez Lu [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 14:51:13 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
add stream registry

Signed-off-by: Megrez Lu <lujiajing1126@gmail.com>
10 months agoIntroduce the implementations of new stream APIs
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 07:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
Introduce the implementations of new stream APIs

10 months agopolish docs 3/head
Megrez Lu [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 06:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
polish docs

10 months agopolish
Megrez Lu [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 04:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
polish

10 months agoadd docs
Megrez Lu [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 04:06:35 +0000 (12:06 +0800)] 
add docs

10 months agoremove redundent proto
Megrez Lu [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 02:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
remove redundent proto

11 months agofix docs and test cases
Megrez Lu [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 01:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
fix docs and test cases

11 months agorefactor to make it compile
Megrez Lu [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 14:13:09 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
refactor to make it compile

11 months agostash current impl
Megrez Lu [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 11:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0800)] 
stash current impl

12 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/kezhenxu94-patch-1
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 01:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/kezhenxu94-patch-1

Attach source codes when deploying

12 months agoAttach source codes when deploying 2/head
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 01:33:51 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
Attach source codes when deploying

As an SDK library, attaching `-sources.jar` can be more convenient for users to read the source codes in IDE, without decompiling the bytecoce

12 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/deploy
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 16:29:45 +0000 (00:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/deploy

12 months agoDeploy snapshot packages on push 1/head
kezhenxu94 [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 16:08:09 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
Deploy snapshot packages on push

13 months agoInit readme.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
Init readme.

13 months agoFix header check.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Fix header check.

13 months agoMake main push run CI.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
Make main push run CI.

13 months agoFix condition.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
Fix condition.

13 months agoRemove condition.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Remove condition.

13 months agoInitial CI
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Initial CI

13 months agoInitial project codebase.
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
Initial project codebase.

13 months agofirst commit
Wu Sheng [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 03:55:22 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
first commit