skywalking-goapi.git
4 weeks agoAdd OTLP metrics protocols (#46) main
mrproliu [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 10:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
Add OTLP metrics protocols (#46)

2 months agoAppend `json:",omitempty"` to the query protocol (#45)
mrproliu [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0800)] 
Append `json:",omitempty"` to the query protocol (#45)

2 months agoSynchronized the query protocol for the eBPF network profiling (#44)
mrproliu [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0800)] 
Synchronized the query protocol for the eBPF network profiling (#44)

3 months agoChange the data type of Log in Satellite's Queue (#43)
mrproliu [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 08:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
Change the data type of Log in Satellite's Queue (#43)

4 months agoSync protocol for remove total in event, browser log, and alarm query. (#42)
mrproliu [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
Sync protocol for remove total in event, browser log, and alarm query. (#42)

4 months agoSync protocol for remove total (#41)
mrproliu [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:54:32 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Sync protocol for remove total (#41)

4 months agoSync protocol for Off CPU profiling (#40)
mrproliu [Wed, 18 May 2022 06:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
Sync protocol for Off CPU profiling (#40)

4 months agoSync data collect protocol (#39)
mrproliu [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
Sync data collect protocol (#39)

4 months agoRemove `Layer` concept in `Service Instance` and `Process` (#38)
mrproliu [Tue, 10 May 2022 08:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Remove `Layer` concept in `Service Instance` and `Process` (#38)

4 months agoWrapper the profiling data to the list for batch send to the upstream (#37)
mrproliu [Mon, 9 May 2022 07:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Wrapper the profiling data to the list for batch send to the upstream (#37)

4 months agoSync ebpf process and profiling to satellite (#36)
mrproliu [Mon, 9 May 2022 04:01:20 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
Sync ebpf process and profiling to satellite (#36)

5 months agoSync process (#35)
mrproliu [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 13:44:47 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
Sync process (#35)

5 months agosync query protocol (#34)
Hoshea Jiang [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
sync query protocol (#34)

5 months agosync collect protocol (#33)
Hoshea Jiang [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 01:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +0800)] 
sync collect protocol (#33)

5 months agoSync query and collect protocol for service level eBPF Profiling (#32)
mrproliu [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 13:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
Sync query and collect protocol for service level eBPF Profiling (#32)

5 months agoSync compat collect protocol (#31)
mrproliu [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 14:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0800)] 
Sync compat collect protocol (#31)

5 months agoSync collect protocol (#30)
zhang-wei [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 01:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
Sync collect protocol (#30)

5 months agoSync collect protocol (#29)
zhang-wei [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Sync collect protocol (#29)

6 months agoSync query protocol (#28)
mrproliu [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 03:33:50 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
Sync query protocol (#28)

6 months agoSync query protocol for eBPF profiling (#27)
mrproliu [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 11:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
Sync query protocol for eBPF profiling (#27)

6 months agoSync data query protocol (#26)
mrproliu [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 04:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0800)] 
Sync data query protocol (#26)

6 months agoUpdate EBPF process ping pkg content (#25)
mrproliu [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 12:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
Update EBPF process ping pkg content (#25)

6 months agoUpdate data collect protocol for eBPF process and profiling protocol (#24)
mrproliu [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 04:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
Update data collect protocol for eBPF process and profiling protocol (#24)

8 months agoAdd normal field to Service entity (#23)
mrproliu [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Add normal field to Service entity (#23)

8 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

8 months agoMerge pull request #22 from arugal/dev
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22 from arugal/dev

Add faas to SpanLayer and fix typo

8 months agoAdd faas to SpanLayer and fix typo 22/head
zhangwei [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
Add faas to SpanLayer and fix typo

8 months agoAdopt V9 protocol
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 03:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Adopt V9 protocol

8 months agoAdopt V9 protocol 21/head
Mrproliu [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 03:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
Adopt V9 protocol

9 months agoAdd data for batch meter protocol (#20)
mrproliu [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
Add data for batch meter protocol (#20)

9 months agoAdd the new satellite ALS protocol for satellite
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 15:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Add the new satellite ALS protocol for satellite

9 months agoadd new satellite ALS protocol 19/head
Mrproliu [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 14:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
add new satellite ALS protocol

10 months agoUsing byte array to transmit tracing segment and log message
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Using byte array to transmit tracing segment and log message

10 months agoUsing byte array to transmit tracing and log message 18/head
Mrproliu [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 03:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
Using byte array to transmit tracing and log message

10 months agoAdd MeterReportService collectBatch method. #17
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:27:53 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Add MeterReportService collectBatch method. #17

10 months agosync proto 17/head
liqiangz [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 13:05:09 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
sync proto

10 months agosync proto
liqiangz [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 12:11:18 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
sync proto

10 months agoMerge pull request #16 from mrproliu/bytes-to-save-envoy-als
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 05:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16 from mrproliu/bytes-to-save-envoy-als

10 months agoUsing byte array to transmit ALS message 16/head
Mrproliu [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 05:02:09 +0000 (13:02 +0800)] 
Using byte array to transmit ALS message

11 months agoMerge pull request #15 from gxthrj/satellite/inf
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 14:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from gxthrj/satellite/inf

feat: re-gen for meter (add IsNegativeInfinity field)

11 months agofix: remove unnecessary lib 15/head
kv [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:55:00 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
fix: remove unnecessary lib

11 months agofeat: re-gen for meter (add IsNegativeInfinity feild)
kv [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0800)] 
feat: re-gen for meter (add IsNegativeInfinity feild)

11 months agoMerge pull request #14 from mrproliu/envoy-message-wrap-list
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 04:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from mrproliu/envoy-message-wrap-list

11 months agowrapper envoy messages to list 14/head
Mrproliu [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 04:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0800)] 
wrapper envoy messages to list

11 months agoMerge pull request #13 from mrproliu/import-envoy
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from mrproliu/import-envoy

Import envoy metrics/als protocols

11 months agoUsing self host generated files 13/head
Mrproliu [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:24:37 +0000 (00:24 +0800)] 
Using self host generated files

11 months agorename fields
Mrproliu [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
rename fields

11 months agofix check
Mrproliu [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 03:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
fix check

11 months agoImport envoy metrics/als protocols
Mrproliu [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 03:18:30 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
Import envoy metrics/als protocols

13 months agoMerge pull request #12 from apache/sync
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 07:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from apache/sync

13 months agoSync removal of some fields in query protocol 12/head
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 07:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Sync removal of some fields in query protocol

13 months agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/update_commit
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 06:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/update_commit

update query protocol commit

13 months agoupdate query protocol commit 11/head
JaredTan95 [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 06:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
update query protocol commit

14 months agoupdate collect protocol to support the JVM params (#10)
mrproliu [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 06:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
update collect protocol to support the JVM params (#10)

* update collect protocol to support JVM params

Co-authored-by: Mrproliu <mrproliu@lagou.com>
15 months agoMerge pull request #9 from mrproliu/support-cds-to-satellite
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 07:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from mrproliu/support-cds-to-satellite

Support Configuration Discovery Service data for satellite data

15 months agoFix cI 9/head
dalekliuhan [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
Fix cI

15 months agosupport configuration discovery service to satellite data
dalekliuhan [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
support configuration discovery service to satellite data

15 months agoMerge pull request #8 from mrproliu/support-commands-to-satellite
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 23:33:59 +0000 (07:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from mrproliu/support-commands-to-satellite

15 months agoSupport commands data for satellite sync data 8/head
Mrproliu [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:00:45 +0000 (01:00 +0800)] 
Support commands data for satellite sync data

15 months agoAdd miss grpc entity (#7)
mrproliu [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 13:55:04 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
Add miss grpc entity (#7)

Co-authored-by: Mrproliu <mrproliu@lagou.com>
15 months agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/remove-compat-file
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 03:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/remove-compat-file

15 months agoremove-compat-file 6/head
Evan [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 03:26:49 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
remove-compat-file

15 months agoAdd Satellite api (#5)
Evan [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 01:48:03 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
Add Satellite api (#5)

17 months agoMerge pull request #4 from CalvinKirs/patch-1
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from CalvinKirs/patch-1

Update NOTICE year to 2021

17 months agoUpdate NOTICE year to 2021 4/head
Kirs [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
Update NOTICE year to 2021

Need to be added to Milestone

17 months agoAdd query protocol and documentation (#3)
Zhenxu Ke [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 06:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
Add query protocol and documentation (#3)

17 months agoUse customized domain name import (#2)
Zhenxu Ke [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 04:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0800)] 
Use customized domain name import (#2)

17 months agoAdd scripts to update and commit the first version (#1)
Zhenxu Ke [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 08:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
Add scripts to update and commit the first version (#1)

17 months agoAdd .asf.yaml, .gitignore, NOTICE file
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
Add .asf.yaml, .gitignore, NOTICE file

18 months agoCreate LICENSE
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Create LICENSE